folks, anyone know where got sell good jumper cables with reasonable price?

going to get a set for tourings and/or any other needs/requirements... :D

http://www.boostercablefromchina.com/images/booster200small.jpg

Petrol kiosk if not mustafa lor hru hur, but one thing i am not sure is there a different kind of jumper start for bikes

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

GREAT ! ur explanation is much bette than theirs :thumb:

err bro... i copy it out from the webbie de lei... :p

but hor... wad they said is true too... dun annoy the folks behind u...

if u annoy them, u never know who will bang ur arse purposely... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Petrol kiosk if not mustafa lor hru hur, but one thing i am not sure is there a different kind of jumper start for bikes

should be the same de la bro... plus is plus... minus is minus... hehehehe... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wa steamboat ah..... hmmmm gd gd gd but why must be on a weekday :(

cus i predict i will need to pump on thursday mah... then jus nice my buddy is free... ;)

and weekday go steamboat sure little or less ppl to fight over the prawns with u de... :)

i remember the last time round we had 3 ice cream buckets of live & fresh prawns... yummies! :D

for fat arse folks like me? :angel:

The Ass on u not tat FAT leh,:angel: but the Ass on your ride is darn HUGE i must say.:cheeky:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

wah.... sounds yummy but i cant eat seafood :D

it is so alive & fresh & yummie until the prawns can still hop & jump around like doing hip-hop dance like that when u scoop them up from the tank yourself and put them into your hot pot...

when u eat them up, it's so juicy & sweet! :D

Guess you are right. But I still prefer the sports over the street scoops for my N. More fighter on the looks ..:thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4145/4985254812_fb0c833e09.jpg

http://image.nettix.fi/extra/bikeimg/898701_898800/yamaha-fz1-n-898799_b_e58348b4a818b285.jpg

Nice nice.....!!! i also prefer the sport scoop on the N rather then the street.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
it is so alive & fresh & yummie until the prawns can still hop & jump around like doing hip-hop dance like that when u scoop them up from the tank yourself and put them into your hot pot...

when u eat them up, it's so juicy & sweet! :D

wa liew.... where is it ah????? Other dan prawns got other stuff to eat?????

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
should be the same de la bro... plus is plus... minus is minus... hehehehe... :D

Just make sure the wires r thick enough n when u r using them make sure u get there connections right positive to positive, negative to negative.

If u get the connections wrong, u yrself will get "JUMP" started instead of the bike leh.:cry:

Health Warning!

Hi! Bros.,

I accidentally twisted the key lock to emergency lights and left it on overnight.

Now my FZ1 2010 battery is totally flat.

Anyone can give advise or assitance on what to do next? Jump start with another bike? Anyway to charge the battery myself without disturbing others?

:cry: A lesson..... Taking public transport now...

Thanks in advanced.

The Ass on u not tat FAT leh,:angel: but the Ass on your ride is darn HUGE i must say.:cheeky:

hahahahaha! :angel:

mine is huge bright arse! :angel:

sometimes it's good too cus i tends to ride slower & more careful... :angel:

wa liew.... where is it ah????? Other dan prawns got other stuff to eat?????

of cus got la! u wan to come along with me? it's at bukit indah... if u interested to join me, i can bring u there...

Just make sure the wires r thick enough n when u r using them make sure u get there connections right positive to positive, negative to negative.

If u get the connections wrong, u yrself will get "JUMP" started instead of the bike leh.:cry:

yes sir! :thumb:

yup... it's kinda jumpy when u get yourself wrongly plugged!

i remembered last time when i was doing all those electric mods for my fz6, i tio sparks before and even had small jumpies... wahahahahaha! :D

let's JUMPA JUMPA JUMPA! :angel:

Hi! Bros.,

I accidentally twisted the key lock to emergency lights and left it on overnight.

Now my FZ1 2010 battery is totally flat.

Anyone can give advise or assitance on what to do next? Jump start with another bike? Anyway to charge the battery myself without disturbing others?

:cry: A lesson..... Taking public transport now...

Thanks in advanced.

bro, u know how to push start your fz1? if yes, u can use that method instead of jump start...

unless u have a friend who can ride/drive over to your bike with jumper cables...

next, do a full charge to your battery (cheap way) or replace your battery (expensive way) and start monitor on your battery liao cus your battery had once flat before...

replace once it show signs that it is going down...

good luck bro! cheers! :D

:D Big arse. Bukit indah.... Seriously hor i really goondu bout bukit indah. I only know how 2 exit from pasir gudang dan turn to the tesco and eat the wantan noodles near the chuch.....

HAha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
okay only la... anyway it's not only yatz & me mah... there's more fazerians out there with big arses... :D

Making them look "BRIGHT" complements tat Huge arse.

Health Warning!