wah you want to modify until like that dun go track really waste leh..

that's a discussion la... thou it kicks some interest... :smile:

anyway i'm not a track-er... no interest in track at all... but if u going, i dun mind coming along by as spectator... :clap:

hmm i have a thought. if next time i wanna chnage bike, why not buy a second hand sports bike then slowly mod make it more street/ tourer? Power already there, brake systems better, front fork also better..just need to change handle bar add raisers etc.

actually this is also another idea... :thumb:

different people would like their rides to function in a different way... of cus it say it in a safe way la... :D

if a street bike can mod to be like a sport bike, y a sport bike can't be mod into a street bike? :D

Mainly for FZ1 coz all the cables are being route into the engine via the two air intake holes,which block and restrict airflow to the airbox. Most ppl will re-route the cables away from those 2 intakes and goes underneath the tank instead.

actually i found out it do helps for fz6 as well...

especially after those bunch of wires going thru that hole... :sian:

but still, i would say it's an option for fz6-ians... right?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Yo Pichu.....

Tmolo what time fetch your Fiancee ???........... I going HL at 1pm lyt dat den Goin to H L C for sum stuffs for my Blackie . Like you said Yest....mybe u goin to Unique ryt ? Izzit tmorow or Sat? If Tmorrow can meet liaoo........hahahakz at AutoBay. I get to see your Fiancee....Hhahhahakz. Btw.... For Coolant , u guys prefer which one ??? Juz asking for all ur thots.....Thanks !!!

-------------------------

BTW.........Anione stays at Tampines MART area ??? Oother than Xtrage......I saw the same RIder riding another Black 2010 model again Yest On the way to work. Looks like Chinese guy from the sides.....sorry cant get the actual look coz it was jam at the junction. Hahhahakz..........CheeRx to you Mate !!! :thumb:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Local Riding still ok....

Imagine going up North and the bike starts giving problems..... where should you start trouble shooting?

Bike has been designed to perform in a certain way.... by adding this.... changing that... How much power is enough??

Power does not equal fuel efficiency....

Remember why you bought the bike for... be it touring... be it tracking.... be it being a workhorse..... keep it that way.....

Reach there faster and still you gotter wait for the last man..... Outrun the next fella... you still need to pump petrol first.....

Stay Stock!!

Best advise one can get and give......

Haha 5 mins walk haha

WaaAhh...... 5mins walk hah. No wonder laaa........... Wa Liaooo !!!:nono: Off COurse the Others haven yett . I bet 2nd wld be Sioaster.....den DbY. Hhahahakz......;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Im loving this Quote For now........... Hhahahkz. Just need such words to support my average riding for my Blackie. No hard feelings to the Sniors Aite....Im juz a new kid on in the Block. :smile:

Yo Pichu.....

Tmolo what time fetch your Fiancee ???........... I going HL at 1pm lyt dat den Goin to H L C for sum stuffs for my Blackie . Like you said Yest....mybe u goin to Unique ryt ? Izzit tmorow or Sat? If Tmorrow can meet liaoo........hahahakz at AutoBay. I get to see your Fiancee....Hhahhahakz. Btw.... For Coolant , u guys prefer which one ??? Juz asking for all ur thots.....Thanks !!!

-------------------------

BTW.........Anione stays at Tampines MART area ??? Oother than Xtrage......I saw the same RIder riding another Black 2010 model again Yest On the way to work. Looks like Chinese guy from the sides.....sorry cant get the actual look coz it was jam at the junction. Hahhahakz..........CheeRx to you Mate !!! :thumb:

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

If you guys gg unique 2moro, can ask for me how much they charge to change front and rear brake pads???

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

home... but hor... where that charles ah?? he should be 2nd right?? then ah siao then me furthest leh...

Huh? Who Charles?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
If you guys gg unique 2moro, can ask for me how much they charge to change front and rear brake pads???

Which brand? Braking? WP? Goldfren? EBC?

home... but hor... where that charles ah?? he should be 2nd right?? then ah siao then me furthest leh...

charles ? sia lah....there was no one by the name of charles yesterday.....

orrrhhhhhh.........don tell me.....u......charles.....u........charles.......there is only one charles here leh....which is pi pi chu chu dot dot ooooooooooorrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

hahahahha u mean archer issit, alan

Alan stay lor 25. Green light Liao ma. I saw Alan rode off so I thought u guys going off le haha. Cooling morning.

Yo Pichu.....

not confirm yet bro...

yesterday evening i called to check, he said still got some paperwork to be completed...

to be confirm by noon time today...

i think must be the transfer of number plate procedure from LTA ba...

but jus now i saw the email from LTA that transfer is completed...

so i guess chance should be quite high le...

btw, i'll PM u my contacts, let's keep in touch via that?

for coolant, i prefer maxima coolaide...

charles ? sia lah....there was no one by the name of charles yesterday.....

orrrhhhhhh.........don tell me.....u......charles.....u........charles.......there is only one charles here leh....which is pi pi chu chu dot dot ooooooooooorrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

hahahahha u mean archer issit, alan

i think she miss me la... :angel:

for EBC it's $65 each set...

u need 3 sets which is $195...

can try bargain for $190 or even lower... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Basically i m lazy and have been thinking of adding headcount so I can don need keep going out.

Or u can do IT maybe got chance heard my wife looking for IT manager :D

Basically i m lazy and have been thinking of adding headcount so I can don need keep going out.

Or u can do IT maybe got chance heard my wife looking for IT manager :D

wow! IT! :angel:

i doing systems/servers/applications support and planning to look for a new job around the end of this year... any vacancies? :angel:

i was also the top helpdesk engineer before this position, so helpdesk related also can too... :angel: