• Replies 9.7k

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by No_regret@Feb 19 2004, 12:44 AM

Term test si buay sian! :mad: :giddy:

heh..i no more exams le....:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 19 2004, 01:56 PM

heh..i no more exams le....:smile: :smile:

yay~ :cheer:

juz finished term test today

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Originally posted by No_regret@Feb 19 2004, 10:40 PM

Tml last paper!

:cheer: jia you~ :cheer:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by R3sistor@Feb 21 2004, 08:28 PM

finally term test over..

next week term break.. but there don't seem to be time to rest.

i've got four projects to do. :(

wah liaoz...i got my fyp to worry about oso....

jialat..haben realli done anithing oso..:giddy:

Guest Chilli01

wah liaoz....today when i went to get my bike from the ITAS carpark...i found

a bottle and a note on my bike...letter said : orbi good, bottle for u....

the writer is obviously gloating over the summons i kena somewhere else...

did anione happen to see the childish idiot who did dat?

bloody hell...better not let me catch the ****er red-handed....:mad: :mad:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 24 2004, 08:52 PM

Your summon you never remove? Hmm... anyway, what time you came school today Think i saw you turning in from East gate... if not then not you liao.

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Aprilia_Lover@Feb 24 2004, 09:43 PM

Your summon you never remove? Hmm... anyway, what time you came school today Think i saw you turning in from East gate... if not then not you liao.

yahz the summon i leave on the bike as usual mahz...

and yupz..dat was me...heehee...i turned in from east gate juz now...:smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 24 2004, 08:52 PM

wah~ ur school got this kind of lamers to wor~ :sian: my school got ppl turn my throttle shift to first gear and switched my switch to off~ :sian:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 24 2004, 09:50 PM

yahz the summon i leave on the bike as usual mahz...

and yupz..dat was me...heehee...i turned in from east gate juz now...:smile:

Then got see me bio you or not... i going out with my friend a Aprilia, then i say see... my side got female rider (he from engine)... lol... then we go very slow... u coming in and i'm going out from the concrete carpark.

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]

Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 24 2004, 10:59 PM

wah~ ur school got this kind of lamers to wor~ :sian: my school got ppl turn my throttle shift to first gear and switched my switch to off~ :sian:

Haha.. Last time I also joke with my friend doing that.. :cheeky:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Aprilia_Lover@Feb 24 2004, 11:20 PM

Then got see me bio you or not... i going out with my friend a Aprilia, then i say see... my side got female rider (he from engine)... lol... then we go very slow... u coming in and i'm going out from the concrete carpark.

wahahaha....yupz....see me muz pay money onez lehz....:cheeky:

but din see yr face lehz...coz u wearing helmet...hehe...:smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 16 2004, 06:03 PM

oh it was yrs ahhz?

when i got my bike yrs was still ok....den in the evening i heard my fren say got 2

bikes topple...1 kawa the other dunno.....

bloody hell manz..dunno is done on purpose anot...

and i always see the guards making their rounds..but tok cok onez lahz...they

onli bio gals...not look after security....:mad:

got a few times caught this guard like staring at me...:mad:

wor

security bio u seh :sweat:

Originally posted by sleepy@Feb 25 2004, 02:33 AM

so far i park tp bo tai ji

maybe i very guai neber offend ppl :cheeky:

hope dun kena oso

but i notice my bike like got new scratches.. :giddy:

u go too fast, the wind scratch ur bike

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Guest Chilli01

wah liaoz ehz....security realli nothing better to do siahz...:mad:

make me so angry..! :mad:

came down at about 5pm juz now to find my front wheel clamped..

bloody assholes...:mad: :mad:

Originally posted by Chilli01@Feb 26 2004, 05:59 PM

wah liaoz ehz....security realli nothing better to do siahz...:mad:

make me so angry..! :mad:

came down at about 5pm juz now to find my front wheel clamped..

bloody assholes...:mad: :mad:

You park in school overnite one ah? :confused: