Originally posted by James996@Jan 4 2006, 07:03 PM

I already in my land of own,everyboby busy,I act busy for 9hrs.Most of them OT,I go hm wif wilson.Luckly tomor thur liao.

Fri any outing bo?I going crazy liao.Need kakis to talk to....

Work is like that nothing to do also make act like damn busy. SAF didn't teach you that? :lol:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by loyld@Jan 4 2006, 10:41 PM

hahahaa fri bring wilson out so we can meet :cheeky: , i tink they suggesting go north side maybe sembawang to eat

Haha.U also interested to meet wilson ah.Quick start the fri outing list.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by MC21@Jan 4 2006, 09:32 PM

so jia lat meh.. :giddy: :giddy: so this sat makan still on anot? too bad tis friday cant go to outing(if there is any), kana duty.. :cry: :cry:

Confirm going,Organiser is bro CKC leh,must support him.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jan 5 2006, 12:30 AM

Hang on bro. Tomorrow is friday. :sweat:

ya man,u dun disturb wilson hor,He is my only buddy at loyang nw.U start a fri outing lah,going yr north side leh.

Originally posted by James996@Jan 5 2006, 01:18 AM

ya man,u dun disturb wilson hor,He is my only buddy at loyang nw.U start a fri outing lah,going yr north side leh.

Still dun know if I can go or not. Wait later i start one list but didn't turn out. How? :confused:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Singapore Bikes Forum Anniversary 2005

Date: 14 / 15 Jan 2006

Timing: 10am to 6pm

Venue: Marina South Car Park B

There will be free gifts and lucky draws prizes to be won. Andy will fill you guys in on what are the goodies available for these two days.

Anyone going? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry2570372

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jan 5 2006, 08:02 AM

Singapore Bikes Forum Anniversary 2005

Date: 14 / 15 Jan 2006

Timing: 10am to 6pm

Venue: Marina South Car Park B

There will be free gifts and lucky draws prizes to be won. Andy will fill you guys in on what are the goodies available for these two days.

Anyone going? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry2570372

i got ban 2 times in this forum b4

think dun really want to c the moderators

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 5 2006, 11:56 AM

when outing ar

is for saturday steam boat event :smile:

as for tomorrow Friday still don know where :confused:

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 5 2006, 11:20 AM

You just show up as Katana and not Katana777. :lol:

Originally posted by James996@Jan 5 2006, 01:15 AM

Confirm going,Organiser is bro CKC leh,must support him.

ok will be there this sat :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 5 2006, 11:20 AM

tats mean u dun wan to see mi anymore lah... :sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 6 2006, 12:38 AM

u be there ar?

u r one of our fazer bro, n somemore not u ban mi one

But you said dun want to see moderators. MC21 = moderator

Originally posted by katana777@Jan 6 2006, 12:38 AM

u be there ar?

u r one of our fazer bro, n somemore not u ban mi one

dun think i will be there lah.. very tight with my work for the next 2 wks.. might even need to sail on sunday... sad... :cry: :cry:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by bigman_185@Jan 6 2006, 12:42 AM

But you said dun want to see moderators. MC21 = moderator

maybe i need to spell the nick out, then i got ban again n ask MC21 to unban mi

Originally posted by MC21@Jan 6 2006, 12:49 AM

dun think i will be there lah.. very tight with my work for the next 2 wks.. might even need to sail on sunday... sad... :cry: :cry:

sunday go sailing ar...thats bad....still remember the tsunami last time, all personal in my sqn ganna recall on weekend...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 5 2006, 09:49 PM

This Fri ah... hmm... North side ah... no place lor... haha... how about... how about...

I duno... how how how...

I propose prate cafe to meet up first... haha...

On lah,we meet earlier,so after my OT,I can straight go down.Sms me tomor.I gt programs for us,after prata cafe,we proceed down to the desserts shop at 54,zion rd to check it out,saw the shop just nw on TV on makan king. :thumb:

Originally posted by James996@Jan 6 2006, 01:21 AM

On lah,we meet earlier,so after my OT,I can straight go down.Sms me tomor.I gt programs for us,after prata cafe,we proceed down to the desserts shop at 54,zion rd to check it out,saw the shop just nw on TV on makan king. :thumb:

great, Sms me too cause i'll be working cant access internet tks :smile:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Jan 6 2006, 01:21 AM

I sms/call you if I can meet up tonight. :smile: