Originally posted by bikeknight@Apr 8 2006, 06:16 PM

Z^^Kia i just now went to motor world to take a look at the meter u change he say workmanship cum meter $140 got two colours got a switch one. How much u change?

ya man its 140 :smile:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by bikeknight@Apr 9 2006, 03:41 PM

Z^^Kia your Cbr is 98 model or what the temp reader is in digital??

nope, mine is 95 model... i think all 919 don hav digital meter wor :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by bikeknight@Apr 9 2006, 03:41 PM

Z^^Kia your Cbr is 98 model or what the temp reader is in digital??

nope, mine is 95 model... i think all 919 don hav digital meter wor :cheeky:

'98 & '99 919 have digital meter...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

rosli there got one yoshi end can, from my full system, get from him @ $50.

legal one you can get from Bikeworkz.

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 10 2006, 12:50 AM

'98 & '99 919 have digital meter...

wow... i like digital meter....any1 know the price for 1? :sweat:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 10 2006, 06:21 PM

how come so diam de this few day...:confused:

ya lor... lets meet up this Thurday night.. Friday HOLIDAY........:cheer:

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 10 2006, 09:39 AM

rosli there got one yoshi end can, from my full system, get from him @ $50.

legal one you can get from Bikeworkz.

You were saying your fren have a yoshi end can? $50??

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Apr 10 2006, 07:20 PM

ya lor... lets meet up this Thurday night.. Friday HOLIDAY........:cheer:

oh sad i cant meet your i going to malaysia for holiday this weekend man sad.... meet your some other days to exchange tips i'm NEW.

Originally posted by bikeknight@Apr 10 2006, 09:46 PM

You were saying your fren have a yoshi end can? $50??

yes.

i bought the header, and return back the end can becasue i getting legal can.

the yoshi looks dirty, but a little polish will make it revive again.

at $50, you can't get anything branded like that, but it is illegal, so you gotta prepare for unwanted attention...

rosli is the bike hsop owner.

oh, btw, the guy who sold me the yoshi full system, is the previous owner of cbr289's first blade... haha, what a small world...

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 08:46 AM

Morning the good to all...:cheer: :smile:

yo bro, show us the full view of you bike leh...

ya... getting back my baby today...miss her so much... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Sev@Apr 11 2006, 09:09 AM

yes.

i bought the header, and return back the end can becasue i getting legal can.

the yoshi looks dirty, but a little polish will make it revive again.

at $50, you can't get anything branded like that, but it is illegal, so you gotta prepare for unwanted attention...

rosli is the bike hsop owner.

oh, btw, the guy who sold me the yoshi full system, is the previous owner of cbr289's first blade... haha, what a small world...

Ya ya ya...wat the small world..:smile:

Originally posted by bikeknight@Apr 10 2006, 01:48 AM

yup mine a 98 model comes with a digital temp. Yup just wondering anyone of your got lobang for 2nd exhaust? like yoshi , mircon, arkaprovic etc....

we saw a post for someone selling his legal akrapovic slipon for CBR900 some time ago, do check out the past pages in this thread... i remember the owner asking for $450. :thumb:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by Z^^kia@Apr 11 2006, 09:44 AM

ya... getting back my baby today...miss her so much... :lovestruck:

yo... i already sent the hugger to CBR289 by post yesterday, guess it will reach him by thursday. :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Apr 11 2006, 03:39 PM

we saw a post for someone selling his legal akrapovic slipon for CBR900 some time ago, do check out the past pages in this thread... i remember the owner asking for $450. :thumb:

fyi...this pipe sold age ago liao..:sweat:

Originally posted by CBR289@Apr 11 2006, 01:10 PM

Part by part will more attract ppl leh...hiak hiak hiak :angel:

wah... like striptease lor o_O