• Replies 8.9k

Originally posted by clarencewkf2002@Oct 16 2005, 10:31 PM

I accompanied my friend to get a honda wave at bike production and overheard that the price is 5K plus only. Not sure if it is machine price or otr. You can try to call them. And update the info here if possible.

That is machine price. OTR is about 6.5K for new rider (assuming TPFT is 1K)

Recite ! In the name of thy Lord and Cherisher, Who created-

Created man, out of a (mere) clot of congealed blood:

Recite ! And thy Lord is Most Bountiful,-

He Who taught (the use of) the pen,-

Taught man that which he knew not.

You reminded me at the wrong time la regarding the sabel horn la bro. Now middle of month already. $$$ gone already liao. :mad:

Remind me at the end of the month so i can straight away get the horn from you.

Also, Raden i passed by a black RW with the RXZ fairing. Damn chio. It was park at the 24 hr Thai Indian Muslim coffeeshop at the Junction of Joo Chiat Place. :cheer:

I think you can ask cka regarding this fairing mod.

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Oct 16 2005, 07:38 PM

Can't decide whether to get comet or roadwin. :giddy: Maybe pass my TP den say.. :sweat:

but 1 thing, comet is slightly bigger than the rw right? maybe the price also abit higher? :confused:

Aiya....if u take Comet....get no online forum help like RW la...hehe

But you can be the first to become the lao jiao for the Comet thread.

If you take RW, always got help one. Got uncle soh, me, slaygray, yob_rekib (he riding other bike though), raden, KelvinNg etc etc to give advice and offer on site assistance some more :cheer:

talking bout malaysian made product, heard that the lotus sports cars are gonna be produced by malaysia for the next 5 yrs! :bouncefire: wonder how will the price drop for a lotus elise :confused: :goodluck: to those who wanna buy a sports car.

since hyosung comet is made in malaysia, should be quite cheap ba? :confused:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

naza? what's that? i only know nazi.. :confused:

i mean is.. cheaper than rw ba.. the comet :confused: is the rw made in malaysia too? or it's made in korea? :confused:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Alamak....the guy Marlboro Red smoker la:sweat:

The pipe chio...however pillion suffer a bit la

Originally posted by stsoh@Oct 19 2005, 04:41 PM

List of credits

Motor: Single cylinder of four times and four valves, air cooled

Power: 12.8 horses.

Change: To pié left, of five marches.

Transmission: By pinion, chain and crowns.

Benefits: 102 kilometers per hour.

Brakes: Front and back disc with clamps of double piston.

Max top speed : 102kph??? :confused:

Originally posted by lostjackal@Oct 16 2005, 11:30 PM

Also, Raden i passed by a black RW with the RXZ fairing. Damn chio. It was park at the 24 hr Thai Indian Muslim coffeeshop at the Junction of Joo Chiat Place. :cheer:

I think you can ask cka regarding this fairing mod.

hmm....if i were u, wat i do is i will straight away find the rider and ask his or her phone number or maybe i can have a chat with him/her regarding the rxz farring bro...Did u notice the RIDER??? Izzit a malay guy or ???

:popcorn:
Originally posted by raden@Oct 19 2005, 08:05 PM

hmm....if i were u, wat i do is i will straight away find the rider and ask his or her phone number or maybe i can have a chat with him/her regarding the rxz farring bro...Did u notice the RIDER??? Izzit a malay guy or ???

I was in the middle of a red light stuck between cars on a 4 lane road. :giddy:

How to ask la brader??

I so sleepy :sleep:

Anybody knows what other solvents can clean the grime on the chain? except petrol please....too ex!!:mad: