• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 21 2006, 01:28 PM

at least I don post whole page with 1 icon http://cabin.jp/yuukan/TopIcon/peace.gif

who? 996?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by innards@Sep 21 2006, 01:35 PM

`

this one is not bo standard

this is too high standard tat only the person who post understand :sweat:

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 21 2006, 01:38 PM

this one is not bo standard

this is too high standard tat only the person who post understand :sweat:

it's actually a long post... but need a BIG magnifying glass to see.... :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 21 2006, 11:26 AM

I juz clocked 255km till reserve today . :cheer:

1st time . :lovestruck:

Hope it will always be like tat .

according to the manual... total tank is 18l... and 3.4l for reserve, meaning before reserve is 14.6l...

which works out to be able 17.46km/l... that is consider good FC?

based on my current FC, it is about 19km/l leh... and mine is still in running in stage... :confused:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 21 2006, 12:32 PM

knn yrself also :spam: alot hor? :cheeky:

come back from lunch only 2 new pages already... :giddy:

i testing leh... where have spam? :weep:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2006, 02:11 PM

according to the manual... total tank is 18l... and 3.4l for reserve, meaning before reserve is 14.6l...

which works out to be able 17.46km/l... that is consider good FC?

based on my current FC, it is about 19km/l leh... and mine is still in running in stage... :confused:

Knn.. SP HL.. Pui pui pui :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 21 2006, 12:42 PM

i use Castrol R4 because it's easily available, priced ok. Just need to change at shorter interval in my case.

Can try Motul also.. :smile:

actually, i prefer maxima over motul... that was in the pass when both cost about the same... but have not tired the double ester one... cos it is freaking expensive...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 21 2006, 12:44 PM

just come back from despatch

now going out for lunch :hungry:

wow kennethy you not working ar :cheeky:

dun like that say leh...

i working... just working less and surfing more loh... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!