WHO IS FREE TML?!?!?!

wanna meet up?

:D :D :D :D

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

l0lz.. not interested means not interested lo.. dun hav chemistry.. hahax..

picky la u.

LOL.

:X

jkin jkin.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

waaah.. so many ppl in here today ah!!

Power~~~!!!!!

so many mehs?

4 only.

=.=

With love,

The Flu

eh. u all haven't tell me who miss me!!

faster!

spit it out!

wahahahahaha

With love,

The Flu

ermx, is up to u.. cose quite a number of guys dun lyk materialistic gal.. i prefer a cute gal tt which is understandin, caring nd hav gd character.. :angel: :angel:

so many mehs?

4 only.

=.=

good enuf lor..

if nt at this hr me and vincent will be replying each other in here alone!! :sian:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

eh. u all haven't tell me who miss me!!

faster!

spit it out!

wahahahahaha

my lips are sealed!! :angel:

i wont say.. vincent will say!! :cheeky:

good enuf lor..

if nt at this hr me and vincent will be replying each other in here alone!! :sian:

tts cos last week i at OBS ma.

hahahaa

With love,

The Flu

monday lah go kopi. or if not for felicia only, booze.

lol. u pay for me i dun mind.

lol?

jus say only la.

:sian: :sian:

With love,

The Flu

lol?

jus say only la.

i cannot say.. cos that person sure kill me!! :angel:

i cant say, vincent cant say.. left who?? u go do ur maths!! :cheeky:

i got spam by u guys!!! SBF keep sending me emails

wat they send??

ask u come here chat??

u subscribed to the thread?? :giddy:

i got spam by u guys!!! SBF keep sending me emails

lol?

u subscribe??

got louis, omar, gary, alex..... and... who else ar?

sparker already say he miss me.

got 4 how to find out which one sia. =.=

With love,

The Flu

i also can't say. :cheeky:

that helps alot.

lame la.

i askin as joke only u all wanna say till liddat.

:dozed: :dozed:

With love,

The Flu

dont kayseow kayseow.. OOPS!! :angel:

lol.

ji tao-ded.

nice one..

lols.

sian.

den monday den meet ar?

boring sial tml.

With love,

The Flu

that helps alot.

lame la.

i askin as joke only u all wanna say till liddat.

:dozed: :dozed:

ok la.. dont like that la..

it was L***S..

wanna buy any vowels?? :cheeky:

picky la u.

LOL.

:X

jkin jkin.

den u be my gal lo.. hahax.. jk..

good enuf lor..

ya lo ya lo.. so lonely sia..

wat mi.. dun point point here horx.. hahax..

yes!! i cant sae too..

i also can't say. :cheeky:

u noe hu meh? hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
ok la.. dont like that la..

it was L***S..

wanna buy any vowels?? :cheeky:

i think its omar.. hmm his so heart broken he left sbf. LOL

lol.

u all want to make me become detective ar.

With love,

The Flu