Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@Jun 19 2006, 10:25 AM

u sponsor ah i not as rich as u lei :sian:

if i rich i sponsor. but i not rich. how to sponsor? :cry:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by innards@Jun 19 2006, 10:31 AM

gd mrng king... nowadays u getting in later and later. :giddy:

so lag :mad:

so I wait later then come in lor :sian:

Originally posted by innards@Jun 19 2006, 10:28 AM

yes go go hurry up. Good boyfriend hard to come by...

hahhahha... :cheeky:

Confession of a Brokeback part II

back from trip

moka, thanks for the spares...

Ricko, thanks for cashcard...

Yong, thanks for the bike strap...

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Jun 19 2006, 11:38 AM

back from trip

welcome back.... good trip? any photos to share?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Jun 19 2006, 11:38 AM

back from trip

Photos :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Jun 19 2006, 11:58 AM

I know can liao :cheeky:

u mean tao gay? bean sprouts? not i dun wanna send the link.... wait should anything untoward happen how? anyway the girl very poor thing.... :weep:

Originally posted by innards@Jun 19 2006, 12:00 PM

u mean tao gay? bean sprouts? not i dun wanna send the link.... wait should anything untoward happen how? anyway the girl very poor thing.... :weep:

yes is bean sprouts but think you mistake liao I was not refering any of your post but something else not related to any post stated here actually :cheeky:

The long winding roads

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/P6170038.jpg

and the joy of riding around the country side without helmets

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/P6170034.jpg

23 bikes in all

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Jun 19 2006, 12:10 PM

and the joy of riding around the country side without helmets

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/P6170034.jpg

no helmets.. :giddy: and the road looks damp...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 19 2006, 01:12 PM

Sianz... how I wish I can put down everything and spend one whole day riding to my favourite spots in malaysia... *sigh*...

there is always a phrase call Take urgent leave or MC :cheeky:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 19 2006, 01:12 PM

Sianz... how I wish I can put down everything and spend one whole day riding to my favourite spots in malaysia... *sigh*...

my thoughts exactly.... 'cept i dun have a favourite place as yet.

hell, even the ride to and fro work daily is a highlight of the day... :smile:

'06 FZ-1S Has landed unto ME! says:

sh*t i shld have waited b4 topping up petrol

Ricko @work says:

??

top up last nite then today rain

later evaporate waste petrol

Ricko @work says: