bro honam..so pai seh 2dae nv call u... was too shag after returning frm sch...so ji tao koon liao den 4get 2 call u for cancellation... haha.. :cheeky:

...fortune favours the brave...

...2005 - 2006... HONDA SP 150

...2006 - 2008... HONDA CBR 400RR L

...2008 - 2008... GILERA runner 180SP

...2008 - 2011... HONDA S4 SPEC 3

... PRESENT ... YAMAHA YZF R6

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k13/liulangzi/Moviestarsmall.jpg

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 6 2006, 02:06 AM

haha ya expensive rewards right? haiz haha fatal maybe we can go unity get 2 then see got cheaper anot

unity? Ermm....forget it! I rather go pleasure motor. o_O

Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 6 2006, 02:08 AM

haha cus u are the mascot ma... u must drive hard to fight for bikers welfare

agreed :cheer:

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 6 2006, 02:13 AM

unity? Ermm....forget it! I rather go pleasure motor. o_O

hahaha... ok.. anyway anyone knows which motorshop can help like tk out

rounded screws? cus i got one screws roundeed alrdy then cannot screw out! sians

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 6 2006, 04:13 PM

hahaha... ok.. anyway anyone knows which motorshop can help like tk out

rounded screws? cus i got one screws roundeed alrdy then cannot screw out! sians

round screw? those use allan key type?

u screw till the "head" become round, cant take out izzit?

guess any reasonable mechanic can do the job for u la...

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 6 2006, 04:27 PM

round screw? those use allan key type?

u screw till the "head" become round, cant take out izzit?

guess any reasonable mechanic can do the job for u la...

the worst part was tt the previous mechanic screw a different screw in, tt was why

cannot tk out, cus the nut and the screw thread dun match, so u can't tighten or u

can't loosen. damn sians, and the screws is the one tt tighten my silencer one. haiz now silencer cannot tk out

oops i'm sorry. i didn't really read cos i was in a hurry and i just browsed through. i'm sorry ok. :sweat: you guys organising any meet up for breakfast or lunk when school reopens?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by brYan . k@Oct 7 2006, 07:11 PM

oops i'm sorry. i didn't really read cos i was in a hurry and i just browsed through. i'm sorry ok. :sweat: you guys organising any meet up for breakfast or lunk when school reopens?

Nice bike u have

Think u need to reduced the photo size before u get warn by the mod

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Nice bike. :lovestruck:

Just buy arh? No see ur bike in sch last time.

How much u buy otr ? :confused:

Isn't brYan . k signature bike a 06 RS125??? :confused:

hi everyone,

i am a year three business student. just got my 2b license in june and looking for a rs125. anyone know of any good ones in bike shops ? i went to alexandar to see see look look but cannot find any rs125 man. help ? i am a noob !!!

anyone wanna sell their SP ? i looking for either a SP or a rs125 really.

rgds,

Choo

Originally posted by littlenette@Oct 9 2006, 09:26 PM

hi everyone,

i am a year three business student. just got my 2b license in june and looking for a rs125. anyone know of any good ones in bike shops ? i went to alexandar to see see look look but cannot find any rs125 man. help ? i am a noob !!!

rgds,

Choo

hi dude. congrats on getting ur license!

which year rs125 u r looking for? I suppose old rs model are quite hard to find now.

u might wana take a look at sbf classifieds or garage sales section. quite a few sp selling.

meantime, bring an experienced fren along if u r considering the bikeshops.

remember dun rush into buying, take ur time to find a good bike! :goodluck:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 9 2006, 08:38 PM

Isn't brYan . k signature bike a 06 RS125??? :confused:

I suppose tat's the one.

my fren is riding one now, such a beauty but price doesnt come cheap for a 2B.

Originally posted by littlenette@Oct 9 2006, 09:26 PM

hi everyone,

rgds,

Choo

hi, u looking for which model? :confused:

u try go Mah got alot rs125. btw i selling my rs125 model 03. interested pm me. :sweat:

hey thanks for the pointers teepee. i am looking for the older models of the rs125. the older ones look bigger and i like the way the fuel-tank is raised up together with the "hump" behind the seat. looks damn fierce ! haha but a 2b will alawys be a 2b.

i heard rs125s are damn expensive to upkeep. maybe i'll just be like everyone else and buy a sp.

rgds,

choo

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 9 2006, 10:03 PM

hi dude. congrats on getting ur license!

which year rs125 u r looking for? I suppose old rs model are quite hard to find now.

u might wana take a look at sbf classifieds or garage sales section. quite a few sp selling.

meantime, bring an experienced fren along if u r considering the bikeshops.

remember dun rush into buying, take ur time to find a good bike! :goodluck:

ya i agree wat fat@l said. Go ard and look, places like lavender st, bt merah,

eunos, ubi. ask ard and ask clearly. good luck for yr search! and ride wit care. :thumb:

Originally posted by littlenette@Oct 9 2006, 11:05 PM

hey thanks for the pointers teepee. i am looking for the older models of the rs125. the older ones look bigger and i like the way the fuel-tank is raised up together with the "hump" behind the seat. looks damn fierce ! haha but a 2b will alawys be a 2b.

i heard rs125s are damn expensive to upkeep. maybe i'll just be like everyone else and buy a sp.

rgds,

choo

bro..get sp to 'chiam si tong' 1st.. once u get ur 2a license u can change a bigger fuel-tank with de "hump" behind de seat bike like honam24... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 9 2006, 10:06 PM

I suppose tat's the one.

haha yr friend a girl? 2 months ago happen to be at cineleisure then saw one, and the key was left there! lol...

Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 10 2006, 01:36 AM

ya.. it is haha nice one

nice but nt worth sia..its too ex to get a 2b bike with tis value if u're considering to change bigger bike in times.. :smile:

Originally posted by Ja.S.oN@Oct 10 2006, 01:37 AM

bro..get sp to 'chiam si tong' 1st.. once u get ur 2a license u can change a bigger fuel-tank with de "hump" behind de seat bike like honam24... :cheeky:

haha true enough if u haf a intention of changing to 2a bike then maybe should not spent tt much on 2b. but of cus must be smthing u like! :smile:

Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 10 2006, 01:40 AM

haha true enough if u haf a intention of changing to 2a bike then maybe should not spent tt much on 2b. but of cus must be smthing u like! :smile:

ya..do some planning for ur future bikes.. :cheeky:

hmm bryan u from TP? how come never see ur bike ard before.. haha

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 9 2006, 10:06 PM

I suppose tat's the one.

Agree.. Wonder how much it cost OTR

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation