Originally posted by senate747@Apr 19 2006, 09:43 PM

ya loh, but when it's near 11 to after midnight, u'll start seeing the nite crew signing in...

Yup! Then flood the pages then by morning we'll read till ...... :giddy:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 19 2006, 09:50 PM

Yup! Then flood the pages then by morning we'll read till ...... :giddy:

u can say that again, these past few days whenever i log in, there will be at least 4 to 5 pages to read :sian:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

ya man, but i got to log off first, will be back later, need to send my gf to the airport now. talk again after i get bk :smile:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by KL85@Apr 19 2006, 07:31 PM

Hi guys need some help with the frazer 6 "N" model,

-How is the fuel comsumtion like? (Street riding)

-Is there lots of viberations when the bike is in operation?

(my current ride S4 vtec has v lil vibes, thats something im quite particular abt)

-Are the replacement parts easily available?

-Is there any difference in the engine between the "N" n "S" model?

-Engine oil capacity?

Lastly any major problems with this bike?

Appreciate any help and advices!

Thank You!

Hi , first of all there are no Frazer models .... only Fazers.

I only know of one regular rider here who rides the N model and he is CKC.

He is usually here in the morning and sometimes is around till mid afternoon. You can either PM him or he might reply to you when he reports to this thread usually in the morning around 9 ++ a.m.

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 19 2006, 09:16 PM

If yr LSB brother never do number retention then got chance that its his bike! However, I heard that ASP sold abt 20 units of the '06 FZ-1 during the roadshow.

he told mi that he will be getting 14units...which means 6guys no bike?

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 20 2006, 12:53 AM

in case some guys haven visit the darkside chk tis out wat redwan had done for us :thumb: SFC photo gallery

wah, since when did we have a photo gallery in the dark side.. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 19 2006, 07:22 PM

NBCCB!! Fuching bike still not there!!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Daily Ramblings of North Korean Leader Kim Jong Il who cannot wait for his Fazer.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-29162.jpg

:D :D

(dun reply to this thread ..... just wasting some time b4 hitting my bed now .... Night Crew signing out ... good nite :sleep: )

Mar 20 2006, 09:32 PM

"Yo Katana Bro! Any news from ASP as to the arrival of our '06 FZ-1?"

Mar 22 2006, 10:59 AM

"Yo! All those awaiting the '06 FZ-1! Just called ASP! Bikes should be arriving early April. "

Mar 23 2006, 09:32 AM

"Ah Sianz! Thought can get the bike b4 my b-day manz! But still happy, none-the fact! At least we'll be know as the '06FZ-1 pioneers in s'pore! "

Mar 28 2006, 07:54 PM

"Yo Katana! Any news from ASP?"

Mar 28 2006, 07:58 PM

"I dare not call them already! Sekali they think I pester them and do funny things to my bike!:confused: "

Mar 28 2006, 08:27 PM

"Take $$$ slap slap their face right!! "

Mar 30 2006, 09:21 AM

QUOTE (katana777 @ Mar 30 2006, 12:12 AM)

anyone saw any 06FZ1 OTR yet????????????????/

"Not yet lah bro! don't worry! we'll be the 1st in S'pore & JB and some say Batam! "

Mar 30 2006, 08:00 PM

katana777 @ Mar 30 2006, 07:28 PM)

yo bro my frez just called ASP, then ASP call up hong leong, our bike most likely will arrived in singapore on 14April...earliest OTR will be on 20April.........hope no more delay liao

"What-the-fuch!! Delay again!! KNN!! They playing with us or wat!!! "

Apr 3 2006, 09:28 AM

katana777 @ Apr 2 2006, 12:56 PM)

ASP says will reach on 14th april...OTR most likely 20th, but i got retain no.plate so maybe a few more days....

"Aiyoh that's y the saying "Money can't buy happiness" is sooooo true! My cheque already signed just waiting to write the final figure!! Wanna give ASP but they not eager to collect it so soon!! KNN! Si bay tau!! "

Apr 4 2006, 07:34 PM

"Yo Katana! Any news from ASP? Basket I wrote them 2 emails but delivery failure message twice manz! BTW I requested for a registration number from them and had to pay for transfer fee but does it mean when our bikes get there, I don't have to wait another 3 days for registration or number retention again?"

Apr 5 2006, 09:30 AM

"Another day goes by means .......

My '06 fizzy is another day closer!!!! "

Apr 10 2006, 12:55 PM

"Katana! I just called ASP. Bikes are arriving next week but due to our itchy backsides to retain old numbers, we need to wait additional week!! KNN!! Which means looks like end April liao! "

Apr 12 2006, 04:46 PM

(innards @ Apr 12 2006, 04:36 PM)

11 more days...... must be agonizing... but i'm sure we're all waiting with u... waiting to get our hands on her, that is.. hehhehhe

"Yes its agonizing but mustn't have high expectation on early delivery then i won't have heartache."

Apr 14 2006, 12:41 PM

(katana777 @ Apr 14 2006, 12:38 PM)

yo bro heard from ASP that our bike reach singapore shore liao

"Really huh? Shore only means at PSA warehouse? So at least still 1 week more I think?"

Apr 14 2006, 12:43 PM

QUOTE (katana777 @ Apr 14 2006, 12:42 PM)

some shops already displayed their 06

ASP slow liao

"Wa how come like that? Very kan cheong already leh!! "

Apr 17 2006, 09:22 AM

QUOTE (katana777 @ Apr 17 2006, 07:33 AM)

good morning all....yawn...hope to c my new bike in ASP this week..waited so fuching longz

"Me 2! Me 2!! "

Apr 17 2006, 11:25 AM

"Just called ASP to screw them abt late delivery & told that Excel already release the '06 Fizzy!"

Apr 17 2006, 04:20 PM

"Just got call from ASP! Their Boss apparently called HL and asked abt the 1st '06 Fizzy that Excel released. HL informed them that the Excel bike was the display bike during the roadshow. Katana our rides will be at the Changi branch tomorrow!!"

Apr 17 2006, 04:43 PM

"Cos of number retention, most likely another week.

But die die must avoid the dreaded "FBA" series "

Apr 17 2006, 06:27 PM

"U used the singular "Bike" right. BTW heard tomorrow 5-6 units will arrive at ASP Changi! "

Apr 19 2006, 09:30 AM

QUOTE (katana777 @ Apr 19 2006, 07:17 AM)

sianz...ASP delivery date is so slow....tot mi n newlyfaz should be the 1st fews to ride it but.......

"Bro mai kong liao! I already called ASP and told them that they better include some freebies for us! "

Apr 19 2006, 11:46 AM

"I'm here! Just called ASP to give my daily pestering call! "

Apr 19 2006, 12:11 PM

"News? Think bikes will be there today (according to the fellow lah)! Sian liao. If I had signed contract I surely include clause for LD (liquidated damages) for delay in delivery"

Apr 19 2006, 08:37 PM

"They said that since Monday! U better don't believe them. I kena "smoke" by them until "tau gong gong" "

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Apr 19 2006, 05:39 PM

i think its cos of new bikes coming in la...like our 06 fazer n other yamaha models also rite, suzuki also bringing in their new GSR400 n 600

so GSR 400 n 600 really come in ah, heard my frd talking abt it :confused:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 19 2006, 11:45 PM

Hi , first of all there are no Frazer models .... only Fazers.

I only know of one regular rider here who rides the N model and he is CKC.

He is usually here in the morning and sometimes is around till mid afternoon. You can either PM him or he might reply to you when he reports to this thread usually in the morning around 9 ++ a.m.

yo bro ur orange bike was in the photos of the 1st fazer trip, it was fresh n yellow then

Originally posted by orangefazer@Apr 20 2006, 01:03 AM

Daily Ramblings of North Korean Leader Kim Jong Il who cannot wait for his Fazer.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-29162.jpg

:D :D

(dun reply to this thread ..... just wasting some time b4 hitting my bed now .... Night Crew signing out ... good nite :sleep: )

Mar 20 2006, 09:32 PM

"Yo Katana Bro! Any news from ASP as to the arrival of our '06 FZ-1?"

Mar 22 2006, 10:59 AM

"Yo! All those awaiting the '06 FZ-1! Just called ASP! Bikes should be arriving early April. "

Mar 23 2006, 09:32 AM

"Ah Sianz! Thought can get the bike b4 my b-day manz! But still happy, none-the fact! At least we'll be know as the '06FZ-1 pioneers in s'pore! "

Mar 28 2006, 07:54 PM

"Yo Katana! Any news from ASP?"

Mar 28 2006, 07:58 PM

"I dare not call them already! Sekali they think I pester them and do funny things to my bike!:confused: "

Mar 28 2006, 08:27 PM

"Take $$$ slap slap their face right!! "

Mar 30 2006, 09:21 AM

QUOTE (katana777 @ Mar 30 2006, 12:12 AM)

anyone saw any 06FZ1 OTR yet????????????????/

"Not yet lah bro! don't worry! we'll be the 1st in S'pore & JB and some say Batam! "

Mar 30 2006, 08:00 PM

katana777 @ Mar 30 2006, 07:28 PM)

yo bro my frez just called ASP, then ASP call up hong leong, our bike most likely will arrived in singapore on 14April...earliest OTR will be on 20April.........hope no more delay liao

"What-the-fuch!! Delay again!! KNN!! They playing with us or wat!!! "

Apr 3 2006, 09:28 AM

katana777 @ Apr 2 2006, 12:56 PM)

ASP says will reach on 14th april...OTR most likely 20th, but i got retain no.plate so maybe a few more days....

"Aiyoh that's y the saying "Money can't buy happiness" is sooooo true! My cheque already signed just waiting to write the final figure!! Wanna give ASP but they not eager to collect it so soon!! KNN! Si bay tau!! "

Apr 4 2006, 07:34 PM

"Yo Katana! Any news from ASP? Basket I wrote them 2 emails but delivery failure message twice manz! BTW I requested for a registration number from them and had to pay for transfer fee but does it mean when our bikes get there, I don't have to wait another 3 days for registration or number retention again?"

Apr 5 2006, 09:30 AM

"Another day goes by means .......

My '06 fizzy is another day closer!!!! "

Apr 10 2006, 12:55 PM

"Katana! I just called ASP. Bikes are arriving next week but due to our itchy backsides to retain old numbers, we need to wait additional week!! KNN!! Which means looks like end April liao! "

Apr 12 2006, 04:46 PM

(innards @ Apr 12 2006, 04:36 PM)

11 more days...... must be agonizing... but i'm sure we're all waiting with u... waiting to get our hands on her, that is.. hehhehhe

"Yes its agonizing but mustn't have high expectation on early delivery then i won't have heartache."

Apr 14 2006, 12:41 PM

(katana777 @ Apr 14 2006, 12:38 PM)

yo bro heard from ASP that our bike reach singapore shore liao

"Really huh? Shore only means at PSA warehouse? So at least still 1 week more I think?"

Apr 14 2006, 12:43 PM

QUOTE (katana777 @ Apr 14 2006, 12:42 PM)

some shops already displayed their 06

ASP slow liao

"Wa how come like that? Very kan cheong already leh!! "

Apr 17 2006, 09:22 AM

QUOTE (katana777 @ Apr 17 2006, 07:33 AM)

good morning all....yawn...hope to c my new bike in ASP this week..waited so fuching longz

"Me 2! Me 2!! "

Apr 17 2006, 11:25 AM

"Just called ASP to screw them abt late delivery & told that Excel already release the '06 Fizzy!"

Apr 17 2006, 04:20 PM

"Just got call from ASP! Their Boss apparently called HL and asked abt the 1st '06 Fizzy that Excel released. HL informed them that the Excel bike was the display bike during the roadshow. Katana our rides will be at the Changi branch tomorrow!!"

Apr 17 2006, 04:43 PM

"Cos of number retention, most likely another week.

But die die must avoid the dreaded "FBA" series "

Apr 17 2006, 06:27 PM

"U used the singular "Bike" right. BTW heard tomorrow 5-6 units will arrive at ASP Changi! "

Apr 19 2006, 09:30 AM

QUOTE (katana777 @ Apr 19 2006, 07:17 AM)

sianz...ASP delivery date is so slow....tot mi n newlyfaz should be the 1st fews to ride it but.......

"Bro mai kong liao! I already called ASP and told them that they better include some freebies for us! "

Apr 19 2006, 11:46 AM

"I'm here! Just called ASP to give my daily pestering call! "

Apr 19 2006, 12:11 PM

"News? Think bikes will be there today (according to the fellow lah)! Sian liao. If I had signed contract I surely include clause for LD (liquidated damages) for delay in delivery"

Apr 19 2006, 08:37 PM

"They said that since Monday! U better don't believe them. I kena "smoke" by them until "tau gong gong" "

now we need to send him to yoda to control his anger

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 20 2006, 01:08 AM

so GSR 400 n 600 really come in ah, heard my frd talking abt it :confused:

ya, confirm out, i seen 2 so far, one is red n the other blue....

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 01:13 AM

now we need to send him to yoda to control his anger

seriously if i'm him i'll also be like tat, worst they r the one holding the road show but instead other shop had it out 1st really $#%%@& :sian:

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 20 2006, 01:04 AM

whahahahahaaa

the pics was taken on 1st MAY 2004

almost 2yrs back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mi n yong 1st touring trip!!!!!!!!!!

i am still having my arai ram2

whahaaaa

the next set of pics will be u on your new fz1 :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 01:16 AM

ya, confirm out, i seen 2 so far, one is red n the other blue....

the pic itself already doesn't seems nice to me, shattered my views on suzuki production :weep:

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 01:18 AM

the next set of pics will be u on your new fz1 :cheeky:

still got our 3rd trip up to kuantan :smile: got me and my babe lei :lovestruck: