• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by yong74@Dec 31 2005, 05:13 PM

haha...cannot lar...it too small for you liao...after you wear it ar you look like hulk :D

That will be a hulk on a Fazer 1000 :sweat:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by yong74@Dec 31 2005, 05:17 PM

can anyone teach me how to put photo in here...:sweat:

First you need to upload the pictures into a website eg. imagestation. Second, copy the link and use the IMG to paste the link.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Moka, later see who can post at 0000hrs. And dun forget to break the record tomorrow night.

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 31 2005, 06:14 PM

To all Bros and Sis :cheeky:

Hope to have a Big Fazer outing up North for Yr 2006 :pray:

Hope to join in more Fazer gatherings for Yr 2006 :pray:

Hope to get my SFC shirt for Yr 2006 :pray:

Hope to add in some accessories to my Fazer for Yr 2006 :pray:

Hope Katana bro gets re-employed soon in Yr 2006 :pray:

Hope to learn how to better maintain my Fazer in Yr 2006 :pray:

Most importantly hope all Fazer bros and their loved ones have a more rewarding

and blessed Year ahead ..... :cheers:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 31 2005, 08:55 PM

And dun forget to break the record tomorrow night.

Bigman at first i thought u joking ..... now i see u really serious about achieving new log on record for SFC .

ok i see ' break the record on Sunday, 01 Jan 2006 @ 2200hrs/10.00pm '

I'll put a paste it note on my computer . :goodluck:

Originally posted by orangefazer@Dec 31 2005, 09:11 PM

Bigman at first i thought u joking ..... now i see u really serious about achieving new log on record for SFC . Tell the exact time lah so i can log on and say hello also . HaHaha

I'm serious. Last night already comfirm the date & time to do it. The reason to do so is that most of the time if you will to visit SFC, you will only see something like this

In total there are 3 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests [ Administrator ] [ Moderator ]

Most users ever online was 10 on Sat Jan 29, 2005 8:46 pm

Registered Users: bigman_185

Those who dun know will think that SFC is a not active forum.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 31 2005, 09:25 PM

I'm serious. Last night already comfirm the date & time to do it.

Bigman , if u really serious , have to spread the net further . Think there are many

Fazer riders who frequent other threads . They may not have seen ur message .

Any plans to alert them via PM , e-mail , MSN ?

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 31 2005, 08:55 PM

Moka, later see who can post at 0000hrs.

Hehe , can type very long long message , standby and click submit button when

clock strike 12 loh.

Me need to go out now . Back next year ......... :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 31 2005, 08:44 PM

First you need to upload the pictures into a website eg. imagestation. Second, copy the link and use the IMG to paste the link.

thanks mann...that great man...but i still don't understand..hahaha...maybe you can teach me during next meetup :sweat:

In total there are 3 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests [ Administrator ] [ Moderator ]

Registered Users: bigman_185 yong74

dont forget me lay...i also active one leh... :cheeky:

Happy New Year to All the Fazerions out there.

Originally posted by yong74@Dec 31 2005, 11:20 PM

Registered Users: bigman_185 yong74

dont forget me lay...i also active one leh... :cheeky:

I know but all active at different time.

went shear's bridge with james and ckc to see the fire work, got a good spot, moka if u come sure got space, good view and the fire works are superd very very nice :lovestruck:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Jan 1 2006, 01:06 AM

went shear's bridge with james and ckc to see the fire work, got a good spot, moka if u come sure got space, good view and the fire works are superd very very nice :lovestruck:

If u had gone over to the Marsiling Road (older part of Woodlands) coastline , you can catch the Johor Fireworks light up the sky .

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 1 2006, 02:49 AM

happy new yr all, i also got c the fireworks, i'm at the bridge beside the esplande

happy new yr all, i also got c the fireworks, i'm at the bridge beside my blk at tampines.hahaha :giddy: