• Replies 2.8k

finally e wait for e gmt2 is over

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
the price is also better, 11k... haha.

yah man.... a $2.5k premium is too much....but then again.....owning one right now is priceless to me! haha.......

one gal in my office got herself an expensive watch and exclaimed loudly to another 'cost me a bomb you know' oblivious to other ppl ard her who are not as well to do.... i dun see e need to flaunt it like tat.

yah man.... a $2.5k premium is too much....but then again.....owning one right now is priceless to me! haha.......

of cos... when u like it and money isn't a much issue, pls don't wait. many bad exp. when think for that little more of cash and miss that chance of buying, really "ai wan one ".

one gal in my office got herself an expensive watch and exclaimed loudly to another 'cost me a bomb you know' oblivious to other ppl ard her who are not as well to do.... i dun see e need to flaunt it like tat.

so MISS "SHOW OFF" bought a ??? :cheeky:

i think the price should hold , at least for a few years until production increases significantly. there's always the premium to pay for owning something first. (except for properties, heh)... see iPhone people so siao.....

when you joining me for a cigar?

can also check out your new GMTII

sure bro.... would like to meet up with you too...owe you a drink or dinner for long time already... i will be heading for Jakarta next week so shd be ok in August...

this is better, i think.........

Nice.!

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8586/vhfchsn1.gif

1. Click on my CMO Magazine thread for cheap mag offers

2. click on my CMO Coach thread for cheap Coach offers!!

- Motorculture Asia: Free delivery !

- Spin Asia: Free delivery !

- Latest Sept Superbike: Free Isle of Man TT DVD !

sure bro.... would like to meet up with you too...owe you a drink or dinner for long time already... i will be heading for Jakarta next week so shd be ok in August...

hey, i'll be in Jkt Tuesday next week

my father loves watches.... but i no interest.... he always dunno buy wat patek philip of wat stupid watch.... den dunno wat cartier l0r.... waste money, can give me go mod bike

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

how about the brand mido ???

Take a few out and let us see. . . . . .NV see branded watches before. . . . .

The higher you aim, the harder you fall. So be like me, don't aim at all. :cheeky:

madboi ask him birng some out for us to see lor

got one brand call rolax i think he got a few lor

ask him bring 2 or 3 out see see lor

my father loves watches.... but i no interest.... he always dunno buy wat patek philip of wat stupid watch.... den dunno wat cartier l0r.... waste money, can give me go mod bike

mayb in 10yrs time ur dad watch become limited 1 leh ?

then u sell off can buy bike liao :thumb:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif