Originally posted by CKC@Apr 27 2006, 09:11 AM

another new virus :giddy:

no lah, old virus re-activated..... :D

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

First Official Escort for 2006 Fazer 1000 from ASP!!!

Operation Collect Bike or Operation Splash Paint

Date: 27 April 2006

Time: 6pm

Venue: AS Phoon(Changi)

Name

1) bigman

2) mokamoka (Rain or shine!!!)

3) innards (on his S4)

4) CKC (Pending)

New riders who have already collected their O6

1. EV

2. Jason (Katana's fren)

Lets welcome Marc to the family...

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 27 2006, 09:12 AM

:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

wow! 6 inches!!!

hello guys,...how's everything going? i'm going to finish my exams really soon and cant wait to get out and start riding with you guys again..hahahha...anyway..i've got a lobang for you...i've got lava lamps for sale...anyone of you interested? each lamp is abt 1ft tall and comes in 4 colors...namely green, orange, red and purple. each lamp is going for $35 ....so anyone interested? hehehe.gimme a buzz...9784 7686..help me ask ard if anyof your friends are interested too...hehehe..thanks...alrite..time for me to go take my paper loh...cya...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 27 2006, 06:19 AM

The faster blue 06 is super nice...

Hey please don't say that! Sekali everywhere I turn also see blue fazer. Now its just nice. I believe only 2 thus far! :thumb:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 27 2006, 09:36 AM

Today is Marc Day!!!... remember to Marc this special day in your calendar...

moka... ur signature suggests u r looking at the new 06 for replacement?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 27 2006, 06:28 AM

First Official Escort for 2006 Fazer 1000 from ASP!!!

Operation Collect Bike or Operation Splash Paint

Date: 27 April 2006

Time: 6pm

Venue: AS Phoon(Changi)

Name

1) bigman

2) mokamoka (Rain or shine!!!)

New riders who have already collected their O6

1. EV

2. Jason (Katana's fren)

Lets welcome Marc to the family...

Thanks Bro!! :bow:

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Apr 27 2006, 09:27 AM

hello guys,...how's everything going? i'm going to finish my exams really soon and cant wait to get out and start riding with you guys again..hahahha...anyway..i've got a lobang for you...i've got lava lamps for sale...anyone of you interested? each lamp is abt 1ft tall and comes in 4 colors...namely green, orange, red and purple. each lamp is going for $35 ....so anyone interested? hehehe.gimme a buzz...9784 7686..help me ask ard if anyof your friends are interested too...hehehe..thanks...alrite..time for me to go take my paper loh...cya...

u mia so long

finally show up liao :smile:

Originally posted by innards@Apr 27 2006, 09:42 AM

moka... ur signature suggests u r looking at the new 06 for replacement?

shh...... don pao kang tao :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@Apr 27 2006, 08:14 AM

hahaha.... marc must be very 'kan cheong' by now....can collect new bike soon... :cheer:

Hey I tell u guys something but don't laugh huh......

KNN! This morning 4.30am wake up already cos too Kan Cheong! NB try to go back to sleep but can't!! :giddy:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 27 2006, 09:40 AM

Hey please don't say that! Sekali everywhere I turn also see blue fazer. Now its just nice. I believe only 2 thus far! :thumb:

tats why is the faster blue after tat all mod and become fastest blue :cheeky:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 27 2006, 09:47 AM

Hey I tell u guys something but don't laugh huh......

KNN! This morning 4.30am wake up already cos too Kan Cheong! NB try to go back to sleep but can't!! :giddy:

we will understand :smile:

Originally posted by innards@Apr 27 2006, 08:41 AM

IMO.... the midnite blue frame and rims just killed the silver.

Ooi! Don't spoil my market hor! Silver bery nice lah! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by kickstart_77@Apr 26 2006, 06:00 PM

Thanks for the welcome. Yup from the yank forum as well. Just checking out as much info on the bike before I collect mine.

I have met CKC for coffee before but that was trough the Yamaha Spark forum. Sorry for the :offtopic: on that.

Well would like to meet up with the Fazerians also. Will check up closer to Friday for that.

kickstart

hahaha long time no see man :smile:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 27 2006, 09:51 AM

Ooi! Don't spoil my market hor! Silver bery nice lah! :lovestruck:

though urs is blue :confused: