Originally posted by Aie@Oct 26 2006, 05:47 PM

Fata| had a brokeback mountain session with another guy at the staircase??? :giddy: :faint:

AIE no la i mena i was walking up the stairs then saw faal and another guy at carpark! lol not i sae him at staircase wit another guy.:sweat:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
  • Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 26 2006, 05:51 PM

u know short cut or not.. then must i spell out to you...

never know u like shortcut so much.

next time u shortcut, juz post the 1st alphabet of each word, then let us guess wat u write better.

errmm..wheel of fortune? :confused:

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 26 2006, 05:55 PM

If tat the case, You should report it to our president from student union..

Hope he can settle the things for you.

yah bryan, read tat?

honam say if got any prob can find him, he will settle it for u. :cheer:

Originally posted by impheatus56@Oct 26 2006, 07:11 PM

AIE no la i mena i was walking up the stairs then saw faal and another guy at carpark! lol not i sae him at staircase wit another guy.:sweat:

oic. so u r the one who is enjoying a brokeback mountain session at the staircase...

ur words make Aie mistaken, thought its me... :D

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 26 2006, 11:23 PM

next time u shortcut, juz post the 1st alphabet of each word, then let us guess wat u write better.

Big Money Big Money! :cheer:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
Originally posted by honam24@Oct 26 2006, 05:52 PM

Is actually ur gf..

Bro.. You live ur life very long already is it :confused: Haha..

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

Today was very funny. I was rushing to meet my friend on the bridge so i totally forgot about my key until lunchtime. haha can you imagine the butterflies on my stomach throughout the whole lec. LOL

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

You evil creature!!! Shoo shoo SHOO! =P

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

Originally posted by brYan . k@Oct 27 2006, 01:04 AM

Today was very funny. I was rushing to meet my friend on the bridge so i totally forgot about my key until lunchtime. haha can you imagine the butterflies on my stomach throughout the whole lec. LOL

Luckily I am not in your school. Had I found your bike keys, I would have definitely parked your bike elsewhere, see you kancheong run here and there for an hour or so before returning you your bike and keys... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 26 2006, 11:23 PM

Guess you never use Mirc or msn before..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 26 2006, 11:27 PM

yah bryan, read tat?

honam say if got any prob can find him, he will settle it for u. :cheer:

thought earlier post was saying you are the president...

Thank god tat the president of student union is studying in enginnering skool, hehe

IF not no welfare

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Oct 27 2006, 01:01 AM

Bro.. You live ur life very long already is it :confused: Haha..

Kidding nia....

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 27 2006, 03:12 AM

Luckily I am not in your school. Had I found your bike keys, I would have definitely parked your bike elsewhere, see you kancheong run here and there for an hour or so before returning you your bike and keys... :cheeky:

Bryan, next time if this thing happens again, go find Bro Aie.. First Suspect...

Originally posted by no.license@Oct 27 2006, 01:41 PM

seee. im not the most evil one ard. lol

Same lor.. You also., how can u laugh at ur mate riding the same brand of bikes..

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 27 2006, 07:05 PM

Guess you never use Mirc or msn before..

maybe...

ur shortcut is not abbreviation.

it totally derive the meaning of the sentence...

honam24: okie got it. next time anything wrong with my bike i first person confirm find Aie. =)

Originally posted by brYan . k@Oct 28 2006, 05:23 AM

honam24: okie got it. next time anything wrong with my bike i first person confirm find Aie. =)

With this kind of mindset, I stand accused of being guilty until proven innocent leh. Boh swee... :cry:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 28 2006, 07:43 AM

With this kind of mindset, I stand accused of being guilty until proven innocent leh. Boh swee... :cry:

Isn't that the way the 'law' works? In writing its the other way round.. But in practice.. :confused: Haha.. A point to ponder.. :cheeky:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 28 2006, 02:44 AM

maybe...

ur shortcut is not abbreviation.

it totally derive the meaning of the sentence...

Generation gap is like tat wan.. you arent the the first wan..

Learn more and it will benefit you in future.

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 28 2006, 04:07 PM

oh really?

then u muz have benefited alot from ur shortcuts... :thumb:

Guys, any weekday outings next week? If there is, I want to join in. Long time never meet with you all, I miss you all leh... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by brYan . k@Oct 28 2006, 05:23 AM

bro...saw ur bike at tp's carpark.... ur scratches wasnt tat obvious if seen from far... mayb if u wan can send to bike shop for some minor touch-up if u wans it to be perfect again.. :cheeky:

...fortune favours the brave...

...2005 - 2006... HONDA SP 150

...2006 - 2008... HONDA CBR 400RR L

...2008 - 2008... GILERA runner 180SP

...2008 - 2011... HONDA S4 SPEC 3

... PRESENT ... YAMAHA YZF R6

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k13/liulangzi/Moviestarsmall.jpg

Originally posted by honam24@Oct 28 2006, 04:07 PM

hey bro...so far haven seen ur bike at sch sia...where haf u been? skipping classes for de 1st week? :cheeky:

...fortune favours the brave...

...2005 - 2006... HONDA SP 150

...2006 - 2008... HONDA CBR 400RR L

...2008 - 2008... GILERA runner 180SP

...2008 - 2011... HONDA S4 SPEC 3

... PRESENT ... YAMAHA YZF R6

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k13/liulangzi/Moviestarsmall.jpg