If earlier in evening we can consider finding a Pakistani restaurant in Central area but if late night need to scout for a nice halal place, I know of one in Woodlands near MRT station that is crowded but manageable, don't need to queue to take order as the staff will assist. 

Edit: found a place at West Coast too near my new quiet secret base there. Plenty of carpark area, not crowded. 

Edited by pinksheep

Any place will do as long there is coffee, will be ok with me, I rarely eat outside :)

Nice Friday night outing just finished, I heard a lot of plotting to start organizing cross border petrol outings 😊

Wandered off to Geylang Serai after the ride because 2 of us were hungry. 

IMG_20220521_013525.jpg

IMG_20220521_012305.jpg

• Like 1

Hmm don't feel like joining a big jam to Malaysia and back, may organize some local ride and lepak over CNY. Anyone interested?

PS is chill riding not rempit or play corner. More focus on chicken chop or lamb shawarma.

• Like 1
On 1/19/2023 at 11:30 PM, pinksheep said:

Hmm don't feel like joining a big jam to Malaysia and back, may organize some local ride and lepak over CNY. Anyone interested?

PS is chill riding not rempit or play corner. More focus on chicken chop or lamb shawarma.

Sorry I just read your msg, kopi session again yeah :D

6 hours ago, pinksheep said:

200km 1 night easily. Have a full English breakfast by the seaside at the end, 4am.

IMG_20230121_032050.thumb.jpg.79d3a9d15783684ca46139bd11d34f7f.jpgScreenshot_2023-01-20-21-13-36-923_com.google.android_apps_maps.thumb.jpg.0a9523ea80962068cb75fcca2fe0c856.jpg

I like the Grand Finale, the breakfast part 😀, the best moment

Pioneer area has an awesome 24h kopitiam for noodles and bee hoon. Recommended for a late night meet up after 2am as it won't be crowded and pocket friendly. 

• Like 2
4 hours ago, pinksheep said:

Pioneer area has an awesome 24h kopitiam for noodles and bee hoon. Recommended for a late night meet up after 2am as it won't be crowded and pocket friendly. 

When do you plan to go?

On 1/25/2023 at 8:24 AM, ConceptFuel said:

When do you plan to go?

Can whatsapp me if want to plan, will be tonight onwards. 

7 hours ago, Javierjay said:

Any riding gathering this Sat night? :D

wish to go for a ride to feel the wind!

As long local rides I am ok with it, just name the place and time 🙂👍🏼