• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 15 2006, 09:58 AM

eh i also want to work part time leh, katana got lobang for me or not???

kauz i tink it should b katana asking u got part time for him bo instead of u asking him :cheeky:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 15 2006, 01:25 PM

cheap and good ample parking space....got TV some more can watch soocer...:thumb:

u org la than we go :lovestruck: LC also got alot of CB to see lei

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 15 2006, 12:42 PM

:cheer: ATTENTION...ATTENTION...there is a SUDDEN MOBILIZATION on meet-up today... please keep your handphone on... :cheer:

Hahaha.silent mod to parklane centre ai mai? :cheer:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

wow this really is such a silent mod till the forum no one dare post, hahhaha

I not in going for the silent mod so that why can talk here hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by cheeky_guy@Apr 15 2006, 02:23 PM

haey bro fazers..

noe wher to get de cat mid pipe for fz604..?

roughly hw much..?

get from M-Teknik (Laser sports collectible) abt $160

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 15 2006, 06:06 PM

later la kopi mai, cephas and yong meeting ay coffeeshop opp LAB

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 15 2006, 06:06 PM

NB free man change nick again :sian:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 15 2006, 06:09 PM

later la kopi mai, cephas and yong meeting ay coffeeshop opp LAB

raining i am not moving out if the weather sucks

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 15 2006, 06:09 PM

either now they are in preparation for the attack or the exercise is cancel due to weather

either no1 goes james slp or only james and vamp go nia

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 15 2006, 06:11 PM

raining i am not moving out if the weather sucks

NB sky dark nia lei since aft till now, not even a single drop of rain :sian:

just saw the new FZ1 at excel, got number plate already, owner should be taking it today

i still think the exhaust and rear cant make it

wanna ride with madness?

I can now safely add on more accessories to my bike, hhahaha, at least i wont fall in luv with the new FZ1

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 15 2006, 06:13 PM

NB sky dark nia lei since aft till now, not even a single drop of rain :sian:

nowadays the rain gives sudden surprise and can even cause floods, dont play play hor

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 15 2006, 06:13 PM

u la aka spectra tat time, now aka 35 :sian:

is it?? I never notice leh...you clever hor, so smart notice hor

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 15 2006, 06:18 PM

is it?? I never notice leh...you clever hor, so smart notice hor

Hello All!

Heard that Excel releasing S'pore 1st '06 FZ1 today! Damn sad man! KNN! We, Katana & I, bought our rides during the roadshow at initial launch thinking we'll be the 1st to get our rides. What disappointment & heartache manz! Must call ASP and give them my 2 cents worth liao!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

My reports on using REVTEC after 1 week

this is my opinions only hor, not doing any promo and no commission...

My bike engine and rev does feels smoother..in fact i feel it is easier to start the bike.

Fuel mileage i do feel there is a slight improvement. i think maybe gives about 5 to 10km more but cant really confirmed...let see with my second fuel top up how it goes...

yong, orange and gao gao luck, so far how you guys rate this product huh?

wanna ride with madness?