Originally posted by cephas@Jan 16 2006, 08:04 PM

harlow guys i saw a blue fz600 at queenway on sun hehe are u around ? wanted to ask u about your sliders wonder which is better protection sliders or crash bar ? any suggestion guys ?

Crash bar protection is much better than Sliders. Crash bar cost around $200+ & Sliders cost around $60+. If you install Crash bar, you cant fix belly pan. But with sliders, you're still able to fix belly pan. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 18 2006, 12:49 PM

MO for aftermarket exhaust or cheap ones... anyone got lobang, PM me, ya... haha...

me too :cry: how brother what brands you want to MO :cry:

Originally posted by yong74@Jan 18 2006, 06:20 PM

me too :cry: how brother what brands you want to MO :cry:

the thief kenna caught liao, and by the owner himself....good job...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/jumping/jumping0004.gif

how about some photos of the bike and the idiot who stole your exhaust...this type of people need to be shame .....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0244.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

that's fast :cheer:

so who did it bro, announce it to us....

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jan 18 2006, 12:41 PM

Crash bar protection is much better than Sliders. Crash bar cost around $200+ & Sliders cost around $60+. If you install Crash bar, you cant fix belly pan. But with sliders, you're still able to fix belly pan. :smile:

agree, crash bar always better. mine is a pair of black crash bar that i got from M-technik.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Do remember to secure the connecting bolts and nuts of your after market accessories after installation.

After a 2-day rest at home due to fever I had a bad shock when I was about to go to work today. I found that my Olins steering damper were stolen. Tank was a little sketched too.

Damn those morons!!!

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James

Originally posted by seeprompt@Jan 18 2006, 09:35 PM

Do remember to secure the connecting bolts and nuts of your after market accessories after installation.

After a 2-day rest at home due to fever I had a bad shock when I was about to go to work today. I found that my Olins steering damper were stolen. Tank was a little sketched too.

Damn those morons!!!

OMG... could be the same idiot who stole the Remus... haha.. but he has been caught and detained... hope he gets t enjoy the free food and lodging soon... DAMN the FCUKER!!!

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 18 2006, 09:47 PM

oh no... now left me along again... no more MO... closed... haha...

oh dear you are learning English too much from Danny........http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0036.gif

Along

prep.

Over the length of: walked along the path.

On a line or course parallel and close to; continuously beside: rowed along the shore; the trees along the avenue.

In accordance with: The committee split along party lines over the issue.

adv.

Forward; onward: We drove along, admiring the view. Farther along, we passed a hitchhiker.

As a companion: Bring your friend along.

In accompaniment or association; together: packed an atlas along with other books. See Usage Note at together.

With one; at hand: Luckily, I had my camera along. Our guests should be along soon.

Informal. Advanced to some degree: getting along in years.

alone

adj.

Being apart from others; solitary.

Being without anyone or anything else; only.

Considered separately from all others of the same class.

Being without equal; unique.

adv.

Without others: sang alone while the choir listened.

Without help: carried the suitcases alone.

Exclusively; only: The burden of proof rests on the prosecution alone.

wanna ride with madness?

so hw did you guys managed to track down the culprit?? tell us the story leh.....

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jan 18 2006, 09:46 PM

OMG... could be the same idiot who stole the Remus... haha.. but he has been caught and detained... hope he gets t enjoy the free food and lodging soon... DAMN the FCUKER!!!

I think he tonight at the remand prison sure kena http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0039.gif big time until http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sick/sick0010.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sick/sick0004.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 18 2006, 10:23 PM

oh dear you are learning English too much from Danny........http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/evilgrin/evilgrin0036.gif

:cheeky: walau eh dont always me leh

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Jan 18 2006, 10:28 PM

so hw did you guys managed to track down the culprit?? tell us the story leh.....

get to know from Moka, its a stupid malay guy riding Strad stole the pipe, best is tat he steal liao than mount on his bike(wondering how he mount) and still park at nearby carpark, when asked by yong, he claimed tat his frd sold him the pipe :cheeky: , stupid rite

(type make sure no mistake)

Damn those morons!!!

Sad to hear tat, no alarm?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 18 2006, 08:04 PM

the thief kenna caught liao, and by the owner himself....good job...http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/jumping/jumping0004.gif

how about some photos of the bike and the idiot who stole your exhaust...this type of people need to be shame .....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0244.gif

cant post the pictures yet.He deny he stole it,just said he brought the pipe.Still need confirm first by the police if nt. :deal: then can start a new thread with his face,bike and police.Yong took alot of the pictures. :clapping:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Damn those morons!!!

Tats sad man.All those fcukers. :gun:

Originally posted by loyld@Jan 18 2006, 10:46 PM

get to know from Moka, its a stupid malay guy riding Strad stole the pipe, best is tat he steal liao than mount on his bike(wondering how he mount) and still park at nearby carpark, when asked by yong, he claimed tat his frd sold him the pipe :cheeky: , stupid rite

Haha.Its Srad,nt strad

Still dare to type make sure no mistake :angel:

this friday meet up at KKFC at 8.30pm plus storytelling from yong74 on the stolen,recover remus...than we go sempang bedok at 9.30pm...talk c*ck untill 1am...we go loyang tua pay kong temple to pray for forturn for the new year.(nixs pray for not raining,so he don't have to take public transport)...2am we go JB

pump PETROL...3am sleeping at home.

1) yong

2) james

Originally posted by James996@Jan 18 2006, 11:22 PM

cant post the pictures yet.He deny he stole it,just said he brought the pipe.Still need confirm first by the police if nt. :deal: then can start a new thread with his face,bike and police.Yong took alot of the pictures. :clapping:

i think he better get a wilson to accompany him on future lonely nights in the cell.

Of course he is innocent for now until proven guilty, but i am pretty sure 1 night in the remand does a person good, a different story will emerge tomorrow....

call it luck, stupid fellow or coincidental lucky, welcome back remus FZ1....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0064.gif

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Jan 18 2006, 11:36 PM

i think he better get a wilson to accompany him on future lonely nights in the cell.

Of course he is innocent for now until proven guilty, but i am pretty sure 1 night in the remand does a person good, a different story will emerge tomorrow....

call it luck, stupid fellow or coincidental lucky, welcome back remus FZ1....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0064.gif

If he really guilty,no wilson will want him. :box:

I would say yong is very lucky.Think he got bring his bike go blessed by the white dragon of thai before. :pray:

Originally posted by James996@Jan 18 2006, 11:29 PM

Haha.Its Srad,nt strad

Still dare to type make sure no mistake :angel:

wow alot of english grammar spotters in fazer thread....http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/happy/happy0005.gif

anyway...since I am too free after my operation...

SRAD - suzuki's fine lines of motorcycles that have engines incorporated with its famed SRAD technology. SRAD is an acronym adopted by Suzuki which stand for Suzuki Ram Air Direct

strad

n : a violin made by Antonio Stradivari or a member of his family [syn: Stradavarius, Strad]

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by James996@Jan 18 2006, 11:35 PM

this friday meet up at KKFC at 8.30pm plus storytelling from yong74 on the stolen,recover remus...than we go sempang bedok at 9.30pm...talk c*ck untill 1am...we go loyang tua pay kong temple to pray for forturn for the new year.(nixs pray for not raining,so he don't have to take public transport)...2am we go JB

1) yong

2) james

1) yong

2) james

3) senate747(will try to be early)

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by loyld@Jan 18 2006, 10:46 PM

he dare to say bought fr friend. nw the police will ask him whose his friend. that's where he will give himself away cos he has no friend to name..hope they make sure he gets what he deserves..... :cheer:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios