• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Back from petrol run with Bay and Wu Gui, in via 2nd link out via 1st link.

Had a pleasant surprise at the bike wash shop - 3 masked and fully equipped riders suddenly turned in from nowhere to have their hot&dirty bikes washed.

HOHOHO! Such a coincidence to bump into you all there! Upzzzzzzz

i thot so...wanted to suggest u guys to become welcome party for them but best is u don't tell them first cos if u tell them early, charles will ask u to do the welcoming at sadao border.... :faint:

wah.. u meet charles and his team ar? haha..

Yea, Fazer riders are just fated to meet each other where we go. haha. :)

so nice of u guys ah! but i really dun mind if the welcoming party is at sadao border... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Bros riding FZ6, anyone interested in getting a used bellypan can find me, I've also posted on Garage Sales:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/312806-WTS-Barracuda-bellypan-for-FZ6

Thanks for viewing! :D

i still prefer the girl in front of ur bike... let me know if ya selling... cheap... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

You 'r Different mahh......thats why u like falling. Hhahahakz........What a day u guys had. Wasted that im not able to be ther to share the great moments......Work Commitments is Priority lorr. Anyway Siaoster , thanks for the Kind deed and Nver mind that my Tix didnt get u anything.

Eyy..........where's my bro konspire a.k.a Coral Froggy. Looks like he MIA for today post Session....hahax :)

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

Edited by Cool-Clown
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
darn its... its... its.... raining again..o_O

who did it this time huh?

Besides the 3 who had their bikes washed after touring, there was 1 more 'naked' guy, think his ride is installed with lv gp style. :)

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

yo folks! :smile:

looks like there's plenty of threads for me to catch up but no time... work seems like a chore today after a long leave... :cry: will do it tonight...

but it's real nice of ken & bor + raymond & bor + joel to receive us at the jb wash place last night! hehehehehe! :angel: :angel: :angel:

Velcome Velcome. It was an honour to welcome you guys back to the real world :p

Besides the 3 who had their bikes washed after touring, there was 1 more 'naked' guy, think his ride is installed with lv gp style. :)

Oppssss! :lol:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

hey guys...finally aft 11 days i've been MIA..im back aft my trip from phuket and other commitments..rest assured..i will start clockin posts again from today onwards..hahahaha

first n foremost..i sincerely apologise to pichu and every1 else for not bein able to join e convoy. i reali thought the convoy was a sunday and i was onli back in SG on sat. i sure as hell wanted so much to join e convoy :(

i spent almost 2 hrs readin 20 pages i have missed...eye pain liao..damn jeles of the experience u guys had wif e convoy. aniwae..will try join e nxt lks. kopi on me i hope..hahaha

http://cgi.ebay.de/YAMAHA-FAZER-1000-FZS-CARBON-KUPPLUNGSDECKEL-MOTOR-/150548828696?pt=Motorrad_Kraftradteile&hash=item23%20%200d68d218 >>>if any1 gettin tis..im interested too..mebbe we can share shipment

@pichudot would der be any mass order of a fazer polo-t or shirt? mebbe cn get ppl to come up wif designs and cn go queensway to source for a supplier.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
yo folks! :smile:

looks like there's plenty of threads for me to catch up but no time... work seems like a chore today after a long leave... :cry: will do it tonight...

but it's real nice of ken & bor + raymond & bor + joel to receive us at the jb wash place last night! hehehehehe! :angel: :angel: :angel:

hello Tow Kay, ho b0!!??!!Welcome back to Fried rice Paradise!!:angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Velcome Velcome. It was an honour to welcome you guys back to the real world :p

hello Tow Kay, ho b0!!??!!Welcome back to Fried rice Paradise!!:angel:

yucks! :angel:

speaking of fried rice... we had one up at the land of smiles... it's the best i had ever tasted!

next time let's convoy up there jus for fried rice? or 1 day trip up there jus for fried rice?

:angel: :angel: :angel:

hey guys...finally aft 11 days i've been MIA..im back aft my trip from phuket and other commitments..rest assured..i will start clockin posts again from today onwards..hahahaha

first n foremost..i sincerely apologise to pichu and every1 else for not bein able to join e convoy. i reali thought the convoy was a sunday and i was onli back in SG on sat. i sure as hell wanted so much to join e convoy :(

i spent almost 2 hrs readin 20 pages i have missed...eye pain liao..damn jeles of the experience u guys had wif e convoy. aniwae..will try join e nxt lks. kopi on me i hope..hahaha

http://cgi.ebay.de/YAMAHA-FAZER-1000-FZS-CARBON-KUPPLUNGSDECKEL-MOTOR-/150548828696?pt=Motorrad_Kraftradteile&hash=item23%20%200d68d218 >>>if any1 gettin tis..im interested too..mebbe we can share shipment

@pichudot would der be any mass order of a fazer polo-t or shirt? mebbe cn get ppl to come up wif designs and cn go queensway to source for a supplier.

hey no worries la bro... i guess raymond aka oktray had contacted u right? hope u like what you got... :)

looks like u owe him a big kopi wor... :D

hahahaha u MIA for 11 days got 20 pages to catch-up... lucky i only 4 days... :angel:

polo t... hmmm... hold on la bro...

i was thinking of it too but i would like to engage boss if he got lobangs or not... hehehehe...

perhaps next mth after cny... sbf anni jus over and i guess there will be have aftermath... and cny is coming right up... chills bros... hehehehe!

yucks! :angel:

speaking of fried rice... we had one up at the land of smiles... it's the best i had ever tasted!

next time let's convoy up there jus for fried rice? or 1 day trip up there jus for fried rice?

:angel: :angel: :angel:

IMH is calling you, PLEASE ANSWER!!!! wahahahahaha...:angel::angel::angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
no one gamed enough? :angel: not even the legendary blue lightning?
whats the distance to fried rice n back?(...i only knoe distance from Tampines to Khatib:))

uuummmmmm.....uuuummmmmm A bit far for fried rice, heard Simpang Bedok got nice one!! hehehe

all kinds of mountains... all kinds of terrains... :angel:
hahahaha..U Serious??? 1684km in one day..

...give me 2 bottles of Guinness at every stop!!! wahahaha

im up for a tourin trip bt nt till thailand la...a&w im ok..hehehe..any takers? i reali duno wheres e nearest a&w till nw. any1 went to ksl city mall? any comments?

no one gamed enough? :angel: not even the legendary blue lightning?

20 pages damn alot lor..anyway..abt e shirt..can ask bro aswat coz i saw their s4melayu shirt..looks quite nice..mebbe cn get help from dem juz to test market..hehehe

hey no worries la bro... i guess raymond aka oktray had contacted u right? hope u like what you got... :)

looks like u owe him a big kopi wor... :D

hahahaha u MIA for 11 days got 20 pages to catch-up... lucky i only 4 days... :angel:

polo t... hmmm... hold on la bro...

i was thinking of it too but i would like to engage boss if he got lobangs or not... hehehehe...

perhaps next mth after cny... sbf anni jus over and i guess there will be have aftermath... and cny is coming right up... chills bros... hehehehe!

speakin abt terrains..reminisced my time in phuket..atv in the mountains..damn shiok..wasted i didnt do e package atv to the waterfall

all kinds of mountains... all kinds of terrains... :angel: