• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 26 2006, 06:45 PM

version 02

man... are you a graphics designer by profession? :thumb:

nice to know people with high EQ around... cos my line of people all very logical ones... IT administrators and developers... :sweat:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 26 2006, 06:53 PM

i think since got nothing else to buy, i think i start to sell

lelong going on?

do the people here get pre-sales special (like special discounts and special priority to buy first)? kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 26 2006, 11:24 PM

i just went motorworld in the evening...when i reach there, there's another 3 common red....so common.....

but 1 of them bery power...with COBIN SEAT n YAMAHA TOURING WINDSCREEN... n BELLY PAN......

did you managed to ask where he got his seat? self-import or there is shop selling in SG? :confused:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 26 2006, 11:37 PM

when will i have the $$ to buy my arrow exhaust.....

bonus day! :cheeky:

i believe SIA pay BIG FAT BONUSES!!! :lovestruck:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 26 2006, 11:51 PM

soon lar.. u just join onli ma.. in time to come.. u will be like 35.. haha :smile:

indeed... when bonus comes... you will be rich for a short while...

ps : most people that i know from SIA are quite loaded... kekeke... in times you will be also... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 09:40 AM

that's good observation.

best is after removal of the bugs and insects, use the finger to smudge the grime and dirt over to the cleaned areas, so as to protect the paintwork by leaving no patches uncovered. :smile:

water marks also protect the paintwork...

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 27 2006, 08:25 AM

You shift starts from 7am to 6pm. You come in at 0807hrs, not late meh?

Pls stick to your shift or the previous shift crews cannot leave. Lucky got freelance crews to tahan first.

freelancer? you refering to me? :sweat:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 11:05 AM

water marks also protect the paintwork...

better to use some mud to cover the watermarks.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 11:13 AM

better to use some mud to cover the watermarks.

Was thinking of that too, but then I think mud works better for human skin rather then coloured plastics leh...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 11:17 AM

Was thinking of that too, but then I think mud works better for human skin rather then coloured plastics leh...

http://www.geocities.com/atzatz/mudmask.gif

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 08:53 AM

Gd morning everyone...

DaRen, how about washing for me too... hehe...

I no time to wash leh...

I pay ppl to do it one.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 27 2006, 08:54 AM

Daren

today nice weather

don spoil it hor :sweat:

I want to wash.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 27 2006, 08:56 AM

I m a follower of trip not a organizer le :sian:

Then you have to wait.

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 09:01 AM

he bluff u one lah...

actually leaving a layer of grime and dirt on will protect the paint from the weather elements and wear. when the time comes for u to reveal the original paintwork, u will see that it is as good as new. :thumb:

so better dun wash and just leave it as it is now. :cheeky:

Actually I was trying to help the rest of the 6 guys who went for the trip. You see if i wash my bike then the sky will wash the other 6 for you guys. Better right? Some ppls like 996 & CKC can enjoy the wash as well.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 27 2006, 11:35 AM

Actually I was trying to help the rest of the 6 guys who went for the trip. You see if i wash my bike then the sky will wash the other 6 for you guys. Better right? Some ppls like 996 & CKC can enjoy the wash as well.

mine already sky-washed on monday leh....

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 27 2006, 09:36 AM

Great theory!!!

bravo! bravo!

now jokes aside, the dirt and dust is not a problem but the dead insects are pretty acidic and if leave too long may do your paint work some damage. suggest you only clean those spots with the dead insects and leave the dust and dirt on.

I agree with wat you said that's why i have decided that the bike must be washed today.

You guy better perpare raincoats, bike covers or whatever that can block the rain water.

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 11:38 AM

mine already sky-washed on monday leh....

The sky is very good to you. Wash again.

Bye guy, going to wash now.