Originally posted by mokamoka@Oct 21 2005, 07:34 PM

ya lor.. then how you do eh...

do voltmeter first lor then tmr i go n buy liao then go over again on sun morning :lol: how? :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Can i go over in sun morning to kapo?

Cos booking out from duty on sun morning... :lol:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Oct 21 2005, 07:40 PM

2 trip ah.. no gd no gd... haha...

anyway i also nothing to do tonite n snice there might be more ppl going down n sun so i might as well go now then go over again on sunday.. :lol:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 21 2005, 07:35 PM

Can i go over in sun morning to kapo?

Cos booking out from duty on sun morning... :lol:

come come :cheeky: :cheeky: but i think u better reconsider the location first.. it is at lor lew lian.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 21 2005, 07:47 PM

come come :cheeky: :cheeky: but i think u better reconsider the location first.. it is at lor lew lian.. :sweat:

U going moka plc later?if yes,sms me.I drop by to see see look look.after i fetch my gf hm.After tat we go chom chom la kopi.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Oct 21 2005, 07:56 PM

U going moka plc later?if yes,sms me.I drop by to see see look look.after i fetch my gf hm.After tat we go chom chom la kopi.

dunno leh moka havent confirm with mi.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 21 2005, 08:03 PM

dunno leh moka havent confirm with mi.. :sweat:

u check with him then confirm with me loh.I will be fetching my gf at 9.

http://accessories.yamaha-motor-europe.com/files/images/EU/5VXW07360000_HR.jpg

this Luggage & Topcase Carrier for FZ6 only can use with yamaha box or can use with givi box?? :confused: :confused:

no siggy at the moment

If tis is the one in yamaha website,then can only fix their own top box.:mad:

Originally posted by James996@Oct 21 2005, 08:09 PM

i think it cost abt $600 for the intergreted rack..:giddy: expensive dah...:cry:

THIS IS ANFIELD

Originally posted by James996@Oct 21 2005, 08:09 PM

ya from the yamaha website one.. saw a FW plate FZ6 with that rack on today.. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by awesome 1@Oct 21 2005, 08:14 PM

i think it cost abt $600 for the intergreted rack..:giddy: expensive dah...:cry:

$600 for that toopid piece of plate??? :sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by awesome 1@Oct 21 2005, 08:14 PM

Ya loh.too ex mah.That time ask hl for it,was :giddy: for the price.

Originally posted by tazguan@Oct 20 2005, 09:17 PM

Danny, i thought this week's outing u suppose to org???

Wat doing u? today thurs liao leh... :mad:

huh? me meh? no 1 say wor anyway PS i cant make it tis week got urgent matter to attend to.. :sorry:

aiya he forgot to log out again.... danny

Originally posted by mokamoka@Oct 21 2005, 07:17 PM

ya... all cheap cheap... since tonight no outing, anyone fazer 1 wanna come over to fix up voltmeter???... hehe,,,

wat type of relay do i need to get for the voltmeter? I'll go get it at sim lim after i book out for the wkend. then sun go your place to fix ok? :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

by the way, where's moka's place? wana make my way there on sun morning

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Oct 22 2005, 12:16 AM

wat type of relay do i need to get for the voltmeter? I'll go get it at sim lim after i book out for the wkend. then sun go your place to fix ok? :cheeky:

i jus fix mine jus now without any relay.. :cheeky: pic will be uploaded shortly

no siggy at the moment

here are the pics

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//voltmeter.jpg

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//voltmeter1.jpg

sorry quality not gd.. taken by my camera phone.. at nite somemore :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by senate747@Oct 22 2005, 12:19 AM

by the way, where's moka's place? wana make my way there on sun morning

his place is at lor lew lian

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 22 2005, 12:30 AM

here are the pics

sorry quality not gd.. taken by my camera phone.. at nite somemore :sweat: :sweat:

Just to check, where did you tap your red wire and what is the voltage reading on your voltmeter when riding???

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 22 2005, 12:30 AM

here are the pics

bro,

how u mounted the voltmeter there? i also wana mount there. looks great

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by mokamoka@Oct 22 2005, 01:03 AM

Just to check, where did you tap your red wire and what is the voltage reading on your voltmeter when riding???

i join the red n orange together n tap them together to ignition. as for the voltage while riding not sure yet cuz i jus fix last nite havent ride yet.

no siggy at the moment