Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 11:45 AM

marc just sms, he be logging in soon

page 777 is near , i can feel the force pulling me towards it

Yeah! I'm here!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 29 2006, 11:26 AM

How u know its a new page when u set your setting to 40 post a page :confused:

I change the setting to default for the page 777 thing. Later will change back. Tell you the step later.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 11:47 AM

welcome in and good morning

wash your bike today??

Yeah in the evening! Wanna join? Haven't wash since I collected. :weep:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 11:46 AM

Anything interesting to read from the pages b4 this? I too sianz to check! To much TCSS :giddy:

mostly 1 word posting, not even 1 sentence so dont bother to read if you have no time

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 11:45 AM

Oh yeah

KATANA, my dear apprentice,

Congrates on your new RED ride ya!!!!

To all ex and present fazerians

May all of us stay as bikes kakis and more touring to come ya!!!

Yeah Congrats Katanna hehehe :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 11:41 AM

that is the greatest thing to do....thumb upz

make me want to cry...sniff

when your wife comes back and it will be time for you to work hard for one. :smile:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 11:47 AM

Yeah! I'm here!

Bro, later if got stock i call you.

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 11:48 AM

Yeah in the evening! Wanna join? Haven't wash since I collected. :weep:

sure or not, you never wash since you collect?

your saliva and evryone else will cause corrosion soon hahha

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 11:48 AM

mostly 1 word posting, not even 1 sentence so dont bother to read if you have no time

Wah lan! All follow Ricko's style! Bo standard leh! I think Vamp Vamp is really champion! IMHO!

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@Apr 29 2006, 11:50 AM

Wah lan! All follow Ricko's style! Bo standard leh! I think Vamp Vamp is really champion! IMHO!

nan, i dont think it ricko who started it. think pauche is the culprit, the rest are great followers

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 11:40 AM

i really hope today weather will be good

heard that the weather was bad during my absent

Ha ha so that when you are back you can go out on your 35. :smile:

i think post should at least be of complete sentence rather than just 1 word

now that is just post clocking hahhaa

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 29 2006, 11:46 AM

Why Far East :confused:

:lol: go there try la, vegetarian food :btw: the ingredient they use is organic stuff quite nice haha... so want to go there try anot

Originally posted by cephas@Apr 29 2006, 11:52 AM

hahah u mention him later he pop up and start to post " wah so lag how to post ah so lag so lag " :cheeky:

wah ya lor ya lor

and you like that also call him champion ah???

he maybe one of the greatest parrot in this thread..now both his heads will be big

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Apr 29 2006, 11:50 AM

sure or not, you never wash since you collect?

your saliva and evryone else will cause corrosion soon hahha

Sure! Collected Thurs evening followed by pamper dinner - reach home 10+ shag liao cos the nite b4 kan cheong & can't sleep well. Then Fri work till late, came home for dinner then proceeded to my mom's place to show her my ride, then simpang bedok till 12am. This morning send maid to market follow by send car to carwash where I saw PAP meet the ppl session. BTW saw Faizal cycling with them at shell east coast road. lolz

Originally posted by bigman_185@Apr 29 2006, 11:52 AM

Ha ha so that when you are back you can go out on your 35. :smile:

so that i can continue my habitual spending habits on the bike

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by xiao xue@Apr 29 2006, 11:55 AM

:lol: go there try la, vegetarian food :btw: the ingredient they use is organic stuff quite nice haha... so want to go there try anot

i cannot leh i got no lunch hour break one normally go buy back or eat come back cuz i go by $$ Per hour :cry: