Well this are my lovely threesome watch

http://www.albumtown.com/data/8cae5112c2129ad4b825e8388c749b3d/34337_p754921.jpeg

enjoy!!

• Replies 2.8k

for me is tag heuter , CK ,DKNY , fossil and my last watch ROLEX..hehe..Aiming but no $$.dun like swatch cos buy plastic for what..lol

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

haha you xiao panerai ah?

actually my usual advice to people who want to buy/collect watches is:-

dont buy any watch brand that is not a real maker of watches.

In other words, CK, DKNY, Gucci, LV, Fossil, Diesel, Nautica, Victorinox etc, and all the what-have-yous are not worth collecting.

Originally posted by mech@Nov 6 2005, 10:31 PM

Well this are my lovely threesome watch

http://www.albumtown.com/data/8cae5112c2129ad4b825e8388c749b3d/34337_p754921.jpeg

enjoy!!

wow cool!

i hv the marina in white dial & black leather strap :smile:

Thanks Lass!!!!

If anyone interested in getting Brand New Panerai or Rolex, can PM me, I can give a good price on the rolex sport model and some of the Panerai model. Thanks

wow mech nice watch u have there~ :lovestruck:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Cartier watches are good choice to keep.

It's the only watch you'll need becos it looks elegant yet can withstand the rigors of everyday wearing.

http://i22.ebayimg.com/03/i/05/44/47/0b_1.JPG i hv this but it's only a quartz but i love it. the other cartiers too dressy

rolex nice sia....so rich ar...so many watches...hehe...buy me one...kidding lah..

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Only if you are my wife, but alas, I can only have one wife......

Cartier classic tank and many models are quite sturdy and sporty looking.

nice collection u hav there! :lovestruck:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Throttle@Nov 10 2005, 11:19 AM

Only if you are my wife, but alas, I can only have one wife......

Cartier classic tank and many models are quite sturdy and sporty looking.

keke watches can hv a whole collection but spouse only 1!! :smile:

er ... my wife name is ' PS' then my hme got PS1 n PS2

so i got 3 'spouse' @ hme hee hee :cheeky:

haha ur case v unique, ppl usually refer to bikes as their spouse urs is playstation.

bk to watches...i got this pc but in lime green strap

http://www.abakerandsons.co.uk/images/shop_images/ellesse/030279021.jpg

my hubby got this pc but in bright orange strap

http://www.abakerandsons.co.uk/images/shop_images/ellesse/030295004.jpg

can't seem to find the pic of the actual one

ur watch chiong 1 izzt? hee hee :cheeky:

Originally posted by skydude@Nov 12 2005, 10:33 PM

ur watch chiong 1 izzt? hee hee :cheeky:

haha yeah loh how u know ah? :lol:

no lah just tat i guess the black one is more sellable loh