Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Jun 7 2006, 02:49 PM

His consumption is high! That's y when he Drink he don't Ride! & when he Ride he don't Drink! Alamak! Like that also U ask!

huh he was talking about alcohol consumption ah? :confused: like that i answer wrongly liao lah...

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jun 7 2006, 01:59 PM

hey rick hows yar consumption like?

i drink moderately lor... if i ride i try not to drink. if i drink i try not to ride lor. Makes sense?

i still think it's weird that u ask me this question.... I'm straight u know. :giddy:

Originally posted by innards@Jun 7 2006, 02:52 PM

consumption ah... ok lah, quite normal lor. everyday eat one breakfast, one lunch and one dinner. sometimes mouth itchy i will take some snacks lor... but otherwise quite normal. I dun overeat. Dun like buffet also. :smile:

Me too leh! Sometimes skip breakfast also! But dun understand how come still can't lose weight leh? :confused:

Think I like chocolates, ice cream & all fattening stuff! NB!

Rajoana, U know human being got something like Power Commander or not?? I need leh! Can MO or not! :confused:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Jun 7 2006, 03:00 PM

Me too leh! Sometimes skip breakfast also! But dun understand how come still can't lose weight leh? :confused:

Think I like chocolates, ice cream & all fattening stuff! NB!

Rajoana, U know human being got something like Power Commander or not?? I need leh! Can MO or not! :confused:

can try energy bar? or red bull which is more easily available.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jun 7 2006, 03:40 PM

can try energy bar? or red bull which is more easily available.

KNN! Those think make u put on more lah! U wanna sarbo me huh! :mad:

Originally posted by innards@Jun 7 2006, 02:56 PM

i drink moderately lor... if i ride i try not to drink. if i drink i try not to ride lor. Makes sense?

i still think it's weird that u ask me this question.... I'm straight u know. :giddy:

i m a non-drink running on 4 stroke engine....unlike u 2strokers need to top up yar alcohol level ones in a while.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jun 7 2006, 04:21 PM

i m a non-drink running on 4 stroke engine....unlike u 2strokers need to top up yar alcohol level ones in a while.

strange again..... but i dun recall anyone asking leh....

anyway good for u "non-drink running on 4 stroke engine"... whatever that means.. :thumb:

also in the coporate world... it is normal business practice to have a drink once in awhile. welcome to the real world.

Originally posted by innards@Jun 7 2006, 04:29 PM

strange again..... but i dun recall anyone asking leh....

anyway good for u "non-drink running on 4 stroke engine"... whatever that means.. :thumb:

also in the coporate world... it is normal business practice to have a drink once in awhile. welcome to the real world.

forgot to put :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Jun 7 2006, 04:24 PM

http://www.aperfectworld.org/cartoons/energybar.png

U see what I mean! NB Rajoana! In camp ppl call u sarbo king right! :cheeky: :cheeky:

The COE is going up again. $1001 for bikes. :sweat:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jun 7 2006, 06:08 PM

up or down... makes no difference to most of us le.... :smile:

Originally posted by innards@Jun 7 2006, 06:10 PM

up or down... makes no difference to most of us le.... :smile:

Go up means bikes will be more expensive then we can said: Heng ah, luckily i buy already. :sweat:

Drop mean bikes will be cheaper then we will said: NB, should have waited. :smile:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jun 7 2006, 06:08 PM

wah thts the all time highest since i passed my 2B

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jun 7 2006, 07:55 PM

wah thts the all time highest since i passed my 2B

I think it's also the highest since i passed mine too 8.5 years back.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jun 7 2006, 08:22 PM

I think it's also the highest since i passed mine too 8.5 years back.

sure or not...i thought FS or FT plate tht time also more than 1k?

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jun 7 2006, 09:21 PM

sure or not...i thought FS or FT plate tht time also more than 1k?

FN & FP more than 1k. Maybe during FS or FT plate time got 1 or 2 times higher.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jun 7 2006, 09:32 PM

FN & FP more than 1k. Maybe during FS or FT plate time got 1 or 2 times higher.

ya man...my bandit V was a Late FN plate when i saw then log card :faint:

hats off to the 1st owner who paid 2998 for the COE.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Ft plate tht time was more than 1k also. Cos my fren renewed his COe for his TZR for 1k+ in 2001.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jun 7 2006, 01:53 PM

:btw: anyone happens to have the hard copy of the workshop manual?

Actually i have a soft copy (pdf) for the factory service manual for the FZS1000.

You can download it from a certain website which i shall not name here due to

copyright concerns . You can PM me for the link if you are interested. Anyway

what you want it for if i may ask ?

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jun 7 2006, 09:49 PM

Ft plate tht time was more than 1k also. Cos my fren renewed his COe for his TZR for 1k+ in 2001.

Me bought a new FT (FEB 2000) bike back then and if I remember correctly, it was $1.6k.

Originally posted by orangefazer@Jun 7 2006, 11:52 PM

Actually i have a soft copy (pdf) for the factory service manual for the FZS1000.

You can download it from a certain website which i shall not name here due to

copyright concerns . You can PM me for the link if you are interested. Anyway

what you want it for if i may ask ?

i have the soft copy too...thanks anywayz.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05