Originally posted by Aie@Nov 11 2006, 07:53 AM

Sorry had to break up the package cos I have to give face to Fata|. If I don't turn up, later he say I NATO kind of guy... :cheeky:

Haha.. Cos u said already if not in JB u ok mah.. :sweat:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

• Replies 9.7k

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 10 2006, 05:27 PM

oh no! weather dun seems gd... o_O

ya, want to go out also cannot le.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 11 2006, 02:53 AM

Cos if every time he join outings he has to give a treat, he will be damn broke. Wah you come home only, on internet and in the forum liao? :lol: Well, nice to have met you again. Now I can remember your face after being reacquainted... :thumb:

Our president from our school student union should treat us rather me ma..:cheeky:

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 11 2006, 03:16 AM

thanx to all guys who turned up for the outing. nice to meet u all!

At least we know the faces now, rather than hide behind the monitor chat. :D

special thanx to honam for arranging this outing. I arrange, nobody bother abt me, honam arrange, almost all turn up! :thumb: :cheer:

Don mention. Thank to Fatal also, i juz monitor the respond. If the respond is not good enough, Fatal and i will still cancel the outing.

I mean it's all thanks to those giving 'Face'and make some effort to come down and join the meet-up.

Originally posted by no.license@Nov 11 2006, 05:15 AM

haiyo jialat liao.. monday must take bus to school le.. fatal say monday my bike chui cos just now i left early.. haha.

oh.... siao liao.. How can u offend our president from our school student union.

He's very petty one.

That time i juz never reply his SMS> Next dae i saw a super four box fixed onto my Blade.

After a while he called me and ask , "Bro, how ur bike nice or not? C i so good , help u mod ur bike."

I think meantime u juz canvas ur bike like me lo. If not....

Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 11 2006, 01:31 PM

hahas guanwei you die liaox lorh. good luck to your RS man. =P

I think he did metion ur name also..

Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 11 2006, 01:31 PM

hahas guanwei you die liaox lorh. good luck to your RS man. =P

U WORSE AH.. late at kkfc and then never go dam with us...

i think monday if u ride bike to sch on monday at the end of ur day u go back see ur bike sure left frame only lor. hahaha. fatal mention ur name and ur bike and the word CHUI alot of times last night.. lol :goodluck:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Wah Fatal nowadays fierce ah.. Like gangster ah cannot afford to offend.. Else he will give ur bike 1 times jialat2.. Dangerous man.. Hahaha.. :lol:

Kawasaki KRR ZX150

Suzuki GSXR400 RR

Honda CBR400 RRR Fireblade

Yamaha YZF R1.. no more.. :-(

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Nov 11 2006, 07:02 PM

Wah Fatal nowadays fierce ah.. Like gangster ah cannot afford to offend.. Else he will give ur bike 1 times jialat2.. Dangerous man.. Hahaha.. :lol:

u believe honam24 bullsh!t?

actually he is the one who tell me mon muz let the 2 RS chui for not giving respect to him... :cheeky:

to the 2 RS owners, :sorry: , I tried hard to dissuade honam liao. but he veri insistent on this... :nono:

Originally posted by no.license@Nov 11 2006, 04:29 PM

fatal mention ur name and ur bike and the word CHUI alot of times last night.. lol :goodluck:

bro, u ok anot? u dreaming is it? since when I say tat whole nite?

I tink I oni mention abt ur bike lor...

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 11 2006, 10:10 PM

huh that means my bike monday really will jialat ah?? wa die la..

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

wahahaha fatal just confirmed my bke is safe. hehe =D sorry bro, i think you better hide your bike in a nearby hdb multi-storey carpark thats superhard to find if not you go back maybe left one drop of 2T on the ground nia. =x

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by SilveR1-09@Nov 12 2006, 12:09 AM

Haha.. The 2 of u bickering 'stageshow' is the one keeping this forum alive man.. :thumb:

Ya lor. They suan each other non-stop, turn by turn. Kinda reminds me of an old married couple. :lol: You two don't aim my bike after this post ah... :sweat:

Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 12 2006, 05:11 AM

wahahaha fatal just confirmed my bke is safe. hehe =D sorry bro, i think you better hide your bike in a nearby hdb multi-storey carpark thats superhard to find if not you go back maybe left one drop of 2T on the ground nia. =x

yah, u r safe on my part.

as for honam's part, I canot guarantee ur bike is safe... :goodluck:

Wei come on lorh, i'm the youngest here and noob-est leii, instead of tking care of me you al wanna bully me. HOW CAN!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 11 2006, 10:00 PM

u believe honam24 bullsh!t?

actually he is the one who tell me mon muz let the 2 RS chui for not giving respect to him... :cheeky:

to the 2 RS owners, :sorry: , I tried hard to dissuade honam liao. but he veri insistent on this... :nono:

A good liar indeed. Always push the blame to me.

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 11 2006, 10:10 PM

C No.Licence. I told you, u better canvas ur bike.

You wont know he will come out some stunts.

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 12 2006, 03:55 PM

yah, u r safe on my part.

as for honam's part, I canot guarantee ur bike is safe... :goodluck:

i always admire Fatal, He's not scare of ppl saying bad things about him. He can even threaten me in this forum.

Tat the sprit of an full time gang time.

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 12 2006, 04:35 PM

i always admire Fatal, He's not scare of ppl saying bad things about him. He can even threaten me in this forum.

Tat the sprit of an full time gang time.

since when I threaten u in forum?

u dunno how to read properly?

wat i mean is, bryan's bike is safe on my part.

but whether his bike is safe on ur part, I dunno... get it?

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 12 2006, 07:31 PM

since when I threaten u in forum?

u dunno how to read properly?

wat i mean is, bryan's bike is safe on my part.

but whether his bike is safe on ur part, I dunno... get it?

Bro like tat too obvious le lo. Who dun know you are actually the mastermind. Indirectly you are asking me to become 'Bad guy, so that you can be the good guy rite'

Knn.. think i dun know..

Originally posted by honam24@Nov 12 2006, 09:27 PM

Bro like tat too obvious le lo. Who dun know you are actually the mastermind. Indirectly you are asking me to become 'Bad guy, so that you can be the good guy rite'

Knn.. think i dun know..

like tat u oso can tink of.

u watch too much chen hao nan series liao. :cheeky:

Now Fata| and honam playing 'Good Cop, Bad Cop' tactics, is it??? :confused:

Today something went wrong wih my bike. I think someone sabotaged it. knn If i find out who it is i make sure that person pays for it.