Hi all!

I saw pictures of this model, Kawasaki KSR110. Somehow it has got me pretty interested in it... What's the OTR cost? And... does it use tubeless or tube tyres? Thanks! :confused:

By the way, going to get class 2B soon...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

• Replies 69

Originally posted by SK I@March 29, 2007 03:09 pm

Go to scrambler thread and look for ksr110 riders :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3836653

I tried to do a search... but none of the post mentioned about the price... Do you know how much?

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

should be ard 5k plus, go loois to check it out.

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by Tricker@March 29, 2007 03:36 pm

should be ard 5k plus, go loois to check it out.

Alright, thanks! I need to know so that I can continue to pester my dad further! :smile:

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@March 29, 2007 02:25 pm

Hi all!

I saw pictures of this model, Kawasaki KSR110. Somehow it has got me pretty interested in it... What's the OTR cost? And... does it use tubeless or tube tyres? Thanks! :confused:

By the way, going to get class 2B soon...

:smile: The KSR is using tubless tire coz the rims are not spoke type. However, if you like tube tire, you can insert tube inside.

Originally posted by SmallCC@April 03, 2007 07:06 pm

:smile: The KSR is using tubless tire coz the rims are not spoke type. However, if you like tube tire, you can insert tube inside.

At least I don't need to spend extra $$ to change them to tubeless! Thanks!

Lucky that the KSR wheel is not the spoke type, or else you can't change to tubless tyre.

But unlucky for me coz i prefer the spoke type wheel, but KSR dun have. Too bad.

Is the bike very small? I'm about 1.7m tall. Will there be a problem for me to ride it?

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@April 04, 2007 05:57 pm

Is the bike very small? I'm about 1.7m tall. Will there be a problem for me to ride it?

the riding height will be like riding a honda wave

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs846.snc4/70761_544356827_629794_n.jpg

http://209.85.62.24/358/50/0/f371375/dbaURL_logo2.png

Kleivard Project Pte Ltd

u'll haf to tiptoe :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by lthongs@April 04, 2007 08:38 pm

not a problem bro... hahaha...

hey!! i oso got do re me in my siggy :sweat:

Originally posted by lthongs@April 05, 2007 10:59 am

arh... but y ur ksr bigger!!! hehehe moster ksr... lol.

oops... liddat means mine is mi re do lor.... :sweat:

funny u shld mention monster coz ironically, my ksr got put the "monster energy" sticker :cheeky:

Originally posted by SmallCC@April 05, 2007 07:53 pm

At last hat, see the full picture of your KSR. :thumb:

huh? dats not my ksr lah.... i juz took the pic from a website n posted it.

Originally posted by SmallCC@April 05, 2007 07:53 pm

At last hat, see the full picture of your KSR. :thumb:

Dun know just any how pom :dot: :dot: :dot:

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

Originally posted by mr hat@April 06, 2007 08:13 am

huh? dats not my ksr lah.... i juz took the pic from a website n posted it.

The centre one looks like tricker's tricker haha.. Dun afraid lah, i will not sabo your bike lah.

I am 1.73m. No problem with the KSR.

Originally posted by SmallCC@April 06, 2007 07:14 pm

The centre one looks like tricker's tricker haha.. Dun afraid lah, i will not sabo your bike lah.

is tricker's tricker lar... arlamma!!

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

Originally posted by SmallCC@April 06, 2007 07:14 pm

woah since when i'm afraid of you sabo my bike. Any way i'm just making comment on your untactful comment, this is forum we are free to post right :smile:

Originally posted by Tricker@April 07, 2007 02:17 am

woah since when i'm afraid of you sabo my bike. Any way i'm just making comment on your untactful comment, this is forum we are free to post right :smile:

Anything you like to say lor. Anyway i am not going to post liao since i am not welcome in this thread. I also dunno where i offend you.

I also sianz liao . Bye.:weep: