• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

looks like this page is gonna be dominated by my posts....time to flood the thread..me been quiet yesterday

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Found the place in msia where you can do the carbon fibre look what they call water transfer...anyone interested to go 1 day to make your stuff "carbon fibre"

but hor must leave the item at the shop for at least 1 week

egg did it for less than RM$300 for the side panels, cowl panel, air filter panel...i sure those who seen egg's bike will know

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 18 2006, 08:46 AM

Found the place in msia where you can do the carbon fibre look what they call water transfer...anyone interested to go 1 day to make your stuff "carbon fibre"

but hor must leave the item at the shop for at least 1 week

egg did it for less than RM$300 for the side panels, cowl panel, air filter panel...i sure those who seen egg's bike will know

anyway i may go, i dont normally wait for people to MO or whatever, waste a lot of time

wanna ride with madness?

my dear apprentice, why you keep shifting the dates??

let yourself go and let the force guide you on the correct dates

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by innards@Apr 17 2006, 06:26 PM

no no dun get me wrong. i mean i can't wait also.. yup, best is side by side physical comparison... :smile:

i already made the comparison and it seem some classic never die....

that explains for why me going for the extreme makeover on my bike.....

targeted date of completion of my extreme makeover....July 2006

wanna ride with madness?

CKC after today and tomorrow, its back to la kopi,

actually tomorrow also can but got some errants to run so pretty tight on schedule for tomorrow, sms you if i can la kopi ya

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 18 2006, 09:01 AM

hey this bike going on sales next year,....

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/457/12028895.jpeg

thought this is suppose to be more of a scooter?? :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 18 2006, 08:49 AM

my dear apprentice, why you keep shifting the dates??

let yourself go and let the force guide you on the correct dates

so whens the actual date for their 1 day trip now?

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 18 2006, 09:13 AM

thought this is suppose to be more of a scooter?? :cheeky:

aiya why you here to spoilt me fun of flooding the thread huh??

yes it is a scooter that looks more like a tourer...nice ya

wanna ride with madness?

now i cant have 1 full page all my posts.... http://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0177.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0177.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0177.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/smilies/mad/mad0177.gif

GOOd morning to all

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 18 2006, 01:29 AM

is that mine?

bro,

your bike swee leh. i would have chose this color if i was buyin it...nice choice.

anyway i finally read 2 mags in kino that gave positive feedback on the bike :thumb:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 18 2006, 01:25 AM

I bet they have not been sleeping so well since the bikes start to delay.

You are right manz! Haven't been sleeping well since the roadshow! But now that the bikes are "so near yet so far" lagi buay koon! :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 18 2006, 09:14 AM

so whens the actual date for their 1 day trip now?

not sure, my dear apprentice seem have not acquire the skills to control the dates ...

i think he needs more training on washing senior bikes

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 18 2006, 09:21 AM

You are right manz! Haven't been sleeping well since the roadshow! But now that the bikes are "so near yet so far" lagi buay koon! :mad: :mad:

ya then when the bike here lagi cant sleep, everyday go down and wash it, by 6 months time got tired of it and then neglect it

wanna ride with madness?

opps...shares trading starts, time to monitor and see if i do some killings today, then can buy a pair of new rims for my fazer

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 18 2006, 08:53 AM

i already made the comparison and it seem some classic never die....

that explains for why me going for the extreme makeover on my bike.....

targeted date of completion of my extreme makeover....July 2006

Then it'll be '05 FZ1 "SWAN"