Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 19 2006, 04:15 PM

aiya... ppl want to go work liao u then come in :sian: sia

ppl log out then u come in :faint:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

morning everyone, rise and shine :smile:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by KL85@Apr 19 2006, 07:31 PM

Hi guys need some help with the frazer 6 "N" model,

-How is the fuel comsumtion like? (Street riding)

-Is there lots of viberations when the bike is in operation?

(my current ride S4 vtec has v lil vibes, thats something im quite particular abt)

-Are the replacement parts easily available?

-Is there any difference in the engine between the "N" n "S" model?

-Engine oil capacity?

Lastly any major problems with this bike?

Appreciate any help and advices!

Thank You!

HI welcome the answer to ur question

Q-How is the fuel comsumtion like? (Street riding)

A-I get 360km total with reserve

Q-Is there lots of viberations when the bike is in operation?

(my current ride S4 vtec has v lil vibes, thats something im quite particular abt)

A-all bikes hav vibs it differ on each model or u make changes to the bikes otherwise as stock bike u only feel do vib on high speed

Q-Are the replacement parts easily available?

A-yes

Q-Is there any difference in the engine between the "N" n "S" model?

A-no difference except some stuff

Q-Engine oil capacity?

A-as per senate answer 2.6L-2.8L

Q-Lastly any major problems with this bike?

A-nope after my last TPS change(touch wood)

PS-there shouldn't be any to the 05 model onwards me riding 04 model naked model :smile:

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 02:17 AM

i think so, actually i duno which set of crew i belong to now :cheeky:

Full-time crew or 24 hours crew. :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 09:31 AM

morning everyone, rise and shine :smile:

morning morning

good to hear tat u intend to keep ur bike :cheer:

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 19 2006, 08:21 PM

there's a 05FZ1 black/maroon for sale @13k at ASP changi, FZ plate

don tem me hor :cheeky:

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 20 2006, 02:21 AM

if i'm the supervisor, then what is max leh...he shd be the one....

He's the CEO.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 20 2006, 02:59 AM

or is it 1701? :confused:

Anymore?? I had to dig this out from page 652....

Fri Outing

Date : 21 April

Time : Aft 2000

Place : Ice Box Cafe

Agenda : TCSS

Organiser : innards aka Ricko

After Event : Petrol up north

1) Loyld

2) Gao Gao Luck

3) Moka moka

4) cephas

5) newlyfazed

6) rAjOaNa (pending)

7) senate747 (pending)

8) Ricko

9) CKC

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 08:55 AM

ask u ar.... if let's say i register for bike, and it comes with FBA plate now, and i wanna change it to an old plate i fancy later, is that possible? and will it cost more than when i register the old plate with the new bike?

You need to pay $1300 for the transfer.

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 20 2006, 09:38 AM

don tem me hor :cheeky:

Dun Dun. Save $$$.

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 20 2006, 09:39 AM

hahaha :thumb:

Very soon he will be sitting in the Board of Directors.

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 20 2006, 01:08 AM

the 2nd trip was one of the longest 1day trip i ever been to...covered abt 700km in a day...n thats the trip where the cow cross the road

oops

both trip also never go

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 20 2006, 09:43 AM

You need to pay $1300 for the transfer.

:giddy: wah that's a lot more!

Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 09:43 AM

Anymore?? I had to dig this out from page 652....

Fri Outing

1) Loyld

2) Gao Gao Luck

3) Moka moka

4) cephas

5) newlyfazed

6) rAjOaNa (pending)

7) senate747 (pending)

8) Ricko

9) CKC

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Have to give this outing a miss. :cry: :cry:

Fri Outing

1) Loyld

2) Gao Gao Luck

3) Moka moka

4) cephas

5) newlyfazed

6) rAjOaNa

7) senate747 (pending)

8) Ricko

9) CKC

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 20 2006, 09:45 AM

both trip also never go

Our Kuantan trip covered 725km from the "Patrol" station @ Jln Wong Ah Fook to GP Petronas. In all, I think I had travelled abt 780km in total for that trip(include distance from my home to JB & back home). The rest could have done 800km that day due to the distance to & from their homes. :sweat:

don worry innards some of the guys will drop by or not sure tats why they don put their names scare wait ppl say they put aeroplane :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 09:05 AM

yah man... i'll be as pissed off, if not more.

i can't think of a reason why they still haven't got the bike consignment when others are putting at least one at their workshop to sell. WTF!

Bro the worst thing is their neighbour already displaying the red '06!

Originally posted by innards@Apr 20 2006, 09:46 AM

:giddy: wah that's a lot more!

That's why. What for get "F" By Something first then still have to pay so much later to stop getting "F"?

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 20 2006, 01:44 AM

he might b changing :cheeky: as for me i really fall in love with my babe liao :lovestruck:

might :confused:

no $$$ :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 20 2006, 09:50 AM

don worry innards some of the guys will drop by or not sure tats why they don put their names scare wait ppl say they put aeroplane :cheeky:

hahhahha... okok. just wanna make sure everyone have a parking space for their beloved.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 20 2006, 09:37 AM

Full-time crew or 24 hours crew. :smile:

i work ard the clock :sweat:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg