• Replies 2.3k

max power 9000-9500 rpm

max torque 7000-7500 rpm

here you go.. knock yourself out..

knocksensor1.jpg

knocksensor2.jpg

btw, the workshop manual is 175Mb..

thanks a bunch phil.:thumb:

check the last part,

25 blinks----->replace ecm with new one, THEN check it AGAIN

cheers all.:thumb:

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

ya.. saw that.. damn knn right? fa rk it..

so pistolwhip.. when u up for a ride with us? kopi or something?

u staying where? east/west?

***Ride Safe***

ya.. saw that.. damn knn right? fa rk it..

so pistolwhip.. when u up for a ride with us? kopi or something?

u staying where? east/west?

now living in woodlands, working in pandan/west coast.

this weekend cramped. A relative's wedding/dinner.:cheers:

probably be nursing a slight hangover Sunday morning. :puke:

by sunday evening, will regain hand eye coordination gradually while dismantling the X.:D

how bout a blast to Mersing? im thinking next weekend or the weekend after. 25 blinks and all. we have kopi there. a local kopi session is always fine.

96814955 ~ mark

cheers :thumb:

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

hello philip,

been a long time. When will you be having a short trip ? this coming saturday you mean ?

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.

A short ride, meet up, supper n Euro games.

Venue: Gelang Patah

Date: 21 June 2008 - Saturday Nite

Time: 10pm at ESSO GP

Come n have some breather. Give us a buzz if u r coming.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

A short ride, meet up, supper n Euro games.

Venue: Gelang Patah

Date: 21 June 2008 - Saturday Nite

Time: 10pm at ESSO GP

Come n have some breather. Give us a buzz if u r coming.

helo vicious. Sure i'd love to join u guys. Hope to see u there.

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.
ok. sms me again closer to the date.

cheers:thumb:

euro games?

Yo Pistolwhip, did you get your blue X from Everbright? cos went down today and heard it got sold to a nice owner paying straight cash ($_$) kekeke

Anyway, what the guys mean Euro Games are those adult games where they play in Europe where Phil will probably do a tabletop dance and slowly strip along the way muahahaha ... very sensious ..... :cool:

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Yo Pistolwhip, did you get your blue X from Everbright? cos went down today and heard it got sold to a nice owner paying straight cash ($_$) kekeke

Anyway, what the guys mean Euro Games are those adult games where they play in Europe where Phil will probably do a tabletop dance and slowly strip along the way muahahaha ... very sensious ..... :cool:

no ManBoobs pls..........it will cause u to hallucinate while cruising on the NSH:angel:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

yup i got it from everbright. nice dealing with them.

wow. this euro games sounds kinky.

cheers all.:thumb:

Sad to dissapoint Shithead, no C or D cup kinda of Jessica Alba, its just Euro Cup to watch ah, hmmm, if have ah ard tat time.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x26/virusx11/Avatar/LMCDArthVader.jpg

It doesn't matter how good your bike is, but how long you can ride it

Performance doesn't lie on the bike, it boost when the ego broke!!

It doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile...winning's winning..

helo vicious. Sure i'd love to join u guys. Hope to see u there.

Hallo guru...didn't expect to see u here...so wat the latest news?...New logcard?????:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hallo guru...didn't expect to see u here...so wat the latest news?...New logcard?????:angel:

oh no not yet. still saving up a little. still looking around. hows the blackbird doing man? any mods so far ?

samo samo....not intending of doing any mods at the moment.Juz simply happy with its performance...still can't wipe the stupid grin out of my face:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

samo samo....not intending of doing any mods at the moment.Juz simply happy with its performance...still can't wipe the stupid grin out of my face:angel:

Hahaha....Cool dude. Cheers with its cruel power.

Yup still loving it!!

Been my dreams to own one.If i have the moolah,i dun mind getting a brand new one,preferably a carb:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hey all.:p

and the big question:

How interchangeable are parts between the X-11 and XX blackbird?

stock items like sprockets, seals, bearings, etc?

and accessories, exhausts, filters, etc?

bbird toys are easier to find right?

its probably been asked before. but ive got a slow computer and i type with 2 fingers. so doing a search will take years.

cheers all:thumb:

and the big question:

its probably been asked before. but ive got a slow computer and i type with 2 fingers. so doing a search will take years.

Fairing!!!!!!!!!::)

Dun tink there's much different except the gearing.

BB have 6 while the X-11 have only 5

CCT are interchangeable

Sprocket size for BB are 17-44(45)

exhaust no difference

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

and the big question:

greysnail covered most of it i think.. wheels same too.. brake discs.. brake lines.. foot pegs.. jeez man.. not sure what else..

what you wanna change?

***Ride Safe***

greysnail covered most of it i think.. wheels same too.. brake discs.. brake lines.. foot pegs.. jeez man.. not sure what else..

what you wanna change?

just curious.

try to google x-11... and come up with nothing much o_O

so now just search for blackbird toys cos they will fit...:thumb:

how bout suspension? is the bbird rear also linkless?

cheers.:thumb:

P.S.

fairing? suggest i put a fairing? you mean that plasticky thing made by tupperware? good idea actually. cos singapore sale still on, and toyogo got plenty of stuff to let go.:angel:

just curious.

try to google x-11... and come up with nothing much o_O

so now just search for blackbird toys cos they will fit...:thumb:

how bout suspension? is the bbird rear also linkless?

cheers.:thumb:

P.S.

fairing? suggest i put a fairing? you mean that plasticky thing made by tupperware? good idea actually. cos singapore sale still on, and toyogo got plenty of stuff to let go.:angel:

Well exhaust is definately ok cos i am using the BB one with a bigger lobang but the Catalyser actually blocks the mainstand but can be easily rectified. Sensor should be sama sama but i understand from a ex rider that rectifier is slightly diff cos wiring line longer and Meng Tong from Looi's (ex) told me that chain tensioner is diff from a BB one ....

p/s Pistolwhip, you really do have a way with words haha ..can pit with our another rider ... the one with the Remus Exhuast hahaha .... its a joy to read your post :p

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

i was told that if there are interchangable parts, it would be with the old carb model BB.. new BB's parts are alot more different.. even exhaust.. if u plan to get aftermarket exhaust, our X's are usually tagged with 99' BB.. as for rear shocks.. was told that EFI BB ones cannot fit.. the mounting area is abit different..

and for some electronic parts.. even euro modelled X11 differs from the jap one..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg