...........................y?

coz i saw him la, nice bike.

anyone riding rvf? if letting go as coi let me know.

I got someone selling but not coi.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

• Replies 9.7k

ROMANCE MATHEMATICS

Smart man + smart woman = romance

Smart man + dumb woman = affair

Dumb man + smart woman = marriage

Dumb man + dumb woman = pregnancy

SHOPPING MATH

A man will pay $20 for a $10 item he needs.

A woman will pay $10 for a $20 item that she doesn't need.

GENERAL EQUATIONS & STATISTICS

A woman worries about the future until she gets a husband.

A man never worries about the future until he gets a wife.

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend.

A successful woman is one who can find such a man.

HAPPINESS

To be happy with a man, you must understand him a lot and love him a little.

To be happy with a woman, you must love her a lot and not try to understand her at all.

LONGEVITY

Married men live longer than single men do, but married men are a lot more willing to die.

PROPENSITY TO CHANGE

A woman marries a man expecting he will change, but he doesn't.

A man marries a woman expecting that she won't change, and she does.

DISCUSSION TECHNIQUE

A woman has the last word in any argument.

Anything a man says after that is the beginning of a new argument.

HOW TO STOP PEOPLE FROM BUGGING YOU ABOUT GETTING MARRIED

Old aunts used to come up to me at weddings, poking me in the ribs and cackling, telling me, "You're next." They stopped after I started doing the same thing to them at funerals.

SEND THIS TO A SMART WOMAN WHO NEEDS A LAUGH AND TO THE SMART GUYS YOU KNOW CAN HANDLE IT

Nine words women use...

1) Fine: This is the word women use to end an argument when they are right and you need to shut up.

2) Five Minutes: If she is getting dressed, this means a half an hour. Five minutes is only five minutes if you have just been given five more minutes to watch the game before helping around the house.

3) Nothing: This is the calm before the storm. This means something and you should be on your toes. Arguments that begin with nothing usually end in fine.

4) Go Ahead: This is a dare, not permission. Don't Do It!

5) Loud Sigh: This is actually a word but is a non-verbal statement often misunderstood by men. A loud sigh means she thinks you are an idiot and wonders why she is wasting her time standing here and arguing with you about nothing. (Refer back to #3 for the meaning of nothing.)

6) That's Okay: This is one of the most dangerous statements a women can make to a man. That's okay means she wants to think long and hard before deciding how and when you will pay for your mistake.

7) Thanks: A woman is thanking you, do not question, or Faint. Just say you're welcome.

8) Whatever: Is a women's way of saying F**K U!

9) Don't worry about it, I got it: Another dangerous statement, meaning this is something that a woman has told a man to do several times, but is now doing it herself. This will later result in a man asking 'What's wrong?' For the woman's response refer to #3.

hur hur hur.

i see your previous post. you go up to 155km/hr. i so far only try up to 130 leh. :giddy:

owned. :cheeky:

lol. :angel:

no choice. im safety. LOL. :thumb:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

happy birthday yun2309

this year 19 liao hope u get your 2a licence

can go learn 2a liao

hur hur hur.

lol, fyn jie. All of us here all not serious 1. Dun worry. All play2 one.

wow fyn is with hendra aka TP street racing king?

Wad me TP street racing king. Im no racer la. See my siggy. haha. Havent even test top speed. only fastest clock at 170km/h.

lol only 170.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

bored sia. Tp thread wanaa go outing?

tell u liao. sch reopen then make. :thumb:

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Wad me TP street racing king. Im no racer la. See my siggy. haha. Havent even test top speed. only fastest clock at 170km/h.

wow 170

i think i nv go up to 170 in singapore road b4

thats really fast u know

nope can see u do that again

tell u liao. sch reopen then make. :thumb:

yea lor. maybe we can have a makan session in sch. haha.

wow 170

i think i nv go up to 170 in singapore road b4

thats really fast u know

nope can see u do that again

for 2b ok la. I've heardof pple riding 195 plus b4 on a 2b sportsbike that's y that time i wana try. But since that's my first time, i constantly check ard sia. Sometimes slow down then check back to see go TP or not. haha.

hope to ride with you at that speed :D

haha. kidding

Lol, can la. 1 day if im stress again. From sle-tpe can.:cheeky:

i see your previous post. you go up to 155km/hr. i so far only try up to 130 leh. :giddy:

owned. :cheeky:

lol. :angel:

no choice. im safety. LOL. :thumb:

haha t'was previously. i jst went up to 175. lol.

cheap thrill.