• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 8 2006, 11:35 AM

Thank you everybody! Don't be paiseh! My BD once a year only! No problem!!

BTW my name is spelled with "C"

Sorry about that.Post edited already. :cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 8 2006, 12:26 PM

yo everybody lol~~~~~ so :hungry: sia :lol:

I still at work place....think till 5plus so that tomor no need come back.

I also very hungry,but nixs coming down nw to join me for lunch. :goodluck:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Apr 8 2006, 10:11 AM

New pages liao. :mad:

No one is awake yet or on the way to wai kee place for breakfast.Sad.

by tis time we've already finish changing his parts lor

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 8 2006, 02:51 PM

any1 wanna meet up tis evening? for dinner movie?

bro, hw much your bro got the belly pan the other time??? :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Good afternoon guys :cheer: nice meeting the lot of you last night. I think it's a truly friendly cliche of riders. :lovestruck:

Piaseh y'day left the JB convoy halfway cos i've already just pumped in SIN. Hope to get a bike in due time so i can get to wear my polo T.. hahha, else look like poser lah on my S4...

Anyway, my contact is nine-eleven-nine-ten-nine-one. I'm almost online all the time Mon-Fri... Most happy to join u guys if my work schedule allows.

Have great weekend guys! :thumb:

Rick

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by senate747@Apr 8 2006, 02:59 PM

bro, hw much your bro got the belly pan the other time??? :cheeky:

not my bro tats me, bought at regina $180

Originally posted by innards@Apr 8 2006, 03:16 PM

Good afternoon guys :cheer: nice meeting the lot of you last night. I think it's a truly friendly cliche of riders. :lovestruck:

Piaseh y'day left the JB convoy halfway cos i've already just pumped in SIN. Hope to get a bike in due time so i can get to wear my polo T.. hahha, else look like poser lah on my S4...

Anyway, my contact is nine-eleven-nine-ten-nine-one. I'm almost online all the time Mon-Fri... Most happy to join u guys if my work schedule allows.

Have great weekend guys! :thumb:

Rick

nice meet u 2 :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Apr 8 2006, 03:22 PM

and Happy Birthday Marc... as promised, next time drinks on me ok guys?

Thanx man & nice meeting u too. Hopefully by the next meet up, we (Katana & I) will ride down with our new rides!

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 8 2006, 04:55 PM

Thanks all the Bros once again! :smile:

Pleasant surprise ..... Birthday wishes to you bro !!

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by James996@Apr 8 2006, 10:09 AM

Hey orange,

Think there is a promotion going on buy 3 and get 1 free for this Revtec Impedence Stablizer.

Just find 4 persons and share the cost of 3 among the 4 of us.

I am in if u r interested.

Thanks Team Green ........ liked what i read but it seems from the list , it's not been tested or installed on a Fazer before....presently i put myself on the 'thinking about it' list.

Originally posted by James996@Apr 8 2006, 10:09 AM

Hey orange,

Think there is a promotion going on buy 3 and get 1 free for this Revtec Impedence Stablizer.

Just find 4 persons and share the cost of 3 among the 4 of us.

I am in if u r interested.

i am in too if interested to buy, that makes me 3rd person interested, 1 more person is needed to complete this buy

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 7 2006, 04:23 PM

wah like that how to catch up ?????? so many threads to read now got two side some more not to mention the dark side :faint:

YOU NOT RIDE FAZER HOW COME CANNOT CATCH UP

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 8 2006, 05:12 PM

i am in too if interested to buy, that makes me 3rd person interested, 1 more person is needed to complete this buy

I had already spoken by phone to Revtec ..... They have not installed on a Fazer before but R1 yes. Anyway , he said can always try out on site first before buy.

He claims it is more than just a voltage stabilizer which probably you guys already have ..... says will improve pick up & engine performance .... need to book a slot first before go.

Since can try before buy ..... think i am in it as well ...... anyone else ??

==========================

Bikes

Bikes 401-800CC : $80

Bikes >800CC : $90

*Promotion = If 4 bikes , the 4th one gets free ( then can share the savings

between the 4 riders)

LIST for Revtec Impedence Stabilizer

==========================

1. Orangefazer

2. James996

3. Maxmadness

Originally posted by who am i@Apr 8 2006, 05:18 PM

YOU NOT RIDE FAZER HOW COME CANNOT CATCH UP

You mean ' You Ride Fazer how come cannot catch up ?.......

You can be a F16 Fighter Pilot but no guarantee can keep up with the Fazer thread(s) posts.

http://www.lolpictures.com/data//502/bubble-gum-blower.gif
Originally posted by Doctor Dun Tok Kok@Apr 8 2006, 06:02 PM

You mean ' You Ride Fazer how come cannot catch up ?.......

You can be a F16 Fighter Pilot but no guarantee can keep up with the Fazer thread(s) posts.

SO HEONG SO FAST LIKE F16

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 8 2006, 06:29 PM

so which is the actual TC thread?

TIS THREAD SERIOUS POSTS FOR NEW RIDER ASK QUESTIONS

Originally posted by who am i@Apr 8 2006, 06:31 PM

TIS THREAD SERIOUS POSTS FOR NEW RIDER ASK QUESTIONS

but its seems like u r also TC-ing here