Anyone riding the 400i? - Almost every active person rides one here.

Care to show it's reliability, comfortable cruising speed and maintenance? - Had been through 4 Kymcos and so far no major problem. Comfortable speed is legal speed. So far I only change engine oil, oil filter and gear oil.

Am deciding between this and the tmax. - It's a different class altogether so cannot compare.

I see that the 400 also has abs.. correct me if I'm wrong. - Wrong this got no ABS.

Am new to scooters so I don't know much as have been riding superbikes and a kup for transport all these while.. thanks!

- Best is you drop by Motorsprts located in Ubi talk to our handsome Wong.

Haha... well replied but pls.. Wong is not handsome... hahahaha

Do search for "Kymco Sg" in facebook and give us a "Like"

• Replies 3.8k

Next next fri hari raya ah bro.. wont be able to make it..

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

Oh...no worries Bro there's always another one cheers!

Hmmm....I dun really agree.... Wong is actually handsome lor.....kekekeke:cheeky:

Handsome is an understatement... Very handsome....

Lol looking forward to de next trip...:)

yeah man... next one should be going to desaru... tentative date is 25 August 2013.

Parotae's pics will be uploaded by tmr.. hehe... he will be passing it to me this evening.

any more pics with u guys please pass to me so that I can upload all the beauties and handsome pics

Thank you

Parotae's pics will be uploaded by tmr.. hehe... he will be passing it to me this evening.

any more pics with u guys please pass to me so that I can upload all the beauties and handsome pics

Thank you

Oh....wat time he meeting you? I gotta meet you tonite as well....if timing is right can 1 stone kill 2 birds?

ok sure... haha

he coming to MS at about 6 I think.

ok sure... haha

No, you did not kill 2 bird yesterday leh.

http://s167866.gridserver.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/2Birds.jpg

No, you did not kill 2 bird yesterday leh.

http://s167866.gridserver.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/2Birds.jpg

ya cos dat kuku lor:P...ask him to call me....i waited n waited then he reach home tell me he bo eng :slapforehead:

I actually thinking we can meet up and lim kopi de haiz.....

ya cos dat kuku lor:P...ask him to call me....i waited n waited then he reach home tell me he bo eng :slapforehead:

I actually thinking we can meet up and lim kopi de haiz.....

Why wait for that kuku to call you. Just drop by....

too early cannot la...was thinking i leave bout 7 join them for kopi or wat...anyway he oso not free last nite lol...