actually you go there, you admit, ask for leniency, they will remove the points one, just pay fine...

young man, Y so heated up... waste points leh...

somemore you kanna a warning letter before that, therefore you cannot fall back on the reasoning that this is your first time...

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 1 2006, 12:44 PM

i also not to sure thats why kanna 2 times 1 warning 1 fine sigh thinking of asking ah yong tonight 4 e exact location

huh u kerna twice ah?? :giddy: like that cannot escape the fine one lah. cos u r supposed to be once bitten, twice shy. once warning, twice fine. :smile:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 1 2006, 12:57 PM

actually you go there, you admit, ask for leniency, they will remove the points one, just pay fine...

young man, Y so heated up... waste points leh...

somemore you kanna a warning letter before that, therefore you cannot fall back on the reasoning that this is your first time...

bro.. not like tat leh.. that time i say i admit my mistake, then say i juz came back from overseas.. just fine ok liao.. dun take my points..

That Fa*ker just say, no, they GO TOGETHER.. no such thing ask just fine.. KNN CCB.. ci bei tu lan.. haha

Me arnd , but lurking in the shadows . :cheeky:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 1 2006, 11:46 AM

No use one.. got once ard midnite.. i drove van at 90km/hr on expressway.. then i forgot i driving van..:cheeky: went to appeal... he say could have killed someone if i drive so fast.. KNN CCCB... lame reason to shoot me.. i tu lan just walk off.. :mad:

Over by 30km leh. :sweat:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Picture time again.

Pictures of Siao lang sitting on a ZX14 at loois this afternoon.

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/5213/image073bz0.jpg

Pictures of Siao lang saying perfer black one.

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/9212/image072ps7.jpg

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 1 2006, 03:42 PM

Over by 30km leh. :sweat:

hello Mr Big,

No lar.. the tp say my van can go 70km/hr.. so its within 20km range.. :sweat: nt used to it ma.. haha.. go 70km/hr on expressway with no cars at midnite... how to tahan..

But i guess that Fa*ker muz have seen someone crossing the expressway in the middle of the nite when he is driving to give me such a 'GD' reason.. :mad:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 1 2006, 03:50 PM

Picture time again.

Pictures of Siao lang sitting on a ZX14 at loois this afternoon.

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/5213/image073bz0.jpg

Bo jio! :cheeky: could have had lunch together.. haha

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 1 2006, 03:50 PM

:thumb: agree. always love black bikes.. :lovestruck:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by yong74@Sep 1 2006, 06:57 PM

dinner tonight at VINE PAVILION TEA RESTAURANT ...meet at AMK ave5 ESSO station at 1730... :smile:

Correction on the time. Should be 1930hrs.

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 1 2006, 03:52 PM

Speedpass.. interested in installying belly pans? :sweat:

How much is it ? Actualli didnt factor in belly pan for my fz1 accs budget , but if price is rite , maybe will buy .

Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@Sep 1 2006, 10:00 AM

donno yet will let u know once he learnt how to use comp :cheeky: , will b happy for him if he is gonna b a teacher so he can teach tis forumer not to PUi PUI here and there :cheeky:

I know how to use the computer but still I cannot be a teacher ley..