So anyone keen for Steam Boat this coming Sat 7/01/06 at Beach Rd meet up between 8.00pm to 9.00pm ($12 per person) directly opposite shaw tower

1) CKC

2) james

3) katana

Please add your name :smile:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Jan 3 2006, 07:03 PM

Super long ride plus jam,loyang morning jam.Super boring day.No one talk to,no one eat lunch with me.Think I tomor bring a ball named wilson to talk and eat with me liao(cast away)

Looks like u have to take the early initiative already . Me today work until hair stand ... now go stadium to release some stress.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Jan 3 2006, 07:13 PM

Looks like u have to take the early initiative already . Me today work until hair stand ... now go stadium to release some stress.

Haha,tats the morning part,afternoon go yard see,see,look,look anfter tat throw all the projects drawings for me to disgest,1 project 20 over files.:giddy:

So anyone keen for Steam Boat this coming Sat 7/01/06 at Beach Rd meet up between 8.00pm to 9.00pm ($12 per person) directly opposite shaw tower

1) CKC

2) james

3) katana

4) loyld (pending)

tis time rd katana (autoadd) himself hahhaaa :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

1) CKC

2) james

3) katana

4) loyld (pending)

5) MC21 & Berber

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by loyld@Jan 3 2006, 09:28 PM

1) CKC

2) james

3) katana

4) loyld (pending)

tis time rd katana (autoadd) himself hahhaaa :cheeky:

Of course lah. Alway kenna highlight in RED, now fired his boss already must be very free liao. :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 3 2006, 10:14 AM

i just tender my resignation letter

keke

free n loboing man again

got outing sure i come one

haha...katana is back :thumb:

Originally posted by James996@Jan 3 2006, 07:03 PM

Super long ride plus jam,loyang morning jam.Super boring day.No one talk to,no one eat lunch with me.Think I tomor bring a ball named wilson to talk and eat with me liao(cast away)

wah...so pity ar...but normally first day of work is like that ar...take care brother,it not healthy to talk too much to wilson.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@Jan 4 2006, 08:08 AM

haha...katana is back :thumb:

good morning manz, yeah sacking my boss is bery shiok

later going gym, swimming etc, actually was thinking going KL, but alone go bery sianz, everyone working, no one so eng as mi lolz

Originally posted by yong74@Jan 4 2006, 08:12 AM

wah...so pity ar...but normally first day of work is like that ar...take care brother,it not healthy to talk too much to wilson.... :cheeky:

Otherwise will be in the land of your own. :smile:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by yong74@Jan 4 2006, 08:12 AM

2nd day liao still like tat leh,lucky today gt wilson......

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jan 4 2006, 04:04 PM

Otherwise will be in the land of your own. :smile:

I already in my land of own,everyboby busy,I act busy for 9hrs.Most of them OT,I go hm wif wilson.Luckly tomor thur liao.

Fri any outing bo?I going crazy liao.Need kakis to talk to....

Originally posted by James996@Jan 4 2006, 07:03 PM

I already in my land of own,everyboby busy,I act busy for 9hrs.Most of them OT,I go hm wif wilson.Luckly tomor thur liao.

so jia lat meh.. :giddy: :giddy: so this sat makan still on anot? too bad tis friday cant go to outing(if there is any), kana duty.. :cry: :cry:

no siggy at the moment

hahahaa fri bring wilson out so we can meet :cheeky: , i tink they suggesting go north side maybe sembawang to eat

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 4 2006, 10:36 AM

so fast got fazer bro jio mi go eat lunch liao lolz

u wan? tomolo i aft shift also :cheeky:

Venue : East Coast Park

Date: (yet to be fix, preferably Sunday morning)

Occation: Blading, Jogging, Cycling, etc

1) Pr|nc3 aka Loyld

2) Maxxmadness?

3) Orangefazer?

An exercise weekend.

Eat too much daily, feeling tired, stress?

Come put yr name in and bring along yr family, girlfriends, boyfriends

:confused:. Burn some cholestrol :lovestruck:

Date: (yet to be fix, probably Sunday morning)

1) Pr|nc3 aka Loyld

2) Maxxmadness?

3) Orangefazer?

An exercise weekend.

Eat too much daily, feeling tired, stress?

Come put yr name in and bring along yr family, girlfriends, boyfriends

:confused:. Burn some cholestrol :lovestruck:

Hang on bro. Tomorrow is friday. :sweat:

Originally posted by loyld@Jan 4 2006, 10:41 PM

hahahaa fri bring wilson out so we can meet :cheeky: , i tink they suggesting go north side maybe sembawang to eat

So want to go satay club or eat prata? :confused:

Originally posted by James996@Jan 4 2006, 06:59 PM

2nd day liao still like tat leh,lucky today gt wilson......

Like must be careful. Dun bring Wilson too near to the sea otherwise if Wilson drop into the water then it will be NO MORE WILSON. :sweat:

Originally posted by loyld@Jan 4 2006, 11:00 PM

Date: (yet to be fix, probably Sunday morning)

Me got lesson at ECP on Sunday Morning .... certainly have to be there . :smile:

If there's a session there , will try to meetup.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg