Originally posted by Speedpass@Oct 18 2006, 12:52 PM

Looks like it will be quite arnd here for the next few days . :weep:

Why leh? There are still ppls around.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Oct 18 2006, 12:56 PM

upgrate izzit :cheeky:

Ya , upgrade to either volvo or mercedes tat has a driver . :cheeky:

Anyway , m looking at the 07CBR600 for a 2nd bike lah . Either tat or share the FJR wif my cousin .

Originally posted by CKC@Oct 18 2006, 12:56 PM

upgrate izzit :cheeky:

Do you mean "upgrade"?

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Anyone want to LKS later abt 1730hrs @ LAB? Interested pls sms me.

Earlier also can, anyway I Part-Timer.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Oct 18 2006, 12:44 PM

To the guys who had went for the Mersing trip. OrangeFazer had past passed 8pcs of CD for the photos. Pls collect from me.

ok thank you :smile:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

Anyone wants to LKS later at 1730hrs @ LAB? Interested pls sms me.

New page again.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Oct 18 2006, 12:58 PM

Why leh? There are still ppls around.

The top posters not arnd leh , n less ppl to go lks . :weep:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Oct 18 2006, 01:20 PM

Can i join ? :sweat:

Originally posted by innards@Oct 18 2006, 01:12 PM

ok thank you :smile:

I learned something today. Next time dun correct for ppls because will kenna correct back one. :sweat:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Oct 18 2006, 01:27 PM

Can i join ? :sweat:

Of course, if you can.

Originally posted by Speedpass@Oct 18 2006, 01:02 PM

Ya , upgrade to either volvo or mercedes tat has a driver . :cheeky:

Anyway , m looking at the 07CBR600 for a 2nd bike lah . Either tat or share the FJR wif my cousin .

i am looking to be a sub-rider for a 07CBR600 for 2nd bike. so coincidental!!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by innards@Oct 18 2006, 01:33 PM

i am looking to be a sub-rider for a 07CBR600 for 2nd bike. so coincidental!!! :lovestruck:

Lets hope its not the red one u r getting .:cheeky:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Oct 18 2006, 01:27 PM

I learned something today. Next time dun correct for ppls because will kenna correct back one. :sweat:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Oct 18 2006, 01:44 PM

Lets hope its not the red one u r getting .:cheeky:

am i getting one :confused: i only wanna be sub-rider leh

Originally posted by innards@Oct 18 2006, 01:55 PM

am i getting one :confused: i only wanna be sub-rider leh

Oic . :sian:

On behalf of the Moderating Team I wish to revise about this signature issue.

Your signature appears everytime you post something in the forum. Do be considerate as not everyone is using Maxonline or ADSL Broadband in fact there are still users using 56k modem.

Now imagine your signature spans vertically (which means too long downwards). Everytime you post something, other users have to scroll downwards more just to see the next post. And imagine in one page you have many posts. The page will then be FULL of your signatures.

And by saying signatures, it does not onli apply to pictures. Words sometimes can be too long downwards too.

Below is a summary of DO's and DON'Ts for signature. This is just a rough guide for you guys.

DO's

1) Keep your signature short and sweet

2) If need to have a picture, keep it to just ONE picture

3) Resize/Edit your signature if you are PMed by the mods indicating your signature is not suitable

DON'Ts

1) Have a signature that spans either vertically or horizontally or both

2) Have multiple pictures (more than 1) in your signature

3) Have signatures that have links for advertising regardless its for motorcylcing or not

The above are just rough guidelines on how not to get your siggy removed. There is no double standards. The mods for this Naked Bikes Section has not been hard on the frequent users on their signature size by not imposing a "Fixed Signature Size". This is because we want to exercise flexibility. There are other sections that are strict on their signature size.

Therefore I urge the users of this section to exercise a sense of personal responsibility. I personally do not want to put restrictions on ur siggies and I hope that day will never come.

So I hope the above clears a bit on your perpective on signature etiquettes so that other users can enjoy sharing info over here too.

PS: Please be informed that Moderators have the right to remove inappropriate signatures without due notice.

Originally posted by innards@Oct 17 2006, 02:03 PM

soon your siggy will be removed too. I think Fazer thread posters cannot have siggy. Either that or this forum mods damn double standards. :mad:

One word: BIAS

http://www.xabieririondo.com/projects/bias!/bias!.jpg

My previous post was made in accordance to the above quoted post. I hope this will not happen again.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Oct 18 2006, 01:12 PM

Will do :smile: