Originally posted by CKC@Mar 29 2006, 03:53 PM

then with interset :giddy: :faint:

Thanks for that.

Interest not interset. :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 29 2006, 03:52 PM

But you see more cow milk in the supermarkets than goat milk. :smile:

because all rich :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 29 2006, 03:53 PM

no la spare bike for working despatch ma

and for raining days :cheeky:

i also thinking of getting a smaller bike maybe close to my ord time...so temp can work dispatch.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 29 2006, 03:55 PM

Then you better put your name fast. Chose the spot you want before other take it.

any position is fine with me :smile:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Mar 29 2006, 03:55 PM

I dunno abt the interest? I'm paying in full!

:giddy: Now I understand. You are richman's friend. So should call you another richman. :lol:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 29 2006, 03:55 PM

u also rich ma tats wy paid ppl wash

I poor tats wy wash bike myself :dot:

I'm not rich, I'm just lazy.

You are not poor, You are just hardworking.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 29 2006, 03:59 PM

I'm not rich, I'm just lazy.

You are not poor, You are just hardworking.

at least ur salary pay more then me :cheeky:

World Peace :smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 29 2006, 04:00 PM

ai ya so fast kenna :gun: :faint:

Dun forget, most ppls here are trained to spot mistakes.:smile:

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 29 2006, 03:57 PM

another rich guy :smile:

No lah no lah!! Dun say like that! I'm a poor man!

If I'm rich I won't go JB buy milk powder to save $$$ right! I save on milk powder so that i can pay bike in full mah!! So therefore I say I'm not rich.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Mar 29 2006, 04:04 PM

If I'm rich I won't go JB buy milk powder to save $$$ right! I save on milk powder so that i can pay bike in full mah!! So therefore I say I'm not rich.

Some rich ppls drive big cars (eg. BMW) to JB for shopping. Buying milk powder there and save $$$ will make you richer.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Mar 29 2006, 04:04 PM

ok but just well paid off :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 29 2006, 04:06 PM

raining now still must go despatch :mad:

bo pian :nono: :cry:

see u guys

enjoy posting :smile:

bye.......

rain rain go away

come again another day

Bye. :sian:

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 29 2006, 04:07 PM

ok but just well paid off :cheeky:

Please please! Don't say like that! I kopi kia only! I make kopi for everyone in the office only!

Originally posted by CKC@Mar 29 2006, 04:06 PM

raining now still must go despatch :mad:

bo pian :nono: :cry:

see u guys

enjoy posting :smile:

bye.......

rain rain go away

come again another day

ride safely.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

tomorrow collecting my stabel magnum horn...can wait to blow my horn n shatter some windscreens.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

hi fazer peeps! am planning to get brand new fazer1 or fazer6. so need some advices on these bikes frm u current riders. can't afford to go thru the 500+ pages in this thread lah. :cheeky: IMHO, i would want fazer1 but i dun like the looks of the '06 model esp it's exhaust and tailguard so that diverts me in getting fazer6. I like everthing abt it tho understand it's only 600cc. so need to know for fazer6, wat it's fuel consumption like, touring capabilities, top speed w H&B panniers on, etc...? Thks in advance :thumb:

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 29 2006, 04:29 PM

tomorrow collecting my stabel magnum horn...can wait to blow my horn n shatter some windscreens.

You got it from the MO? You going to DIY or wat?

Originally posted by Asap@Mar 29 2006, 04:40 PM

hi fazer peeps! am planning to get brand new fazer1 or fazer6. so need some advices on these bikes frm u current riders. can't afford to go thru the 500+ pages in this thread lah. :cheeky: IMHO, i would want fazer1 but i dun like the looks of the '06 model esp it's exhaust and tailguard so that diverts me in getting fazer6. I like everthing abt it tho understand it's only 600cc. so need to know for fazer6, wat it's fuel consumption like, touring capabilities, top speed w H&B panniers on, etc...? Thks in advance :thumb:

You can get the answer from here. :smile:

http://www.singaporefazerclub.com/forum

Originally posted by bigman_185@Mar 29 2006, 04:57 PM

You got it from the MO? You going to DIY or wat?

ya frm the recent MO. DIY...see how la...if not go to my mech let him put for me la.

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Mar 29 2006, 04:29 PM

Bro is it street legal?

later i going to view RS taichee gloves frm a pte sellers ard my place...i think i m all set for touring with saf gortex boots :lol:

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05