seem like we have more half gold members around in this thread liow, :smile:

not doubt that given a choice, i feel that a 44mm will be a better choice for man, but like u have mention that it is a gift from wife and 40mm is a better choice for u.

nice Pam241 u have, as i also have the liking for the Pam25.....

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by siambee@Sep 26 2006, 10:12 PM

seem like we have more half gold members around in this thread liow, :smile:

not doubt that given a choice, i feel that a 44mm will be a better choice for man, but like u have mention that it is a gift from wife and 40mm is a better choice for u.

nice Pam241 u have, as i also have the liking for the Pam25.....

I'm not proud of it...But I've got a Wrist of a Girl...hahaha...Serious!...Even the 40mm looks big on my Wrist...That is why my Yatch Master is in Boy Size...:smile: ...But I cannot take Gold...Too Terror for me...I'll stick to Stainless or White Gold...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Sep 26 2006, 11:27 PM

I'm not proud of it...But I've got a Wrist of a Girl...hahaha...Serious!...Even the 40mm looks big on my Wrist...That is why my Yatch Master is in Boy Size...:smile: ...But I cannot take Gold...Too Terror for me...I'll stick to Stainless or White Gold...:smile:

this is just my opinion......actually many gals oso wear 44mm.........40mm no impact.......but then u r the one wearing........so long u happy can liao

as for me i cant bring myself to buy a 40mm pam.......or any boys size rolex.....not to say i have gorilla wrist or what.....haha...

ROLEX....a crown for every achievement

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/cosmo.jpg

visit my watch and audio blog at oohlins.blogspot.com

Originally posted by explorer@Sep 27 2006, 12:29 AM

this is just my opinion......actually many gals oso wear 44mm.........40mm no impact.......but then u r the one wearing........so long u happy can liao

as for me i cant bring myself to buy a 40mm pam.......or any boys size rolex.....not to say i have gorilla wrist or what.....haha...

Ohh...I've never seen a Girl wearing a Pam not to mention a 44mm...I must be around the wrong Girls...

Gotto get my man Throttle to intro some to me...hahaha

Ya its true, the 40mm has no impact...the 44mm you can really notice it...

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Panerai Luminor Marina quite popular amongst charbos. Maybe they take their boyfrens watch to wear?

Or Maybe buy from Thailand shenzhen? ehh heh.

Paiseh ChowYunFatt, I can only intro cigars but not Charbos.

well well.....panerai oso got many many models oredi........so many choices too..

looking at bro exploerer new gmt makes me damn gian....thks to bro explorer...i think i will be getting one soon too!!

Originally posted by paithorn@Sep 30 2006, 11:37 AM

looking at bro exploerer new gmt makes me damn gian....thks to bro explorer...i think i will be getting one soon too!!

wah.. so long nobody post liow, paithorn bro, have u bought the rolex LN boh? :cheeky:

haha new teaser....

will be revealed soon....:smile:

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/seiko/HPIM1263.jpg

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/seiko/HPIM1274.jpg

haha iwc ingenieur lookalike.......integrated bracelet leh.....very affordable n pretty nice too...

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/seiko/HPIM1269.jpg

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/seiko/HPIM1276-1006.jpg

wowowow.....nice nice watches at budget prices.....

like explorer..?? how about this one....

http://www.alpha-watch.com/photo/30884855.jpg

panerai ai mai???

http://www.alpha-watch.com/photo/20020288.jpg

ocean planet oso have....

http://www.alpha-watch.com/photo/93978225.jpg

paul newman daytona...

http://www.alpha-watch.com/photo/31458798.jpg

damn interesting webpage at http://www.alpha-watch.com

i hope u like the daytona even haha

http://www.alpha-watch.com/photo/50074804.jpg

That's the thing about buying luxury watches or luxury goods.

It's not about whether something else that looks like it, is cheaper.

It's about self actualisation, and knowing that you have bought what is the original genuine piece. There's a feeling of content that you can never get from buying a replica.

As the saying goes, you can cheat everyone but you cant cheat yourself.

haha ok lah....i rather buy these than buy a chiong rolex.....

Originally posted by explorer@Oct 5 2006, 09:19 PM

haha iwc ingenieur lookalike.......integrated bracelet leh.....very affordable n pretty nice too...

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/seiko/HPIM1269.jpg

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/seiko/HPIM1276-1006.jpg

sweeee

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

http://www.omega.com.cn/fileadmin/templates/omega-watches/img-watches/247/22015000.gif

i jus brought my ocean planet hee hee h

but this pic i jus took it from e net hee hee

love e solidness of this watch man :lovestruck:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

wats every1 new toys?/

Originally posted by skydude@Oct 10 2006, 10:36 AM

http://www.omega.com.cn/fileadmin/templates/omega-watches/img-watches/247/22015000.gif

i jus brought my ocean planet hee hee h

but this pic i jus took it from e net hee hee

love e solidness of this watch man :lovestruck:

45 or 42 mm.............haha..........show some pics lah..........buy from where leh............can tell us how much or not............

Originally posted by explorer@Oct 10 2006, 01:04 AM

haha ok lah....i rather buy these than buy a chiong rolex.....

Dont get me wrong. Liking the design is no crime.

I also rather choose these than a chiong Rolex.

I meant people who buy chiong ones and then try to pass off as real stuff.

buy @ milliene walk

size 42

no ppl recomand 1 just walk in c c happy then buy lor ~ :cheeky:

me no camera hp

so onli can take pic frm net!

Originally posted by skydude@Oct 10 2006, 01:56 PM

buy @ milliene walk

size 42

me no camera hp

skydude u da best .......cos u quiet quiet away from this thread then buy one omega PO leh..........must show us one of these days lah.............

Originally posted by skydude@Oct 10 2006, 01:56 PM

buy @ milliene walk

size 42

me no camera hp

I reckon you bought from Cortina?

Hope you got the 35% discount for Omega watches

hee hee

looks like i wont b joinin e rolex family after all :cheeky:

yup throttle i brought it @ cortina but no 35% off leh

think need to go there jio jio them more often

wah, jus a while never post skydude buy omega p.o liow.... gong xi gong xi for

having a new toy. :smile:

so next target still stick with sub/date huh, explorer never give lobang ? ops.. :cheeky: