and 20 pages if i arrange with vamp vamp to post together hahaha

dont think anyone can overthrow us

thank for starting a conspiracy to overthrow us, try harder guys

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 29 2006, 01:34 AM

still mai kun ah

how about let say tomorrow you wake up you come to this thread it is page 777

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 01:34 AM

my last post before i left for Kl was page 722

now is page 759, that means 37 pages for 3 days = 12 pages a day

lousy standard man, i can do 10 pages in 1 morning hahahha

kns u tink every1 so free like u BOD we are working lei :sian:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Apr 29 2006, 01:40 AM

kns u tink every1 so free like u BOD we are working lei :sian:

my empathy to you

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 01:41 AM

my empathy to you

just in case you think that the word should be sympathy, no i didnt make a mistake

sym·pa·thy ( P ) Pronunciation Key (smp-th)

n. pl. sym·pa·thies

A relationship or an affinity between people or things in which whatever affects one correspondingly affects the other.

Mutual understanding or affection arising from this relationship or affinity.

The act or power of sharing the feelings of another.

A feeling or an expression of pity or sorrow for the distress of another; compassion or commiseration. Often used in the plural. See Synonyms at pity.

Harmonious agreement; accord: He is in sympathy with their beliefs.

A feeling of loyalty; allegiance. Often used in the plural: His sympathies lie with his family.

Physiology. A relation between parts or organs by which a disease or disorder in one induces an effect in the other.

em·pa·thy (mp-th)

n.

Direct identification with, understanding of, and vicarious experience of another person's situation, feelings, and motives.

The projection of one's own feelings or emotional state onto an object or animal.

wanna ride with madness?

Marc, great that you finally got your bike!!!! upz!!!

later than go buy the accessories but let me sleep a good sleep first

sms me after 11am please

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 01:51 AM

Marc, great that you finally got your bike!!!! upz!!!

later than go buy the accessories but let me sleep a good sleep first

sms me after 11am please

go kun la, i'll sms u tomorrow evening, maybe we'll be fixing horn at moka's place

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Apr 29 2006, 02:12 AM

but hor just now wan to change small bike

then notice back wheel wobble

bearings spoil :cry: :cry: :cry:

Change the bearings yourself lor... hehe...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 29 2006, 02:13 AM

Change the bearings yourself lor... hehe...

I also want but scare those after market rims cannot tahan le

maybe hav to change rims also :mad:

my friends hav this problem b4

change bearings also cannot

after some weeks spoil again

then hav to replace the bearings + rims :sian: