yar.. jus now i went orchard.

outside cathay got yamaha road show.

den inside the booklet got yamaha yzf r125

so far i haven see it on road yet.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

yar.. jus now i went orchard.

outside cathay got yamaha road show.

den inside the booklet got yamaha yzf r125

waah.. POWER LA!!! :angel:

btw i heard hor.. buy 2 tgt can get cheaper.. u buy 1 can buy 1 for me also?? :cheeky:

hahahahaha!!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

frm jokes to bike.. power la, ppl.. hahax..

15 mins more, i will report to lala land..

tml workin am shift!! haiz..

btw i heard hor.. buy 2 tgt can get cheaper.. u buy 1 can buy 1 for me also?? :cheeky:

hahahahaha!!!

i heard buy 3 can get beta price leh.. buy one for mi oso leh.. hahax..:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel:

wow cool! did they say when is it coming to sg?

as in is it for sale yet?

so far i haven see it on road yet.. hahax..

erm. i didnt ask.

but i assumed tt since its in the book it should be on sale.

ahaha

hahahahaha!!!

zzzz.

arbo u buy for me la.

u get license before me,

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

i heard buy 3 can get beta price leh.. buy one for mi oso leh.. hahax..:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel:

frm jokes to bike.. power la, ppl.. hahax..

15 mins more, i will report to lala land..

tml workin am shift!! haiz..

i think u already in lala land laa....

ask me buy 3 bike....

crazy wat

With love,

The Flu

hey feli i remember u posting once that u have to buy ur own bike right? R125 not gonna be cheap! i guess it could cost as much as rs125. :p

not sure abt e price.. might be ard 15k? i gt hear ppl sae e price before, but i forget liao.. might be cheaper den rs125, because is 4-stroke..

hey feli i remember u posting once that u have to buy ur own bike right? R125 not gonna be cheap! i guess it could cost as much as rs125. :p

another alternative is..

Get louis mother to buy 1 for him..

ALl of us add as sub rider!! :angel:

i think u already in lala land laa....

ask me buy 3 bike....

crazy wat

1 for dan, 1 for u nd 1 for mi ma.. hahax.. sry ahh, i noe i am lame.. =X

not sure abt e price.. might be ard 15k? i gt hear ppl sae e price before, but i forget liao.. might be cheaper den rs125, because is 4-stroke..

yeah but i guess its gonna be maybe super4 price. im guessing a 13-15k range. i guess cheaper then rs125 for sure since its a japanese bike. :p

oh well.

i shall dig up a few sponsors.

ahhahahahaha.

i heard buy 4 got 1 free. feli??!!

ehhh best la.

each of u buy one. i take the free one. :) :)

no need license to buy bike one.. :thumb: :cheeky:

oh izzit.

i din noe.

With love,

The Flu

oh well.

ahhahahahaha.

ehhh best la.

oh izzit.

i din noe.

but u nid license to own a bike OTR!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

another alternative is..

Get louis mother to buy 1 for him..

ALl of us add as sub rider!! :angel:

OI!!!! NOoooo!!!! :cheeky:

haha. i guess tts not gonna work.

lol.

yeah but i guess its gonna be maybe super4 price. im guessing a 13-15k range. i guess cheaper then rs125 for sure since its a japanese bike. :p

whhaaaaaaaaaa.

power laaaa.

15k.

dig from where siaaaaaaaaa.

With love,

The Flu

OI!!!! NOoooo!!!! :cheeky:

hahahha.. show the pic to ur mom lor.. instand approval!! :cheeky:

oh well.

ahhahahahaha.

ehhh best la.

oh izzit.

i din noe.

teach me hw to find sponsor also leh.. :cheeky:

but u nid license to own a bike OTR!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

yeah, buy under lay up. then put in carpark, dun touch! :p

dots.

liddat i rather buy the toy one first.

in the end the same effect.

With love,

The Flu

hahahha.. show the pic to ur mom lor.. instand approval!! :cheeky:

sae 4-stroke.. cant really run.. safer.. hahax!!

find sugar daddy

;) ;)

wanna join me?

LOL!!!

With love,

The Flu

dots.

liddat i rather buy the toy one first.

in the end the same effect.

pocket bike? u sure u small size enough to play ma? i think only i can play among u all..