tml u ask turtle(sry, dunno how to spell ure nick) bring u go la.. den u all can buy things tgt..

no.. bugis village is damn far frm ah boy.. is not e same place..

cose i go by pie nd i noe e exit.. if by bke, i dunno which exit..

wat turtle?? u mean reptiletan ah??? :giddy: :faint: :faint: :faint:

eeeeeeeee.

wad sia...

honda laptop....

eh wat.. i like honda ok!

nxt time i buy sp paint honda wings!

ltr go bugis buy

-honda wing stickers

-honda wing keychain

-honda wing tshirt

-honda wing cookies:D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

tml u ask turtle(sry, dunno how to spell ure nick) bring u go la.. den u all can buy things tgt..

no.. bugis village is damn far frm ah boy.. is not e same place..

cose i go by pie nd i noe e exit.. if by bke, i dunno which exit..

aiya. wad i mean is there is only 1 ah boy la.

ahahha.

go see map lors..

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

ltr go bugis buy

-honda wing stickers

-honda wing keychain

-honda wing tshirt

ya.. hahax!! u go ah boy help mi buy 2t leh.. =X

aiya. wad i mean is there is only 1 ah boy la.

ahahha.

go see map lors..

i tokin abt e sticker shop leh.. haiyo..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

ltr go bugis buy

-honda wing stickers

-honda wing keychain

-honda wing tshirt

WTHS?

u might as well ask honda sponsor..

:sian: :sian:

urs is lizard laptop leh!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

ppl call garskin ma..

den i call lizardskin lors...

where got hondaskin one..

:sian: :sian: :sian:

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

wa everi one is toking about sticker todae ar haha

btw morning peers

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

é»‘æš—å¾€å¾€å¯æœ›å…‰æ˜Žçš„å¹³é™

lol.. tmr no school!!! yay!!! haha.. maybe can find time go bugis.. hmm.. the shop is in which part of bugis??

then if i wanna get helmets, where got more variety ar?

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

wa everi one is toking about sticker todae ar haha

btw morning peers

i think ur body clock need to change battery ah..

now afternoon alr leh!:angel:

middel part there,at de left side

tat dae i also bought a few for my lappy and helmet^^

1 for 4$ 3 for 10$

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

lol.. tmr no school!!! yay!!! haha.. maybe can find time go bugis.. hmm.. the shop is in which part of bugis??

then if i wanna get helmets, where got more variety ar?

tml u fetch dan, den meet mi at tamp.. aft tt we go tgt.. hahax!! =X

i think ur body clock need to change battery ah..

now afternoon alr leh!:angel:

hehe just came in mahz so of course polite so must MorNiNg

^_-

光明总是羡慕黑暗的精彩

1 for 4$ 3 for 10$

ya!!! same here.. hahax..

lol.. then my gf sit where ar?? lol! on my box ar? haha.. or dan sit on my box.. lol..

tmr wanna go wat time?

1 for 4$ 3 for 10$

thanks! hmm.. but very hard to visualise.. u know the name of the shop?

wah wah wah....

outin lors..

den all pang seh me lors...

:angry: :angry: :angry:

With love,

The Flu

lol.. then my gf sit where ar?? lol! on my box ar? haha.. or dan sit on my box.. lol..

tmr wanna go wat time?

thanks! hmm.. but very hard to visualise.. u know the name of the shop?

hahax!!! juz squeeze dan into ure box.. i not sure tml goin anot..cose meetin ppl wash bike..

u walk in to bugis village frm e entrance opposite bugis junction.. when u reach e center, where e big fan is den turn left nd kip left.. den reach e shop le..

1 for 4$ 3 for 10$

honda wings???

hehe just came in mahz so of course polite so must MorNiNg

^_-

waaah polite sia!! :D

wah wah wah....

outin lors..

u can go wif ure bf anytime ma.. haiyo..

hahax!!! juz squeeze dan into ure box.. i not sure tml goin anot..cose meetin ppl wash bike..

u walk in to bugis village frm e entrance opposite bugis junction.. when u reach e center, where e big fan is den turn left nd kip left.. den reach e shop le..

ok yes sir!! :thumb: :thumb:

ltr i go and give more directions! :D

wah wah wah....

outin lors..

lol.. nobody said u couldnt come.. haha.. anyway.. u wanna come meh? haha..

haha.. yea.. i also not sure yet. may have a job interview tomorrow but dunno wat time..

thanks for the direction dude.. i think i should know where.. haha.. :thumb:

u can go wif ure bf anytime ma.. haiyo..

oooo.

play liddat one laa...

ahahhaha

den wad.. i go bf no nid fren liao ar?

With love,

The Flu

i today gt interview.. and ltr go bugis.. anyone wanna go??

ltr ppl say i nvr ask.. :D

haha.. u also looking for job ar? haha.. wat job u applying for?

yah la.. must save up mah..

promoter.. :angel:

u leh?

i applying for waiter.. haha.. no other job to work leh.. damn sian.. no choice.. haha.. need the $$$$$$$ lol..

alamak! work in F&B sian sia.. do so much work pay like shlt.. :giddy:

i also used to work.. but quit alr!