• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 21 2006, 02:20 PM

http://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/g_bye8.gifhttp://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/g_bye8.gif

go lar.. dun spam here liao :sweat:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 21 2006, 12:47 PM

i dun have one so i cannot advise you. U want advise have to ask forma.

We meeting at 6pm at LAB, so come along if u r interested to find out...

interested...

i will see you guys there... but i have to go pick up my gf first... be there about 6.30pm... think you guys should be still there right... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2006, 02:13 PM

come back from lunch only 2 new pages already... :giddy:

i testing leh... where have spam? :weep:

testing? test what? test ur head ah... TeePee liao still test post ah... :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 21 2006, 12:52 PM

wassup bro.. heard u lomantic lomantic wif gf last nite ar :cheeky:

that you also know... what you 狗仔队 one izzit? :sweat:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 21 2006, 12:53 PM

he no need work one.. can retire liao.. :sweat:

still far from it lah... retirement... must work at least another 30yrs... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by yogi@Sep 21 2006, 12:58 PM

Castrol R4 buy where ah? y mus chg at shorter interval leh? oil thinner?

most fazerians use synthetic hor :confused:

class 2 bikes should always use fully syn... i have personally seen 2 class 2 sports bike going for overhaul due to never take care of EO... one CBR600RR, one R1... all below 2 years old... and the repair cost run into few thousands one...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 21 2006, 12:58 PM

just like u.. can kiao kah yeo lp. :cheeky:

hello... like you post more than 2 of us adding together hor... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2006, 02:17 PM

actually, i prefer maxima over motul... that was in the pass when both cost about the same... but have not tired the double ester one... cos it is freaking expensive...

axe oil brand lor, cheaper... :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 21 2006, 01:00 PM

ho seh liao.. today drinks on birthday boy...

all better gather lab 6pm. :cheer:

got free drinks :lovestruck:

i very cheapo one... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 21 2006, 01:08 PM

Adrop soap, B pick up, A become rear advancer, B become rear entry.

A and B become one.

= 2 become 1. :smile:

hardcore leh... rear entry one somemore... this is going to raise some eyebrow... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 21 2006, 01:09 PM

For me to know

For you you to find out and try :cheeky:

anyway HAPPY BIRTH-DAY TO YOU

happy birthday to you too Ah Boon! :smile: :cheer:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2006, 02:51 PM

hardcore leh... rear entry one somemore... this is going to raise some eyebrow... kekeke...

so did u raise some of ur eyebrows? :confused:

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 21 2006, 02:20 PM

http://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/g_bye8.gifhttp://www.stickpackung.de/images/smiles/g_bye8.gif

why u bye bye when i ask u question?

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 21 2006, 02:17 PM

Knn.. SP HL.. Pui pui pui :cheeky:

how can you like that say me... i merely sharing my info only what... thats the purpose of this forum... to share information mah... kekeke...

anyway, 2 open secrets for my higher FC are : first, my tyres are slightly over inflat... i pump 255 and 295 one...

second, i have done grounding... want to install voltage stabliser also... but so far still have not find space for it... the under seat storage is really pathetic...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2006, 02:47 PM

hello... like you post more than 2 of us adding together hor... kekeke...

dunno what u talking abt :confused:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 21 2006, 02:40 PM

testing? test what? test ur head ah... TeePee liao still test post ah... :cheeky:

test chinese character lah.. i type that time okay... post already become garbage... :weep:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 21 2006, 03:02 PM

how can you like that say me... i merely sharing my info only what... thats the purpose of this forum... to share information mah... kekeke...

anyway, 2 open secrets for my higher FC are : first, my tyres are slightly over inflat... i pump 255 and 295 one...

second, i have done grounding... want to install voltage stabliser also... but so far still have not find space for it... the under seat storage is really pathetic...

new bike dun depend so much on grounding lah....