Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 23 2006, 12:11 AM

i think moka using it as a sit up bench at home NB

HAHHAHHAHHAAA! one for left buttock, one for right, one for back. 3 just nice.. :thumb:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by innards@May 23 2006, 09:12 AM

IMO, quite hard to fit on 06... on comparison with 01-05, it will be very difficult. but good thing is difficult to fit will be difficult to remove as well... pros and cons.. :smile:

I think more cons! Cos very lay che to remove when washing bike! :cry:

Sorry for the intrusion, but this thread is so funny... makes me wana aim for a fazer and join ya crazy bunch next time :cheeky: :thumb:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 23 2006, 09:50 AM

I think more cons! Cos very lay che to remove when washing bike! :cry:

Think if I wanna wash & polish tank must just remove the bra halfway! Pang pua liap! :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 23 2006, 12:12 AM

seats come also need to season them before passing to you leh...:smile:

with what seasoning huh? salt? pepper? chilli? sugar? or butt juice? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ferrous@May 23 2006, 09:52 AM

Sorry for the intrusion, but this thread is so funny... makes me wana aim for a fazer and join ya crazy bunch next time :cheeky: :thumb:

NP! Welcome! :cheeky:

welcome welcome :smile:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 23 2006, 09:53 AM

Think if I wanna wash & polish tank must just remove the bra halfway! Pang pua liap! :cheeky:

then next time when u remove the bra entirely, it will be like those half baked 2 tone juggies!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

U aiming for which Fazer? If '06 FZ1S, I'll recommend the RED or SILVER! These are the best colours for the bike! :thumb:

i know u... :smile:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 23 2006, 09:55 AM

Another gentle reminder! Please don't be fooled by my "CLONE"! :nono:

haha clone on the sixth day si bo :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@May 23 2006, 09:57 AM

then next time when u remove the bra entirely, it will be like those half baked 2 tone juggies!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

I think so too! Those in porn movies! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@May 23 2006, 12:14 AM

hahaa we both same same lei, but at least me wont have top box mounted on bike in my list so wont tink abt it, personal prefrence i find it eeee, its only tat kept tinking abt the 2 side panniers reason being for not putting it on is my wifey :weep: she afraid wait she cant mount the bike :sian:

u have 2 more options...

1) u mount her.

2) change wifey.

hahhahha... j/k nia hor.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@May 23 2006, 09:57 AM

hunnor hunnor

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 23 2006, 09:57 AM

U aiming for which Fazer? If '06 FZ1S, I'll recommend the RED or SILVER! This are the best colours for the bike! :thumb:

hunnor hunnor

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 23 2006, 09:59 AM

I think so too! Those in porn movies! :lovestruck:

http://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/icon_biggrin.gifhttp://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/icon_biggrin.gifhttp://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 23 2006, 12:17 AM

NB so fuching lag how to post sia

eh? sounds very much like NewlyFazed, and the newly created newlyfaced leh.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@May 23 2006, 10:03 AM

eh? sounds very much like NewlyFazed, and the newly created newlyfaced leh.. :cheeky:

Actually this phrase must pay royalties to VAMP VAMP!