Originally posted by Sev@Jun 5 2006, 08:55 PM

sh*t sh*t sh*t!!

just kena a nail on my rear tyre, damn it man!!

the tyre jut changed not long ago, damn it man...

kena on PIE around kallang there... :(

aiyo.....:giddy: :goodluck:

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 5 2006, 08:55 PM

sh*t sh*t sh*t!!

just kena a nail on my rear tyre, damn it man!!

the tyre jut changed not long ago, damn it man...

kena on PIE around kallang there... :(

oh poor thing...

can so lucky kena into the tyre...

Tink can go and patch back right?

or else new tyre again.. :cry:

sh*t man... tyre kena nail = big stick lor... long distance trips might be a problem for u liau... :weep:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jun 6 2006, 02:29 PM

sh*t man... tyre kena nail = big stick lor... long distance trips might be a problem for u liau... :weep:

dun worri ...this bike ride 99% time in Sg de...:thumb:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 6 2006, 02:34 PM

dun worri ...this bike ride 99% time in Sg de...:thumb:

hehe lucky...if like ur bike i think gotta change liau lor :faint:

Originally posted by slow_sp@Jun 6 2006, 09:37 PM

busy workin lor...haha...:sweat:

work ki lan ah.... knn u say want come find me... where the fark u gone ? put aeroplane siboh... o_O :gun:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jun 6 2006, 11:11 PM

hehe lucky...if like ur bike i think gotta change liau lor :faint:

Dun tin so loh...so till now juz travelling less then 2k after getting this bike wor... :D

patch up already, it is at the side, the worm is sticking out, need to cup more corner to wear it off...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Sev@Jun 7 2006, 01:34 PM

patch up already, it is at the side, the worm is sticking out, need to cup more corner to wear it off...

Seem like u need knee slider wor~~~ :smile:

when going to kkfc to eat ah??

I waiting for sev to give us a big treat!

My bike already done up with standard accessories...

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@Jun 7 2006, 07:49 PM

when going to kkfc to eat ah??

I waiting for sev to give us a big treat!

My bike already done up with standard accessories...

wah...standard accs = pc3 + fullsystem + air filter? :cheeky:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jun 7 2006, 08:02 PM

wah...standard accs = pc3 + fullsystem + air filter? :cheeky:

hmmz... i think is PC3, Akra Full System and BMC Race Filter

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@Jun 7 2006, 08:14 PM

hmmz... i think is PC3, Akra Full System and BMC Race Filter

wah... win liau lor like that ! :bouncefire:

no lah, i where got so much $$ to buy these "standard" accessories leh...

I fitted my standard accessories are sliders (front & rear), headlight protectors and steel braided (front , back, clutch).

anyone got flush mount signals lobang???

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Originally posted by torque@Jun 7 2006, 10:19 PM

I fitted my standard accessories are sliders (front & rear), headlight protectors and steel braided (front , back, clutch).

maybe u can try ah boy

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

Motorworld...:goodluck:

haha, torque, let's go Kulai, Yew Ming food is damn nice!!!

may be next week, these few weeks my schedule is damn tight and killing me, this saturday still need to back to work...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 8 2006, 07:38 AM

Yo morning...:smile:

mornin darlin... :cheeky:

hmm problem with new bike is cannot find any 2nd hand parts in the market... :bouncefire:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Jun 8 2006, 01:51 PM

hmm problem with new bike is cannot find any 2nd hand parts in the market... :bouncefire:

But problem wif old bike hardly find 2nd hand part wor...!!o_O

i tried to find the flush mounts but all need to drill holes... I don't intend to drill holes on my fairing juz for the signals..

When going kulai???

Originally posted by torque@Jun 8 2006, 05:12 PM

i tried to find the flush mounts but all need to drill holes... I don't intend to drill holes on my fairing juz for the signals..

When going kulai???

yes feel the same..heart pain wil fairing been drill leh...

btw kulai makan outting still pending leh...:sian: