Vacheron Constantin wall clock, this one is much finer than those AP Royal Oak wall clocks at Changi Airport.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/vc.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg
  • Replies 2.8k

panerai wall clocks oso quite nice......i like the simple dial.....

but i like rolex wall clocks haha............too bad not for sale.....

surprisingly changi has a few AP clocks...........i wonder if sponsored or what....

ROLEX....a crown for every achievement

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/cosmo.jpg

visit my watch and audio blog at oohlins.blogspot.com

Spotted this pic, find it a little classic that why post. ( sorry off topic a little as i know u guys talking about clock . haha )

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i8/siambee/watches/pan.jpg

oh pam5.........haha........the pic nice...but not classic lah...just black n white mah.......:p

Kind of nice-looking...

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8586/vhfchsn1.gif

1. Click on my CMO Magazine thread for cheap mag offers

2. click on my CMO Coach thread for cheap Coach offers!!

- Motorculture Asia: Free delivery !

- Spin Asia: Free delivery !

- Latest Sept Superbike: Free Isle of Man TT DVD !

Sincere having a "Vault" sale, collectible watches up to 70% discount.

Any idea what kind of watches are they selling?

older models tat has no value?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

haha.....vault sale = lelong.....

this pic is for siambee who likes pam 5

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/panDSC03202.jpg

Originally posted by explorer@January 16, 2007 04:38 pm

panerai wall clocks oso quite nice......i like the simple dial.....

but i like rolex wall clocks haha............too bad not for sale.....

surprisingly changi has a few AP clocks...........i wonder if sponsored or what....

might be cause i tink 1 of the big shareholders for AP stations in s'pore

Originally posted by explorer@January 23, 2007 05:51 pm

haha.....vault sale = lelong.....

this pic is for siambee who likes pam 5

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i305/oohlins/panDSC03202.jpg

thank u. haha, last wk jus went to TIME WILL TELL to talk about the price of pam5,

then take a look on the pam111 as well. one of the uncle tell me that pam 111 is slightly more expensive than pam 5, and the movement is diff also.

i'm not a looker for the sandwich dial design, so will still stick with the pam5.

( pam111 is the one beside the logo in explorer pic )

Hmm... Whats the price, bro?

Looks real cool. Do they have any Pam chrono there?

Originally posted by Will@January 24, 2007 06:29 pm

Hmm... Whats the price, bro?

Looks real cool. Do they have any Pam chrono there?

ok, let talk about pam111 selling for $5800 brand new ( current is 'i'series ).

if go AD buy maybe $6.7K, but come back to a point some people prefer go AD which feel more secure.

Originally posted by redname@January 25, 2007 10:23 pm

hi, jus wanna find out if anyone has a big discount or know of any places with big discount on seiko watches? saw 1 kinetic perpetual caldendar premier model tht i really love 2 get my hands on

so anyone with a gd discount or has lobang for seiko watches? really wanna buy it soon, cant tahan :cheeky:

if u are talking about this then it shouldn't cost more then $700 dollars.

i remember asking for the price at raffles city , city chain and the sale gal

mention 30% discount shouldn't be a problem. the next place mustafa also can get very good deal for seiko.

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i8/siambee/snp005_MED.jpg

Originally posted by siambee@January 27, 2007 11:52 am

if u are talking about this then it shouldn't cost more then $700 dollars.

i remember asking for the price at raffles city , city chain and the sale gal

mention 30% discount shouldn't be a problem. the next place mustafa also can get very good deal for seiko.

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i8/siambee/snp005_MED.jpg

i saw tis too but tis isn't the one. my model seems to be veri new, cant find it over the internet. all the shops also tld me its veri new.

so 30% is veri gd liao? hhhhhhmmmmm, then perphas i'll go over to bras basah there, the uncle gave me a better discount but i'll stop over pple's park 1st to have a look 1st

Originally posted by siambee@January 28, 2007 11:26 am

from ur statement above seem like u already have good lobang and asking for better. anyway seiko is not my kind of watch, trying to help as nobody have reply u.

well, sorry if i offend u by trying to look for a gd deal but i really appreciate your help cause u gave me a gd estimate of wats a gd offer.

anyway, i went to the bras basah shop to buy my watch already cause heard tht pple's park shops might not be trustworthy but not sure in wat sense lah

Originally posted by redname@January 29, 2007 12:01 am

jus to share with you guys my new watch :smile:

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g58/redname/Photo_0001.jpg

Cool, man!

Originally posted by siambee@January 25, 2007 11:18 pm

ok, let talk about pam111 selling for $5800 brand new ( current is 'i'series ).

if go AD buy maybe $6.7K, but come back to a point some people prefer go AD which feel more secure.

Hmm, the price is quite a difference. Does those new PAMs from "Time will tell" came with warranty. Was wondering where the heck did they get their supplies?

parallel imports oso carry intl warranty ......so no worries.....

recently a fren bought the seiko premier kinetic .....somehow the strap abit long long ....:p

i'm in the market for a Breitling Navitimer (Leather strap). So far i've been quoted S$5265 at the airport.

Anyone knows where else i can get this cheaper? I'm also totally open to getting it pre-owned (my ex-boss got his in mint condition for only 2k!). I already tried Passions but they say they hardly get any stock of this in the pre-owned market. Last option i got is to get the watch overseas. I got a friend living in Dubai (which i heard is a good place to get watches cheap). What u guys think? What's my best bet?

Originally posted by redname@January 29, 2007 12:00 am

well, sorry if i offend u by trying to look for a gd deal but i really appreciate your help cause u gave me a gd estimate of wats a gd offer.

being frank, at 1st i did really feel a little offended, but this is forum, can't read ur expression, maybe u don't mean it as offensive. but u steady, i steady. thanks for the reply.