You can do the smart thing and go to SSDC or BBDC where pracs are far more frequent and easier to book.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

while this is true, i also heard you can't do multiple bookings there. so it might all be square at the end of the day.

A Journey of a Thousand Revs Begins with the First Gear Change...

• Replies 4.8k

they must have done their research. my cancellation count swee swee 18 to pass L8.

48 hours.

But gotta take note of your cancellation count. Once you exceed 18 counts, you get a refund if you cancel 48 hours before the lesson, but they deduct $5.

For renewed membership, you only have half the cancellation count which is 9.

while this is true, i also heard you can't do multiple bookings there. so it might all be square at the end of the day.

I was a SSDC student, even tho can only book 1 lesson at a time but if fail the next lesson available is less than 3 days and it is at peak hour. There was 1 time I know a student at SSDC who fail the lesson on saturaday morning, he book afternoon lesson for 2nd try.

while at CDC I look at my friend's booking, the available slot for peak hour is like 1.5week to 2 weeks later.

my got two balance after lesson 8 but wasted them on revision. For me I rather extend membership at 40 and get a few free than to cancel and pay cancellation. At least its tangible.

Rijac, you taken your TP?

I went cdc during haze period. Quite cool. Like Silent Hill.

I don't intend to book TP. I'm happy with passing L8 and riding around circuit and Ubi. :cheeky:

My practical lessons during haze days too quite worried also cause I unker already :)

i shall spilt the bean! LOL! @Metalskin =D

No One In This World Is A Virgin. Cause Life Always Fcuk You Over and Over Again. Rides: 05May13~ NSR SP FQ **** X 2 stroke power! 05May15~ RVF400 FQ **** D V engine power! 04Jun16~ YZF-R1 FBG **** M Xplane power! 26Nov16~ LC135 FBC **** J SPARK big bore! 03Mar18~ BMWGSA F **** D GSR1200ADV! 23Apr20~ CB400 Bold'r FBC ***** J inLine4
i shall spilt the bean! LOL! @Metalskin =D

don't talk about him. pass alr he mia.

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

my got two balance after lesson 8 but wasted them on revision. For me I rather extend membership at 40 and get a few free than to cancel and pay cancellation. At least its tangible.

Rijac, you taken your TP?

well.. i am hoping i don't need to resit so don't want to put the money in. lol

my pdl also expiring day after my TP.... hopefully don't have to go and renew.

my TP in 2 weeks time.

pass already busy buying motor. :)

he already got a motor. first day tio spotted riding already. haha. got photo evidence somemore.

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

must be exploring all the backlanes of singapore. Riding bike around gives a totally different feel! Shiok loh, maybe busy modding bike and pipe.

Er.. peeps.. if raining can i wear army gortex jacket during lesson?

Can. Up to you. So long u dont get wet can reddi.

A lion doesn't consider an opinion of a sheep

love.peace.respect

my TP in 2 weeks time.

Good luck bro.

The tension within the training shed is understandable.

The tension while waiting for the results will be unbearable.

As long as there is no I/F and you ride safely, there is a good chance of passing.

Also, bike spotting doesn't really help because unless you are the first 10, whatever bike is left you just have to make do with it.

Do look out for idiotic students crossing not at the zebra crossing. They can cause to fail you.

Anyway, good luck and enjoy the EFR if you pass.

my TP in 2 weeks time.

you can lah! your understanding of whats going on so good. I learnt a lot from you, should buy you coffee someday.

can. anytime!

when u start CR for your TP let me know. can visit you and have kopi.

thanks. someone said EFR is the best lesson. LOL.

Good luck bro.

The tension within the training shed is understandable.

The tension while waiting for the results will be unbearable.

As long as there is no I/F and you ride safely, there is a good chance of passing.

Also, bike spotting doesn't really help because unless you are the first 10, whatever bike is left you just have to make do with it.

Do look out for idiotic students crossing not at the zebra crossing. They can cause to fail you.

Anyway, good luck and enjoy the EFR if you pass.

during my lesson 8 it started pouring while we were doing circuit. the instructor didn't ask us to go put on raincoat BUT he blocked traffic at the blind junction so we could speed up to our next courses. lol

Can. Up to you. So long u dont get wet can reddi.

A lion doesn't consider an opinion of a sheep