• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jul 30 2005, 10:41 AM

cool...at least sumone is using it. ever tried 10W-40 :confused:

:btw: where n how much u got it :confused:

tried before... feels that the bike runs noiser and also not that nice to ride as now... hehe... but then I think Castrol R4 is still the best feeling, especially when going touring...

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 30 2005, 04:26 PM

i was wondering if anyone here would be interested of going to motoGP sepang this yr? :sweat: i got thought of going but i dunno how to go... :sweat:

my bro interested leh and he, might organise the trip, see if he post or not :smile:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

moka remeber i told u abt tat malay guy riding fz1k at hougang, wah he like super loaded sia use to have only fairing with belly, now even change brake, tires, yoshi... chio! and maybe got more sia, i'll chio him 1 day go outing so u can see

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Jul 31 2005, 10:38 AM

my bro interested leh and he, might organise the trip, see if he post or not :smile:

okok anybody else? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jul 31 2005, 10:05 AM

tried before... feels that the bike runs noiser and also not that nice to ride as now... hehe... but then I think Castrol R4 is still the best feeling, especially when going touring...

Motul 300V Competition 15W50 :thumb:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 11:47 AM

okok anybody else? :confused:

Interested but not at the moment as the user manual say 40,000km then require to change. Now only 14,000km. Maybe I'll get it once 20k plus. :smile:

Btw pls post the price for the K&N you when guys know :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 12:23 PM

Interested but not at the moment as the user manual say 40,000km then require to change. Now only 14,000km. Maybe I'll get it once 20k plus. :smile:

i am asking see anyone interested to go to sepang for motoGP leh... :sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 12:18 PM

Motul 300V Competition 15W50 :thumb:

i am using Motul 300V Sports 10W40 folloing in the specs given in the owner manual :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 12:23 PM

my mileage also reaching 14000km soon but i should be changing the filter at 20000km.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 12:33 PM

i am asking see anyone interested to go to sepang for motoGP leh... :sian: :sian:

:cheeky: Pei sei, didnt read properly.

I'll be going with a group of friends (About 6 of them, might be more) wanna go together? They went there before so not a problem for directions & will be aided with walkie talkie. :D

Biking.

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 12:35 PM

i am using Motul 300V Sports 10W40 folloing in the specs given in the owner manual :cheeky:

Where you get that from? How much per bottle? :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 12:45 PM

:cheeky: Pei sei, didnt read properly.

I'll be going with a group of friends (About 6 of them, might be more) wanna go together? They went there before so not a problem for directions & will be aided with walkie talkie. :D

u all got the tickets liao?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 12:50 PM

Where you get that from? How much per bottle? :smile:

got them at my regualar bikeshop at $21 per bottle even the 300V competition also selling at that price

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 12:37 PM

my mileage also reaching 14000km soon but i should be changing the filter at 20000km.. :sweat:

Hmmm... good timing! Let me know when you wanna get. Try to get it together lor :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 12:54 PM

Hmmm... good timing! Let me know when you wanna get. Try to get it together lor :smile:

okok will let u know again when i get to know of the price :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 12:53 PM

u all got the tickets liao?

Nope, they say go there sure have. Unless you want special viewing location. :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 12:54 PM

got them at my regualar bikeshop at $21 per bottle even the 300V competition also selling at that price

Which shop and where? How much their oil filter cost?

Biking.

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 12:55 PM

okok will let u know again when i get to know of the price :smile:

Thanks dude :thumb:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 12:56 PM

Nope, they say go there sure have. Unless you want special viewing location. :smile:

ic, cuz i was thinking of going into the pitlane for some phototaking.. hehe :cheeky: ROSSI!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 12:58 PM

Which shop and where? How much their oil filter cost?

Chai Fatt at opp serangoon stadium, oil filter i use original yamaha one, that one i also forget how much liao :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 12:59 PM

ic, cuz i was thinking of going into the pitlane for some phototaking.. hehe :cheeky: ROSSI!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Wah! I'm not very sure about the actual race day, whether you can get that close or how to get close to the pit.

:lol: I also want lei if it doesnt have to cost hundred plus for a ticket. :D

I'll ask him to sign on my helmet, jacket & even bring extra underwear for him to sign. :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 01:00 PM

Chai Fatt at opp serangoon stadium, oil filter i use original yamaha one, that one i also forget how much liao :cheeky:

Oh, that shop at one end of the building right?

Bought my 1st bike at the shop right at the centre of the buliding (Dont wanna name it) and quarrelled over stupid things with the owner of the shop & since then (3 yrs ago) never go back there at all. :nono: Now that shop have earn himself a bad attitude shop.

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 01:04 PM

Wah! I'm not very sure about the actual race day, whether you can get that close or how to get close to the pit.

:lol: I also want lei if it doesnt have to cost hundred plus for a ticket. :D

I'll ask him to sign on my helmet, jacket & even bring extra underwear for him to sign. :lol:

wow underwear sia.. i go n check it out the ticket prices first.. let u know soon..

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jul 31 2005, 01:11 PM

Oh, that shop at one end of the building right?

Bought my 1st bike at the shop right at the centre of the buliding (Dont wanna name it) and quarrelled over stupid things with the owner of the shop & since then (3 yrs ago) never go back there at all. :nono: Now that shop have earn himself a bad attitude shop.

ya at the end one. the centre one ah... :sweat: cannot make it lah...:sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment