Originally posted by senate747@Sep 26 2005, 11:44 AM

whr u gonna install the voltmeter on ur FZ6??? i also interested to get one cos think it'll be very useful jus in case the batts go dead...

as for my horn, i duno which is high or low...all i knw is it is much louder than that useless stock horn and i luv it :lovestruck:

hahaaa ya its real cool can get to know yr bikes electronic flows, bought at motorworld abt 60 or 70 bucks

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 26 2005, 12:55 PM

Good Afternoon ppl

u also miss the fibre mould making session on sunday afternoon

I complete liao now only left to touch up :smile:

aiyo that day no time call me again ley.

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

hopefully my bike can finish spraying by tomolo then weds can put back all the parts, wonder if anyone wanna help me put back.

this one my scooter

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty4-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty3-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty2-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/mahjesty1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image251-thumb.jpghttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/image252-thumb.jpg

this one is what I do

http://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/01r1-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/triangle-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/red_honda-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/haya-thumb.JPGhttp://ernie25.blogs.friendster.com/photos/ernie/gsxr-thumb.JPGhttp://weixiang.yenallia.net/images/ernie4.gif

Take a look at my works

CALLING FOR GTFRAZER ~!~!~!

where r uuuuuuuuuuuuuu?????????????????????

u slept whole day issit ?!?!?! :mad: :giddy: :mad: :giddy:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG
Originally posted by BeRBeR@Sep 26 2005, 10:00 PM

CALLING FOR GTFRAZER ~!~!~!

where r uuuuuuuuuuuuuu?????????????????????

u slept whole day issit ?!?!?! :mad: :giddy: :mad: :giddy:

haha..he must be tired like sh*t,after comming from sepeng...hello hello GTFAZER wake up...wake up...:sian:

Just returned from a short sprint up Malaysia, our average speed was around 140km/h. After the trip both pillion and pilot suffered fatigue mostly around the neck and shoulder region.

Pilot’s helmet is a Shoei X-11. Pillion is a Nolan N101E. The bike is a Yamaha FZ1 with raised windshield.

During the trip we noticed that our heads tend to get “pushed” around by the air turbulence, especially as we travelled faster.

We are hoping for suggestions to make the ride less gruelling.

Thanks in advance!

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by seeprompt@Sep 26 2005, 11:00 PM

Just returned from a short sprint up Malaysia, our average speed was around 140km/h. After the trip both pillion and pilot suffered fatigue mostly around the neck and shoulder region.

Pilot’s helmet is a Shoei X-11. Pillion is a Nolan N101E. The bike is a Yamaha FZ1 with raised windshield.

During the trip we noticed that our heads tend to get “pushed” around by the air turbulence, especially as we travelled faster.

We are hoping for suggestions to make the ride less gruelling.

Thanks in advance!

Even the best helmets or windscreens cannot protect u from strong winds esp

if u riding fast . If ur neck or shoulders ache , you shd either rest longer and ride at a slower speed ?

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg

try to go at a speed when your body go down then the wind come up about the same.

ride with a kidney belt will help a lot.

i get tried when i go at a speed lower than 150km/hr on my fz6. then when you feel very sleepy tried to sleep about 15min at the petrol station, you will feel the difference for another 300-500km.don't go for more than 30mins. anyway thats call power nap.

this one my scooter

this one is what I do

Take a look at my works

Originally posted by orangefazer@Sep 26 2005, 11:14 PM

Even the best helmets or windscreens cannot protect u from strong winds esp

if u riding fast . If ur neck or shoulders ache , you shd either rest longer and ride at a slower speed ?

You see it is really better once I ride without pillion. I feel less wind resistance up to 200km/h. In fact I just need to lean more towards the tank and it does feel better.

It's just that once I ride two up, somehow the aerodymanics changes badly. Thanks for your input.

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by zinc1@Sep 26 2005, 11:21 PM

try to go at a speed when your body go down then the wind come up about the same.

Are you saying that it would help to "lean" against the wind? I guess it is okay once you are not riding two up. But it is always nice to arrive without aches with your partner, don't you think so?

I would have gotten me a CBR1100XX Blackbird if I were a bachelor. Thanks for your imput.

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by yong74@Sep 26 2005, 10:34 PM

to all fz1 rider...please check your rear wheel bearing. me and my friend bearing was badly smash during the trip to sepang...:sian:

hi yong!

saw u at Sepang...:smile:

...will check the bearings tomorrow... :pray:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2005, 12:27 AM

who you wor... what trouble???...

hongwei , the trouble comes out from her mouth perhaps you should know that she offended quite number of people

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 27 2005, 12:26 AM

so many people go sepang ar....

sat went 2nd link refuel ganna urine test....waste so much time

guess the police officer tot i go 3 nation ride....

anyone ganna after caming back from sepang?

nope. juz came back fr Malacca today. :smile:

Originally posted by hongwei77@Sep 27 2005, 12:38 AM

hongwei , the trouble comes out from her mouth perhaps you should know that she offended quite number of people

you think I know meh???.. which hong wei???...

Originally posted by hongwei77@Sep 27 2005, 12:51 AM

that's weird as a bf u dun even know wat ur gf did ? i don't think u know me

if you dun know me, then Y wanna come tell me???.. warning me???.. is this a threat and should I take some legal action to get myself some protection against this threat???..

come on... if you think he is your laoda, then let him be mature enough not to find trouble and live a peaceful life, ya...

Y spend useless time online to warn others unless your laoda realy too much free time ah...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2005, 12:53 AM

if you dun know me, then Y wanna come tell me???.. warning me???.. is this a threat and should I take some legal action to get myself some protection against this threat???..

come on... if you think he is your laoda, then let him be mature enough not to find trouble and live a peaceful life, ya...

Y spend useless time online to warn others unless your laoda realy too much free time ah...

oh everybody wish to have a peaceful life , but ur that gf can't shut her bitchy mouth stop offending others . right ?

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 27 2005, 12:51 AM

u so free ar....

monday also can go touring

took leave...:cheeky:

-Sat went to KL

-Sun watch MotoGP @ Sepang, go to Malacca

-Mon back home

Originally posted by hongwei77@Sep 27 2005, 12:58 AM

oh everybody wish to have a peaceful life , but ur that gf can't shut her bitchy mouth stop offending others . right ?

if you cannot tahan whatever she post, just ignore it, ya.. this is a FORUM... you can choose to ignore whatever she says.... you can choose not to come in here too... you can choose to intepret anythingin anywhee you like, be it sarcasism or whatever... let yourself decide if its worth it spending your time this way...

I shall not reply you any further...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2005, 01:01 AM

if you cannot tahan whatever she post, just ignore it, ya.. this is a FORUM... you can choose to ignore whatever she says.... you can choose not to come in here too... you can choose to intepret anythingin anywhee you like, be it sarcasism or whatever... let yourself decide if its worth it spending your time this way...

I shall not reply you any further...

come on , not only i cannot tahaan number of ppl also can't tahan what she post , you are true i can choose to ignore what she said , but look ur gf was juz said here by me u already faster reply that shows what can't u ignore ?i know this is a forum so everyone is be treat equally who she think she is ? queen isit? can anyhow offended anyone