Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 12 2006, 09:18 AM

Sorry Hor! Actually should start the posting day with.....

Good Morning All :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Good Morning to you :smile:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

guys...any of u wan to install the voltage stablizer (revtec) or power abuser?

how much is the rev tec?

power abuser i getting at 70 from my fren's shop.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by innards@Apr 12 2006, 08:45 AM

me in raffles place, so no need to pay erp at orchard after dhoby ghaut... suntec balaclava also got alot of chio-bus after office hours.. :cheeky:

Actually me prefer to see sporty gerz on wheels like this ...... :D

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/jiggle-race-050731.gif

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 12 2006, 09:33 AM

guys...any of u wan to install the voltage stablizer (revtec) or power abuser?

how much is the rev tec?

power abuser i getting at 70 from my fren's shop.

Go to their website or flip thru the earlier pages....

Revtec website is http://www.revtec.com.sg ....

That day the Fazers paid $60 each & Team Green $40 ... after the early bird & 1 free discount.

Their next mass meet/installation -->

DATE : Saturday, 15th April 2006

TIME : 2 - 7 PM

LOCATION : Old Airport Road Carpark (behind the market), Deck 4

Originally posted by innards@Apr 12 2006, 08:45 AM

me in raffles place, so no need to pay erp at orchard after dhoby ghaut... suntec balaclava also got alot of chio-bus after office hours.. :cheeky:

But be careful of your bike if you are going to park there.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=114488

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=114518

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by innards@Apr 12 2006, 08:46 AM

yesterday just went BP again. my love still awaiting for me at the shop.:lovestruck:

You mean the red & black brand new Fazer 1000? :confused:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 12 2006, 09:32 AM

Hey? Morning crew no la kopi today?

Not kopi time yet. Anyway morning crew got 2 la kopi timing everyday. :smile: Just joined him for 1 yesterday. :smile:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 12 2006, 01:10 AM

http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifGOOD NITEhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/sign/sign0202.gif

Wah, this week you no work 2 days, rest 2 days ah. Everyday work 0800-1730.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 12 2006, 09:41 AM

But be careful of your bike if you are going to park there.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=114488

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=114518

You can also bring or make or look for a sign like this if you think your bike is unsafe at any parking lot....

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/1792034374.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka spectre@Apr 12 2006, 12:53 AM

NB always buffet and KTV...

okay lah i know what you hinting at lah, its loud and clear

Alamak,its international buffet leh.If u want those a la carte chinese buffet also can.

Then u suggest places for pamper nite lah,I and yong anything also can one.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 12 2006, 09:32 AM

Hey? Morning crew no la kopi today?

haha confirm have just not time yet :cheeky:

Originally posted by James996@Apr 12 2006, 10:32 AM

Alamak,its international buffet leh.If u want those a la carte chinese buffet also can.

Then u suggest places for pamper nite lah,I and yong anything also can one.

u no good

bu chia wo :cry:

Originally posted by AHHENG@Apr 12 2006, 02:48 AM

I am thinking to get a Fazer 600. However wanted to find out some general enquires for the bike 1st

1. I am 27 yrs old this year. Roughly how much i need to pay for 1st party or 2nd party insurance?

2. How much is the road tax?

3. Roughly how much i need to pay for installing 2 side box for fazer?

Price abt $15k(TPFT). For info on side boxes, pls check on on the dark side.

Dark Side

Originally posted by AHHENG@Apr 12 2006, 02:48 AM

I am thinking to get a Fazer 600. However wanted to find out some general enquires for the bike 1st

1. I am 27 yrs old this year. Roughly how much i need to pay for 1st party or 2nd party insurance?

2. How much is the road tax?

3. Roughly how much i need to pay for installing 2 side box for fazer?

u refering to before 2004 or after :confused:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 12 2006, 09:14 AM

ask u wan to go JB makan

no reply :mad:

ur this pamper nite in restaurant me no $$$

now can only eat at coffee shop :cry:

When u ask go JB makan? :confused:

Actually if u eat at coffeeshop,the price almost the same as international buffet.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Apr 12 2006, 10:46 AM

Actually if u eat at coffeeshop,the price almost the same as international buffet.

page 618 :cry:

Originally posted by James996@Apr 12 2006, 10:46 AM

no le coffee shop 1 plate chicken rice + 1 drink total $5 :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 12 2006, 10:51 AM

no le coffee shop 1 plate chicken rice + 1 drink total $5 :cheeky:

He not eating chicken rice lah. :smile:

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 12 2006, 10:54 AM

oh btw i realise that my voltmeter will slowly becrease from 14 to 13 then to 12 when i park stationary or at traffic light then when i move off it when up to 14 again is this normal :confused:

Good Morning Bro, How's the no. plate thing going?