• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Apr 28 2006, 09:14 PM

How can I forget?My nxt ride will be a fazer too....but its a FD plate fazer 1000.

that great, my fazer is also FD plate, maybe we can ride side by side

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by innards@Apr 28 2006, 01:26 PM

cos Mr 35 not around mah.

aiyoh 4 to 5 days only 20 pages... think our target to hit 777 quite hard liao.

ya lor ya lor

i m real disappointed, this is real far shot from the target of 777

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 28 2006, 09:01 PM

I wonder what will happen when I reach 10 000 posts... haha...

Hope to see you joining the 5 figures club. Currently less than 20 in the club. :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

hmmm, seem like there is a conspiracy to overthrow the champion of all TCSS hahaha but look like all fail pretty badly...

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 28 2006, 12:44 PM

Operation Escort II & III coming soon. :smile: :cheeky:

got escort operation for my red scooter or not

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 12:30 AM

that great, my fazer is also FD plate, maybe we can ride side by side

Welcome back. :cheer:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 28 2006, 09:36 PM

Finally... the starting of another new page for the sake of all fazerions... haha...

23 more & you will have 7000. :smile:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 12:42 AM

got escort operation for my red scooter or not

When is yours coming. Must arrange fast.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 28 2006, 10:34 AM

Ok lah, now we have 4 ppls here. I person take 5 pages or 150 posts by the time 35 returns , we would have pass pg 777.

thank you for bringing the figures closer, like that i sure get the page 777 in a few days time...thank you all for the effort

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 12:43 AM

Welcome back. :cheer:

Thank you, i just met the rest at simpang bedok

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 12:45 AM

When is yours coming. Must arrange fast.

no worries, i also dont know when it will come

I will take delivery of it quietly

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 12:42 AM

hmmm, seem like there is a conspiracy to overthrow the champion of all TCSS hahaha but look like all fail pretty badly...

Too bad your course too short. If another 2-3 days more will be better. :sweat:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 12:46 AM

thank you for bringing the figures closer, like that i sure get the page 777 in a few days time...thank you all for the effort

I got the whole 747 for myself and we shall see who gets the most of 777. :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 12:48 AM

Too bad your course too short. If another 2-3 days more will be better. :sweat:

no worries, i will take it from here to achieve page 777

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 12:47 AM

Thank you, i just met the rest at simpang bedok

With or without your bike?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 12:48 AM

no worries, i also dont know when it will come

I will take delivery of it quietly

Ha Ha.

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 12:50 AM

no worries, i will take it from here to achieve page 777

Another 19 pages to go.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 12:49 AM

I got the whole 747 for myself and we shall see who gets the most of 777. :smile:

i only want 1 post at least in 777, not into dominating the whole page, why so selfish and not let the rest have a chance to post in that page???

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 12:54 AM

i only want 1 post at least in 777, not into dominating the whole page, why so selfish and not let the rest have a chance to post in that page???

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 28 2006, 12:51 AM

ahhh 1 more guy our CEO Mr 35, he'll b back later, if u wan can go get a banner and welcome him back

when did i get that title ah?

Like that i like to resign, you take over the CEO position, i no interest in management stuff hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 12:51 AM

With or without your bike?

my bike was park somewhere around that area for the whole week, so went to colect and just meet up, 1/2 hr only i left cause too tired after flight

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by Speedpass@Apr 27 2006, 01:44 PM

Bro loyd , last nite we were talking abt the acumen alarm , urs is which one ? M scourcing for a good alarm for my new ride leh . Scorpio is a bit off my budget , unless my boss give me a big bonus on july . :sweat:

mine acumen cat 3, but if u want more sensetive 1 can ask moka for police $80 bucks nia :smile:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg