Guest cyphercooll

i bought a bike from CHIP HUAT MOTOR firstly they say anything got problem bring it back but guess wat .. when i did bring it back four days later after i got the bike... the shop owner kept saying the bike is like tat cant do this and all the jazz... wow liao they r such cheats please advise wat i can as my bike really has so many problems.....

• Replies 35

Originally posted by cyphercooll@Sep 4 2004, 11:43 PM

i bought a bike from CHIP HUAT MOTOR firstly they say anything got problem bring it back but guess wat .. when i did bring it back four days later after i got the bike... the shop owner kept saying the bike is like tat cant do this and all the jazz... wow liao they r such cheats please advise wat i can as my bike really has so many problems.....

chip huat motors? e 1 @ serangoon rd izit? e owner is an auntie rite?

Best Regards

Irvin

Guest cyphercooll

hmm guy i think old man.... ... with big attitude problem.. further more after i tell him all the prob than he start his crap abt 40 years being engineer and he know a lot of gangster!!!! out of point leh he.. i was telling him about the bike and he tells me all these....:cry: :cry:

i couldnt take it and started to cry as he was really unreasonable..... :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by cyphercooll@Sep 5 2004, 12:20 AM

hmm guy i think old man.... ... with big attitude problem.. further more after i tell him all the prob than he start his crap abt 40 years being engineer and he know a lot of gangster!!!! out of point leh he.. i was telling him about the bike and he tells me all these....:cry: :cry:

i couldnt take it and started to cry as he was really unreasonable..... :cry: :cry:

Simple..........Just Report to CASE n tell them wat he say n do to u........good luck.......:smile:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Guest cyphercooll

Thanks.. i think i'll do that, but it sure doesnt mean tat my bike will get repaired... haiz... at one point i thought he was threatening me.... with gangsters and all... :cry:

fwah! tok pai kia ah

fierce...

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

send a complaint lo, however no gaurentee cause u bought 2nd hand right n no contract are signed regarding about the so call warrenty. these are based on trust between buyer n seller liao. its better to find someone else go down n puai with him. i noe its a bit diff la but its free Or u go to a gd motordiam lo n find out wat the real problems is. u live in serangoon area itzi... i have some gd shops n can recommend to u lo if u wan. btw u already say he is old man, wat can he do to u lo. :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

If u r pillioning ur gf, ride carefully... u don wan any harm comes to her.

2001-2002 -------- NSR125 (Hornet)

2002-2003 -------- NSR150 (Sp)

2003-2004 -------- RVF400 (NC35 SP1 paint)

2004-2006 -------- NSR250 (Pgm4 Nastro Azurro)

2006-2008 -------- Phantom Ta200

2008-2008 -------- Super 4 Version S

2008-All the way -- Phantom Ta200 again... haha

Use a Recordable Mobile phone to record down the Conversation between the 2 of you!!! Thats the best way... You have PROOF against him...

The bike cannot repair then Don't sell it loh! Simple... If you wanna sell is consider CHEATING to Consumers liao... Can lodge a complain against him and his bike shop...

Ganster? Then You can use the recorded material for Police evidence that he is threatening you... No problem wan... KNN!!! Fu*K such BAST@RDS!!!

Originally posted by xiao_p@Sep 5 2004, 12:31 AM

fwah! tok pai kia ah

fierce...

ya la... toking about pai kia infront of xiao_p

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by MiCmAsta@Sep 5 2004, 03:25 AM

Use a Recordable Mobile phone to record down the Conversation between the 2 of you!!! Thats the best way... You have PROOF against him...

The bike cannot repair then Don't sell it loh! Simple... If you wanna sell is consider CHEATING to Consumers liao... Can lodge a complain against him and his bike shop...

Ganster? Then You can use the recorded material for Police evidence that he is threatening you... No problem wan... KNN!!! Fu*K such BAST@RDS!!!

Good idea..... gather proof before taking action

"What we do in our life echos into eternity"

Originally posted by MiCmAsta@Sep 5 2004, 03:25 AM

well said.... :thumb:

Really condemn such motortiams.... :mad: :nono: :box:

Guest cyphercooll

ya true... sharks i should have recorded the conversation... will be heading to see a better mech than going to case later in the afternoon...... hope all goes well...

thanks a million for your advise....

Hate such @SSHOLES!!! No Problem.... So anything just use your Mobile phone to record..... Confirm will scares the SH*T out of the FU*KER

Originally posted by cyphercooll@Sep 5 2004, 12:20 AM

can already report to police, no need case, coz this is already criminal intimidation.

but its better if you've got hard evidence.

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

bring to other shop to repair dude....and u better ask them if late payment got any charge anot??? if not like albert motors one day late is $1...that time i didn't noe...my overdue payment was $150....

Originally posted by cyphercooll@Sep 4 2004, 11:43 PM

Write out the detail of events i.e. Occurence which happened during the period, from the day of the incident to the present.

Then proceed to CASE for assistance.

Melting under blue skies

Belting out sunlight

Shimmering love

Guest enHANZed

funny why u guys simply jump to the conclusion that the motor shop is in the wrong without even know the exact story (e.g which part and why the bike is "spoiled' )

so old thread oso kena digged out???

anyway, i saw serangoon got many bikes shop.. never try..

Originally posted by yenyenpark@May 09, 2007 11:02 am

so old thread oso kena digged out???

anyway, i saw serangoon got many bikes shop.. never try..

Since the thread is already there, why open a new one, right? Regardless of whether it is an old thread or not, as long as the shop is still around and customers want to comment on their services, it is OK to dig up the thread... :smile:

yalor...anyway...when i bike got problem..they tow back..then say this part spoil..need change n i have to PAY..i jus bought the bike less than a month...then after changing the part (2nd hand part sumore)...2weeks later..same thing occur...cant they jus change new parts...y do half ###### works...:mad:

i am not saying cannot dig out old thread.. but very surprise nia lor..

ask u PAY then give old parts??

i think next time got repair, u should ask them how much new part, how much old part.. then asked them change new parts for u if u okay for price..

i know few bike shop like to change old parts for bikers so that bikers can save $$.. worth it anot, it depends on the biker lor..

Next time, throw your $$ to another reputable shop. I believed a few of the SBF bikers listed few good one.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..